Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

ina K.
Indonesia
June 27, 2015
Good location
Location, price and roomspace
Its been the 3rd time i sleep here.. the room is big ,but not enough parking space. Location near to kuta beach and seminyak.

Zhou Q.
China
June 27, 2015
A good deal with online discount
Good room size, relatively quiet, good swimming pool
A little far away from the beach. AC is not working so very. Air inside the room smells.

suasmi G.
Indonesia
June 26, 2015
good hotel big room
located a little bit far from busy street so good for relax, good bf and nice and big room. children happy with fast wifi
Excelent to stay here. Will come back next time

Pierre J.
Indonesia
June 25, 2015
won t stay there again. many noise.
not much. room ok.
it s not as we expected. noise at night.

Sylvia A.
Indonesia
June 24, 2015
existing reviews are overrated
the hotel room was quite spacious! clean and good staff!
The hotel is not well located, small area for parking thus its difficult to park my car! The room was ok, though i expect bigger beds for triple room that i booked. It was a bit disappointing to see small beds. The breakfast was not satisfying, it was more like not delicious.

Vanessa P.
Malaysia
June 24, 2015
Nice room
Room standard, pool access, cleanliness
I was booking a triple room during my bali trip, I was surprised that they provided me a quadruple room with pool view. The beds was king-size and the extra space of room was really large for 7 people of us to play poker card.

Alexander K.
United Kingdom
June 24, 2015
Excellent hotel
The staff breakfast rooms
Very relaxing and enjoyable 2nd stay at this hotel will return next year with freinds.most hotel web-sites dont live up too what they offer on their sites (especially in bali ) this one says as it is

Patricia C.
Philippines
June 23, 2015
Lovely getaway
Location, friendly staff, value for money
Location is good; very friendly staff as they let us stay even if it's not yet checkin time. They even gave discount on food. Awesome people!

zeenath S.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Ok only.not too fantastic. Breakfast was same simp
All was average

IIN Y.
Indonesia
June 15, 2015
Enjoyable time in Kuta Central Park
Clean, friendly staff and nice place for kids
My family, especially my kids, enjoyed our time in this hotel. They really loved the pool and the breakfast.