Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2003 reviews

1353 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2003)
Sort by:
Kerby K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Average...

Location and staff.
6.3
Overall a very an average hotel with a good location and very friendly staff. The rooms were a little old and cleanliness not the best.
Report this review
Khoo B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Friendly staff and covenient location

Clean, spacious and convenient.
7.3
Overall pleasant stay. Guest are normally families, so its suitable for those that want to get away from Kuta's Clubbing areas. Negative is car that enters/exit must pay parking fees, even for guest staying at the hotel.
Report this review
Andrew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Cheap, good food, friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away which made the room a bit hot.
Report this review
Alderline W. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
kuta beach hotel

good breakfast for kids, near uob, great staff
7.7
Breakfast was suitable for my toddler (chicken porridge) w change of yummy soup everyday. Fried rice n steam rice kept the same but noodle/ kway tiao n bee hoon change daily. Cakes r delicious. Staff go the extra effort- as q was long, once he finished cooking, he got his colleague to serve us our eggs. Allow us late chk out (free though my hubby gave reason that I'm doing hotel massage. I emailed them 4airport pickup n they r prompt in reply. For sporean w uob bank a/c, there's an atm machine beside hotel. Also a convenient stall n laundry shop near by
Report this review
Mazyati Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
A short break in Bali

quiet and safe
9
I love to stay there but only we need the wifi into our room
Report this review
Andrew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Cheap, nice food, friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away wgich made the room a bit hot.
Report this review
Chit S. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Value for money, helpful staff, nice pool

Value for money, helpful staff, nice pool
6
Stay was only, was given a room far away from lobby
Report this review
Al-Hafiz Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 7, 2014
Noisy, room not comfy & non-soundproof

nice pool.
4.3
nice pool but very packed.
Report this review
Ng L. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service

Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service
8.7
The second day of our stay at the hotel was my boyfriend's birthday. When we were having breakfast at the hotel's cafe, the staff brought up a slice of cake to us and say "Happy Birthday" to my boyfriend, we were totally surprise about that! None of us inform the staff about his birthday, we wonder how they find out about his birthday. This is a real surprise to both of us!! Overall, the staff are very friendly, room is clean & we utilise the shuttle service, which saved our budget for transportation.
Report this review
Petar O. Couples Australia, December 3, 2014
lovely place to stay, everyone was so helpful

Staff, breakfast, accommodation
10
if there was one think I would like to see improved is the area around the pool and such. some rubber carpet would be great. I watched one person take a very nasty fall when he slipped on the tiles, and I know I came close on more than one occasion. I know that there is rubber matting over here, that has holes about the size of a 20 cent piece, but it comes in a roll and can be cut to size. This would allow for the water to seep through and provide a solid platform for walking guest. otherwise a wonderful stay and thank you very much :)
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1353 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07