Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1154 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
John B. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2013
quiet

good buffet , nice swiming pool for kids
7.3
far from center of the city beach and malls
Wasana S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 4, 2013
Friendly staff , nice pool but far away from beach

Wifi, food
6
Nice pool , friendly staff , nice room but very bad of wifi . Should have more chioce for breakfast , most indonesian food
Ester K. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Unforgetable jurney in Bali.

It has a large room, nice swimming pool and easy check in and out.
6.3
I enjoy my staying in Kuta Central Park. The hotel room is very large and comfortable. Breakfast menu needs more variety.
Tan K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
good hotel

friendly staff, cleanlinesss,room confort
8.3
Paul F. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Good Breakfast, Comfortable Room

Breakfast, Friendly Staff
7.3
Oddly the breakfast on this day was great, but earlier in the week not so good. The room was very comfortable, small but adequate. Cleaner than the suite we stayed in before (recommend delux and not a suite). Very friendly staff. Room service was very fast too, and nice food. My wife had a 2 hr spa / massage, and I had a 30min foot massage. We both enjoyed this.
Paul F. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Convenient Location away from the Tourist Area

Friendly, Convenient
6.3
We were disappointed with the room, it was a large standard room, not what I would call a Suite. Later in the week we stayed in a standard deluxe room, recommend that over a suite. Our 1yo baby was ill on our trip, and the staff were very helpful to get us to a pharmacy. During our stay, the staff also asked how was she, I would say in all aspects, the staff were great. Child facilities for a baby was not good, but for older children they have a small pool. The main pool is very small. Breakfast on first few days (Tues-Wed) not good, on our later date here (Sat) breakfast was great!...
Sairul H. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2013
nice and good for vale of money

cheap and nice pool
8.3
Emma S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2013
nice and comfortable

clean, nice breakfast and value for money
10
We were stayed for 3 nights and very satisfied with their services, all the staff are friendly, many variant menu for breakfast, kids pool are so good, very recommended hotel
Shin W. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Comfortable

Size of room, location of hotel,
6
Overall, we are quite satisfied with the hotel. Yet, the room is still very warm even with the air-condition switched on. During our stay at the hotel, there was renovation going on in the entrance of hotel which caused the dustiness of the hotel.
Christien V. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Nice place to stay

Clean, great berakfast, valueable
8.3
I like staying here. Its quite far feom the beach maybe if you walk need like 20 minutes , they have shuttle with schadules. The location maybe far from the attactions but the hotel is nice and comfort. We staying in deluxe room. I suggest this hotel if you travel with family , bussines or couple. If you hoping to attractions dont chose this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shower room hot & coldKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03