or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1399 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1399)
Sort by:
Surya K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
FANTASTIC STAY

CUSTOMER SERVICE, ROOM SERVICE, BREAKFAST
10
I'm very greatful that i found this hotel. I really have a fantastic and great experience when im staying here.m I will definitely recommend to my friend and will come back again. Thank you.
Minh P. Couples Vietnam, February 15, 2014
Nothing special at all

Shuttle bus, breakfast, Room
6.7
Not as good as I expect. The staff speaks english not good. I had to wail quite long to check in and receive no smile from staff.
Nadia S. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Balinese Holiday

Excellent staff. Pool. Good ambience.
7.3
Throughly enjoyed the stay. Very attentive staff and good food.
Melvin C. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Good and nice staff

Clean room, nice location and easily get transport
7.7
quite comfortable to stay at kuta central park hotel
Carsten H. Couples Germany, February 14, 2014
Good value for Money but a bit outside

Attetive and friendly staff, nice and big room
7.7
I stayed in this hotel for 2 days and consider this as real value for money. Though the hotel is a bit off (still walking distance at least for Europeans) the room was excellent. We got upgraded to a very large room and nice bath room. The hotel is clean, breakfast is average but for the price its excellent !
Norain A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Nice hotel & comfortable, clean & big room

1. Big room , clean & comfortable 2. Wifi faster 3. Variety breakfast
9
Nothing
Annamarie Y. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2014
Big room, cheap but not so great location

Big room, cheap, good food
8
We just stayed overnight in this hotel before flying to Yogyakarta, this hotel was busy when we arrived in the afternoon, we waited almost 45 mins or so to have a room, inpite of booking this hotel ages ago. The staff was attentive though and tried their best to speed up but to no avail. I Ordered room service and it was fast and food was great! I love the size of our room, must say BIG! Staff was friendly.
Tracey D. Families with young children Australia, February 11, 2014
Nice stay, great food & friendly staff

Just out of Kuta, Great, staff & food
8.3
Only 3 nights stay, good for a short stay, Food is the highlight as well as the friendly staff
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2014
Good hotel with nice swimming pool

Clean & big room, nice swimming pool, delicious breakfast
8.3
I stayed second night here and really very confortable, everything is going smooth, quite satisfied with this hotel and not regreted chosen this hotel. I rented car by myself so very convinient. little far away from Kuta beach & Legian street, if by walking.
Scott B. Couples Canada, February 11, 2014
Comfortable, affordable, good enough!

Value, transport, room
8.3
We spent the last 2 nights of our 14 night stay in Bali at the Kuta Central Park hotel. First impression: surrounding area isn't that nice but the hotel itself, the staff, room, and shuttle make up for the not-so-picturesque abandoned building surrounding areas. Our room was spacious, wifi good, breakfast ok, and the pool looked...wet (we didn't go). Frequent shuttles to 3 popular Kuta spots are a great touch. They offer an airport shuttle, but we used a Bluebird taxi, which was cheaper. Thanks Bali! We'll see you again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07