or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedrrom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1163 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1163)
Sort by:
Cindy P. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
Good hotel

Near Airport, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
6.3
It was good. Nice and Clean room. Friendly Staff. Lots of restaurants and shops around. Not so far from Kuta Beach,
Andreas V. Business travelers Germany, October 20, 2013
nice hotel, very friendly staff, nice rooms,

nice hotel, very friendly staff, nice rooms, no need for 4-star hotel
8.7
nice hotel, very friendly staff, nice rooms, no need for 4-star Hotel, Close to Kuta Party area only 2km
Rian A. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Great Place, Great Service

Location, Staff Friendliness, Comfortable Room
8.3
Comfortable room, with enough space to accomodate myself and my sister. Very friendly and helpful staff, providing services I was not expecting. The location is also pretty great, not too near to the trafic-jammed beach and nightlife centre while also not too far from attractions. I have experience both in Superior and Standard room. Personally, I think Standard would be adequate for a 2-pax traveller with decent baggage.
Mohammed B. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 19, 2013
friendly staff and nice swimming pool

staff friendly, swimming pool and breakfast and also the shuttle bus will go to beach every 2 hours
8.7
I have problem but I think this problem from agoda website not from hotel only . I reserved standard room but in standard room i can not smoke and is not written in agoda website so i upgrad to superior room and the hotel receptionist asked me 7 usd every day more but after i talked to manager and he knows i will stay 10 days he gave it to me free with no extra money actually the room not 4 stars room , is 3 or 2 star room but the facility of hotel is really 4 stars . The wifi is not fast , and i can not open some website like youtube and some of my country websites . I recommend everybody to stay there bcz is nice and money value but i think the hotel must solve the wifi speed bcz i can not see movie online and the decoration of the room Another notice ask the hotel to pick you from airport before you come to bali and will be free of charge
Miranto P. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Standard hotel but make me happy

clean, comfy but lil bit not easy to find space for parking lot
7.3
it was very nice, but the room rate lil bit high
Jock B. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 18, 2013
great value for money clean. very frendly staff

clean . very helpful staff. nice pool
8.7
Was staying in bali for 6 nights and only booked 3 nights here ended up booking the other 3 here aswell. Its veey clean and the pool is nice . Also staff outstanding do anything 2 help. I would def stay here anain.
Lin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2013
very nice

location ,good price, clean
7.7
the breakfast is good but too salty.the location is near the shopping center and have shuttle bus to Discovery shopping Mall. It is a economical and business hotel. It is very convenient to go Carrefour and Kuta beach by taxi. I have a wonderful vocation in Bali
Winston L. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Wide variety breakfast, good location anf friendly staff
8
Winston L. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Wide variety breakfast, good location anf friendly staff
8
Tien L. Couples Vietnam, October 17, 2013
Quality, acceptable but not so good breakfast

good room service, attentive staff, nice pool
6.3
good room service, attentive staff, very nice swimming pool with bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedrromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05