or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1173 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1173)
Sort by:
Emma S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2013
nice and comfortable

clean, nice breakfast and value for money
10
We were stayed for 3 nights and very satisfied with their services, all the staff are friendly, many variant menu for breakfast, kids pool are so good, very recommended hotel
Shin W. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Comfortable

Size of room, location of hotel,
6
Overall, we are quite satisfied with the hotel. Yet, the room is still very warm even with the air-condition switched on. During our stay at the hotel, there was renovation going on in the entrance of hotel which caused the dustiness of the hotel.
Christien V. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Nice place to stay

Clean, great berakfast, valueable
8.3
I like staying here. Its quite far feom the beach maybe if you walk need like 20 minutes , they have shuttle with schadules. The location maybe far from the attactions but the hotel is nice and comfort. We staying in deluxe room. I suggest this hotel if you travel with family , bussines or couple. If you hoping to attractions dont chose this hotel.
Suratmin P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
comfortable bed

clean room, close to downtown
7.7
we stay in the suite 2 bed rooms but what kind of suite is that ?? no balcony, no view just dark wall, when we asked recepcionist she said : that is the kind of suite they had. when we booked they discribed view garden. also, eventhough we check in after 2 pm the room is not ready and we have to wait arround 30 minutes. also hotel has no enough parking area. the great thing is the staff friendly.
Nurul H. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
awesome! nice and fresh. but a bit far

clean, beautiful, delicious food
7.3
there was 4 of us, sharing a huge room which beyond our imagination. we had pool viewed room, and fast for surfing internet too. this hotel is one of our best memory in Bali
Rowena S. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Not very nice

The room is quiet (not noisy), it is in the walking distance to the local minimart, small restaurants, and massage center.
5.7
It is not very nice because the parking space was being renovated and our car had to be parked elsewhere without sufficient supervision. The room is not being cleaned enough. We found some small cockroaches and several things from the previous tenants. The alley from the lobby to the reception area was slippery, bad-smelled, and too small. The towels weren't white as it should be.
Dian N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
This is not 4 star hotel

Friendly staff, good swimming pool
7
Not special actually when stay in this hotel. pretty far to the main attraction.
Misael G. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Fine Hotel

Good Location, Clean Room and Affordable Price
7.3
It's a fine hotel with afforable price, if you are a backpacker type of traveller try this hotel.
Deborah L. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Comfiest large room with nice swimming pool

Large room, comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
7.7
We arrived around 12 and were informed that the check-in time was at 2pm and they were still trying to get our superior room ready. We were okay with that, but when we came back we had to wait for approx. 15 minutes just to be informed that our room wasn't even ready; some kind of AC problem. We were a bit upset since it was a very full and busy lobby area so it wasn't fun waiting around for they have made us wait to long. Good thing they gave us another superior room and it was okay. The room was big and everything functioned properly. Though we had some problems with the shower; the shower had no door, only a half-glass separator, that made all the water sprinkled out towards the toilet and wet the whole floor. What is worse is there was no drainage in the toilet, and the one available in the shower didn't such water in properly either. We were happy that the hotel was in the center of Kuta, yet there were so many people and it was quite crowded, busy and noisy sometimes, especially in the swimming pool, which is nice but not big enough, so we couldn't find a good time to swim freely as there were too many people. But overall it was a good hotel and we had it with a very good price from Agoda
Kwadwo O. Business travelers Norway, October 24, 2013
great for stopovers. value for money

clean, good value, swimming poolGreat place to stay if you dont mind walking to shopping and restaurants. y
7.3
Great except for the breakfast. Nothing to write home about. Pools are very nice both for children and adults.Pools open late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05