or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1154 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
Cheo L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Most comfortable hotel I've been to

Restaurant, room wi-fi, Beds
9.3
Exciting. The Wi-Fi in our room was excellent and the beds are among the most comfortable I've ever slept on. On our second night (Oct 9) we had a barbecue dinner with traditional Balinese performances and a little interaction with the hotel managers. And on our last day we had a special transportation service that gladly kept our luggage in the vehicle for Rp250K while we ate outdoors before departure.
Karen B. Families with older children Australia, October 11, 2013
pleasant

staff, comfy bed, staff
5.3
A comfy hotel with very friendly staff not much other good points. View from balcony was a run down building that work staff from car park would stare across to our balcony. Would have been nice to have a garden view or pool view. Breakfast was more for the Asian tourist, no bacon. Swimming pool is small and no seats at swim up bar, don't bother to sun bathe before lunch, design of building blocks out sun. Roads around hotel are very busy and to dangerous to cross with children so we took taxis every where, it would have been nice to go for a stroll. Their is a supermarket around corner but no restaurants, we just got taxi to kuta or legian. Hotel advertises gymnasium, but really it is 3 pieces of exercise equipment in hall way between pool and lift providing no privacy. In fact staff are always walking around pool starring and smiling. Our bathroom was not clean lots of mould in shower and lots of cracked tiles. The lovely wall paper behind bed in promo photos was probably 10 years ago it is now hanging off wall. This hotel needs a lot of work and so does the surrounds, they are in very poor condition. Would i recommend this hotel-no Would i stay there again no. Staff are the only good thing about this hotel.
Suriani N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 11, 2013
comfortable

the swimming pool, playgrounds and the bar
8.3
it was comfortable but the hall way was dark. the staffs are very nice
Zi Y. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Overall good

room, breakfast
9
Chandra Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Nice stay

Comfort, Pleasure, Great service
8.3
Very nice stay in Hotel, Large room size, Comfortable balcony, very worth with the money you will spend for stay in this hotel, unfortunately, when we upgraded the room, we have to wait almost a hour and it is quite annoying,
Analia S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Great value for money

Clean, affordable price, centrally located
6.7
I stayed for 1 night in Kuta Central Park. Strategically located in business district in Kuta, the hotel offers affordable price and comfortable room. The deluxe room is big for the price, breakfast was good, there is shuttle bus to Beachwalk, Discovery Mall, and Legian Beach
Matthew P. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2013
Soon to be a nice hotel.

Price, Clean room & great staff.
7.7
The room was small but clean and cheap. Excellent breakfast and staff. It will be a very nice hotel when the renovations are complete. A small taxi ride is required to get to "down town" Kuta.
Julius P. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2013
it was just alright

cheap, polite and helpful staff
6.3
the room was at level one, pool side deluxe room, but there was a lot of mosquitos in the room. the breakfast was very simple with limited choices of foods. but overall it was good. i would give it a 7/10.
Chew Y. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Restaurant, hotel room and swimming pool
8.7
Raudhah A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
Overall pleasant stay!

The swimming pool, spa & great tv channels!
6
It was overall a pleasant stay! However it's kinda scary if you are traveling alone and the room you got was really at the corner and also, the kettle should be replaced as it was quite dirty as there is a unpleasant kind of smell when I tried to boil water. But nonetheless, all staffs have been helpful and housekeeping is very friendly :) would definitely go there again and I really love the Balinese spa massage! The staff who massage me was very wonderful and it was so relaxing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shower room hot & coldKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05