or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1452 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1452)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, February 23, 2014
A pleasant stay, Location is a Taxi ride bus ride

The Hotel was good for the price we paid. Customer service was also very good.
6.7
A pleasant stay with friendly staff, Breakfast was good and the service was great.We enjoyed our stay there.
Denise N. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Very Happy

breakfast comfy beds and great staff
8.7
Basant S. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
very good

rooms , food , staff
8
its was very relaxing , and all facilities were very good . good staff
Olimpio C. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
GREAT

CLEAN GRAT STAFF VERY NICE BREAFIRST
8.7
Subashinih V. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Value for Money

Pool, Room, Breakfast and Transport
8.3
It was comfortable and value for money Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Chong S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
clean

high speed internet
8
quite comfortable to stay at kuta central park hotel
Agnes C. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Big Room, clean & good breakfast
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Shuttle service provided to send guests to Discovery Mall, City Centre, Kuta & Legian Beach. Quite a variety of choice for breakfast - nice coffee. Giant supermarket and the Chinese Restaurant Skyroom Restaurant is just around the corner.
Benigno A. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2014
Just relaxed..

i love the food, the room and the pool.
8
It's a nice place to stay in perfect for couples and staff are very nice.
Benigno A. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
Love the room the food ant the pool

breakfast buffet is nice, love the room and friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable and relaxing, they always maintain the cleanliness of room.
Kristina C. Families with older children Australia, February 21, 2014
Great

airport transfer, room service, friendly staff
9.3
We only booked the hotel for a few hours because we had a midnight flight. From the few hours we were there it was pretty good, room service food was yummy and quick. Hotel was clean and nice. But we were on the third floor and when I opened the curtains to look out the window there was a wall outside and couldn't see any sunlight (it was hard to tell the time of day).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03