or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1095 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Ann N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Good family hotel

Child friendly, good foods, nice hotel
8
Booked 2 rooms and stayed here for 1 day. I didn't get to explore the surrounding of the area. But the breakfast was great and yummy. The braeakfast was buffet style and yeah, we really enjoyed the foods. The staffs was helpful. We really love the child/kid swimmimg pool. The bed was really comfortable. But there's no any slippers in the room, and the only thing I was dissappointed was there's tooo many MOSQUITOS in the room, it makes my 2 yrs old son sleepless. But thanks to the housekeeping, after 2 times called,and for 20 min of waiting, they gave us Sheltox.
Yovita I. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2013
nice and cozy

clean, big room, comfortable
8
excellent. The room was cozy and big. bathroom was big too.
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Comfortable night after tiring schedule for tours

cleean, friendly stuff, nice but small pool
8
2 nights of stay. Overall room guests are treated very friendly and nice. Love the small swimming pool, the breakfast is served good. One thing i dislike is the distance to kuta beach and those happening streets.
Hui S. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
superb good!

comfortable, friendly staff,
6.7
convenient to all the places although need to take taxi. Surrounding don have any restaurant and need to walk / take taxi to kuta beach area.
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Quiet surrounding

Swimming pool with bar but a bit small.Quite surrounding.Affordable
6.7
Comfortable room but a lot of mosquito during our visit( September).The swimming pool is small with a bar. Walking distance 30 mins to Legian Street. Quite far from the Kuta Beach. Quite surrounding during night time. No restaurant surrounding the hotel. Affordable hotel.
Wulansari S. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Far away from city yaa...

Comfy
6.7
My Cousin had a honeymoon in Bali, so i recommed some hotel for her. this hotel is comfy and have anything she needed but just far away from city.. .. will comeback again someday..
Wei Y. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Comfortable night after tiring schedule for tours

cleean, friendly stuff, nice but small pool
6.7
we have had 2 nights at Kuta Central Park Hotel. They have friendly staff, nice but small swimming pool, good massage but do not expect it to be same price like outside. One thing that i dislike, it is not really walking distance to center of Kuta that near to those happening street. However, you can have the free shuttle service if you make the reservation in advance.
Pah Z. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
The hotel environment is good.

environment, food, whether
8
The environment is good. However, they charge me mineral water without my notice.
Pah Z. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Good

environment, food, and whether
7.3
The environment is good. however they charge me mineral water without notice.
Syek L. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Nice hotel

clean , cheap and high speed wifi
8.3
Great! clean room with affordable price . walk around 15 min to the kuta beach .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03