My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Johanes S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice hotel close to the beach and shopping centre

Nice room, friendly staff, good location of hotel
8
It was very pleasant stay of my family. Enenthough in the ramadhan (fasting)season, but we still easily could find nice food. The price of food and ice cream in the hotel is affordable.
Fillip F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice hotel in quiet and centralize Kuta

Not to crowded with people and vehicle, spacious room and bathroom, helpful staff
7.7
It's quite good when we stay there. We stay there for 5 nights in Suite 2 bedroom. The breakfast are not too much variation, so for us, the food is a little bit boring. The room is clean and spacious with my children can play around between 2 bedroom and living room. The hotel staff is very helpful especially when we had a little bit problem at check in to the hotel.
Ruth C. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Nice pool and great breakfast

Breakfast, big room, friendly staff
7.3
This hotel is a little out of town but they do put on a shuttle bus for you. Friendly staff.
Achdian T. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Hotel near many areas

Reasonable rate. near Kuta area
7.3
The reception staffs were very helpfull, the breakfast quality was acceptable, the location is reachable from airport, shopping area and beaches
Sin Y. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2013
overall satisfied with this hotel

nice breakfast, big and clean room, nice staff
8
Chandra W. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Clean room, huge bathroom, Wifi Slow

nice design, cool swimming pool, comfort
7.7
Comfortable, cool Swimming pool, huge bathroom but WIFI in room need improve cause slow connection and unique hotel
Tony V. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Good Place

Room, Staff
8
This our 2nd stay there, and it always great... Breakfast need to improve for international food because is more western stay there than Indonesian. Pancake is nice. fast internet and centre location to kuta and city. for Buffet BBQ, please do not use Traditional dance or music, it will be better with Jazz music because hotel don't have big garden and is too loud. the rest we always had great time stay here.
Tony V. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Central Place

Room, Staff, Breakfast
8
Very central place to stay... not far from kuta beach bc I like surf... good value for money
Wong J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
the room is big and the price is very reasonable

Price, comfortable, friendly staff.
7.7
I enjoy my stay in Kuta Central park hotel. They provide free shutter bus to the beach every day, all you need is to book the transport in advance. The breakfast is very good. The price to stay in this hotel is value for money. John Wong
Anton L. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Great value for money

Huge bathroom, clean, friendly staffs
8.3
I was so pleasently surprised to find the size of their bathroom. It was huge! They have bathtub and shower, with so much space to roam around. Really love it! The bed and pillow was a bit hard, but not a big deal. Staffs were all friendly, starting from receptionist to janitors, they all greet you with a big smile. We stayed for 3 nights, so breakfast became a bit boring, eventhough they have tried to change some of the menus. Overall still good buffet breakfast for the price we paid. They have shuttle services every 2 hours to Discovery, Beach walk and Legian beach. Do take the shuttle, unless you want to end up with stiff calfs like my wife. The hotel is not that near to Legian hustle area (even though it seems near on Google map). Taxi ride back from these area should not cost you more than 30.000 rupiahs. We took a taxi from kuta square and it costs only 17.000! There are some interesting dining options around the hotel. Bali bakery with their very delicious danish, Nasi Pedes Ibu Andhika, Mbok Limbok Chicken, Mie 88, and at night there are satay and meatball hawker stalls. Try the satay, it's pretty good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01