My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Robert C. Groups Germany, August 17, 2013
good option for a night over in kuta

very freindly and helpful staff, large superior rooms, quick access to the airport
7
Sung K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2013
That was Great hotel in my Life..!

Good condition of room , Good Service , nice Staff
8
First of all, the staff service is very good they were always smile on me and if i need sothing they gave me as soon as possible second of all, it is resonable the price for staying here third of all, i concerned about the room before enter the room i thought it can be different actual room and photo room.. but almost same here !! anyway i recommend this hotel you will not regret if you choice here
Radiastuti I. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Cozy hotel and good for relaxing

Great room, clean and good foods
7.7
Was great, room was large, clean, comfortable for relaxing, just a little review there is no window in our room, no view outside, in hence it would be better if every rooms are always provided an outside view, but overall OK.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
7.7
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location
7.7
Dunston D. Groups India, August 16, 2013
One of most comfortable stay near the city center

Awesome ROOM,friendly staff and good breakfast
8.7
As the name specifies its central,so yes it is centrally located.Very convenient,friendly staff and helpful.Thanks guys keep it upp..cheers
Neil J. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
4 Day Getaway

Fast Check-in, Fast Check-out, Value for money
8.7
My stay was in a standard room, large and comfortable. No Balcony or outside windows. Room service was prompt and efficient.
Emroz S. Solo travelers India, August 15, 2013
Fairly good. Good value for money.

Location, close to airport and not quiet.
6.7
It was good, didn't experience any major issues. The fridge was making some noise so i had to get that turned off. The cleaners didn't do a very good job. The toilet wasn't cleaned and I had to ring up for Shower gel and towels. But over all I was still very pleased with the my stay.
Necitha G. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Great value hotel but a little out of the way

Nice hotel, great rooms, awesome price
7.7
Kuta Central Park is a great hotel with a not so great location. It's still only a 15-20 min walk from Legian so if you don't mind a small trek then definitely give it a go. The price is amazing for what you get and the pool/play ground areas are beautiful.Free shuttle run regularly but the two times we inquired it was booked out.
Ruwayd A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2013
it was nice staying there

clean,,big,,comfy
10
Comfortable and value for money. The room was clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but had all the basic amenities. Near to public beach. Good place for resting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01