arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Fajar R.
Indonesia
May 17, 2015
good breakfast, nice location, Clean room
breakfast, clean room, strategic location
It was ok to stay in Central Park Kuta. The room was clean, the breakfast was delicious.

Chiam Y.
Malaysia
May 14, 2015
Nice, worth with value
Staff polite and friendly, nice enviroment
Comfortable, enjoying..

Julie F.
Australia
May 14, 2015
My home in Bali
The staff make this hotel great. Every staff member and manager try to ensure you have a great holiday. Any concerns are addressed immediately
Every time I go to Kuta Central Park Hotel, I feel like I am coming home. The staff are like family and I am welcomed.

Ya L.
Brunei Darussalam
May 14, 2015
Excellent Services
Friendliness of Staff, Room Comfort and Facilities
Just a night spent for transit. Managed to enjoy the complimentary breakfast with a variety of choices. The spa was worth it too. Excellent services from hotel pick up - check in - porter service - check out.

Mohd R.
Malaysia
May 08, 2015
Cheap But Very Good Accomodation
Big Room and bed, clean and Superb Spa
Everything was ok except iron and iron board have to request. But staff will try their best to get the iron as fast as possible. We stayed here for 2 nights. It is amazing. Cheap price, clean. Nice pool. Big room. Nice staff. Unfortunately the breakfast was repetition from day 1 to day 2. Besides that it was Perfect for family. Not far from everywhere. Excellent deal.

CASSANDRA C.
Malaysia
May 08, 2015
central location with good value of money
the room is clean and good location with reasonable price

CASSANDRA C.
Malaysia
May 08, 2015
good location with good value of money
the room is clean and with good location and reasonable price

CASSANDRA C.
Malaysia
May 08, 2015
central location with good value of money
the rooms is clean and reasonable price in good location

CASSANDRA C.
Malaysia
May 08, 2015
central location with good value of money
i like this hotel the room is clean and with reasonable price and in the central location

YEN L.
Malaysia
May 07, 2015
Overrated hotel, a 3-star hotel
Cleanliness, comfortable bed and budget hotel
We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite on the 3rd floor (319) for 2 nights and it's very close to the staircase. Many people (staffs I assumed) is using the staircase and making a lot of noise. Even midnight (12am - 1am) and early morning, can hear loud laughing came from downstairs. So if you want to have more peaceful rest, perhaps don't get this room. Room itself, spacious and comfortable, it's clean. There is 2 TVs in the room (1 bedroom suite), a small living area with 2-seater sofa. Spacious and clean bathroom with bathtub and stand-shower. Room with window, but no view... the view basically is a piece of wall, all blocked with no access of sunlight. You may want to request if you want to have a better window view. Breakfast of the hotel I will give only 2 stars, though it's a buffet style. Nothing special about the food. Didn't get to try out the pool, the picture look much better than the real pool. So, not tempted to swim at all. Location, it's a bit distance to Kuta beach. However, there is free shuttle bus every 2 hours to Kuta beach/beachwalk/legian.. etc. Or, alternatively, take a taxi/cab that charge RP100,000.00 per ride. Staff performances, fair. We had problem to access to the room, I had to make several calls to chase them to change the battery of the door, it took 30 minutes or more for the technician to come and replace the battery. Overall, I will rate this hotel as a 3 star hotel, 4 stars perhaps it's overrated to me.