or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1085 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1085)
Sort by:
Cheehung C. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Feel comfortable to stay

Friendly staff always put a smile on their face, nice swimming pool, clean and big room, near to a mart with walking distance,
8
Overall is good but there is renovation on going outside the hotel making the road very narrow.
Joanna M. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Very relaxing.

Nice, comfort, nature.
7.3
Very nice and relaxing hotel. The room design are very refreshing like we were in the woods.
Yudi P. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
good price, big room

price, room size, good service
6
The room is quite big but has old ambience. Need to do sm cleaning in the outdoor area
Deng M. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2013
Good place to stay

Big comfortable room. Fast wifi. Great breakfast.
8
The room was spacious and the bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was a buffet style with varieties of local and international cuisine. Great staff with fast check in and check out.
Esther G. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 26, 2013
Always affordable and comfortable.

Location, rooms, price
8.3
I've stayed at Kuta Central Park three times now and I'm very happy with this nice hotel for a good price. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are nice and quiet and for me the location is perfect as I have easy access to all directions. There is always plenty of taxi's passing by. I'm not too excited about the breakfast, but it's good enough. I would definitely return again.
Wang Y. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2013
central , nice clean room.

clean room , wifi and sightseeing
8
Hon V. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Air-Cond poor maintenance, leaking all the times.

quiet environment
6.3
normal service, normal room, normal location. In conclusion, it is just a normal hotel.
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, friendly staffs and great location
8
I would definitely recommend it for our friends if they're going over.. Love the hotel as the staffs are friendly and can help us in our needs. Besides, the location of he hotel is very convenient.
Ann N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Good family hotel

Child friendly, good foods, nice hotel
8
Booked 2 rooms and stayed here for 1 day. I didn't get to explore the surrounding of the area. But the breakfast was great and yummy. The braeakfast was buffet style and yeah, we really enjoyed the foods. The staffs was helpful. We really love the child/kid swimmimg pool. The bed was really comfortable. But there's no any slippers in the room, and the only thing I was dissappointed was there's tooo many MOSQUITOS in the room, it makes my 2 yrs old son sleepless. But thanks to the housekeeping, after 2 times called,and for 20 min of waiting, they gave us Sheltox.
Yovita I. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2013
nice and cozy

clean, big room, comfortable
8
excellent. The room was cozy and big. bathroom was big too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07