or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1258 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1258)
Sort by:
John K. Solo travelers Ireland, November 10, 2013
Average hotel off the beaten track

Check out was quite speedy, of that all depends on how many people are checking out at the same time
4.7
Disappointed that the room I booked had no window. It would have been helpful if when making the booking that this was pointed out. After the first night I asked reception staff to move me to another room with a window.This took 3 hours to organise. The new room had a window which was about 2 feet by 18 inches.This window could not be opened and stared straight at a brick wall.
Chun J. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Comfortable stay

Room, location, staff
7.7
Spent a night stay at Kuta Central Park Hotel. Arrived late and got a complimentary upgrade to a bigger room because they are out of standard rooms. Staffs were friendly and helpful. No complains.
Chun C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Value for money but don't expect too much

Nice design, nice pool & easy access to pool from room
7
We came in 3 families and booked 3 rooms. We all booked the Superior room but were upgraded to Studio by the hotel, slightly bigger room. But one of the hotel were abit far from others. They couldn't put us together side by side due to the booking done thru Agoda. The hotel have a nice swimming pool. But other than that the staff are not as friendly and breakfast is so so. Value for money but don't expect too much.
Chun C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Value for money but don't expect too much

Nice design, nice pool & easy access to pool from room
7
We came in 3 families and booked 3 rooms. We all booked the Superior room but were upgraded to Studio by the hotel, slightly bigger room. But one of the hotel were abit far from others. They couldn't put us together side by side due to the booking done thru Agoda. The hotel have a nice swimming pool. But other than that the staff are not as friendly and breakfast is so so. Value for money but don't expect too much.
Chun C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Value for money but don't expect too much

Nice design, nice pool & easy access to pool from room
7
We came in 3 families and booked 3 rooms. We all booked the Superior room but were upgraded to Studio by the hotel, slightly bigger room. But one of the hotel were abit far from others. They couldn't put us together side by side due to the booking done thru Agoda. The hotel have a nice swimming pool. But other than that the staff are not as friendly and breakfast is so so. Value for money but don't expect too much.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Price, Location and Clean
8
Syamsul N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 7, 2013
its pleasure hotel

Clean, Nice, Cool
7
its pleasure hotel, I was enjoyed stay at kuta central park hotel, it was close to kuta beach, and easy to access from airport, anyway you are will easy to find motorcycle rent, its was front of hotel, and the price was Rp.50.000 (about $5) for 24 hours. overall I'm recommended for this hotel to stay with family as well as your couple. there's has bali dance and BBQ in pool side every Wednesday.
Lim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
good i like this hotel

good cheap free muchwifi i love it so much . i like it very
8
good cheap free muchwifi i love it so much . i like it very. will stay there again in feauture
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
will stay there again when i visti bali

nice place cheap and good stff
6.7
good the staff is very helpfull even i ask for printing also freee of change
Jay A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Just Awesome...

Comfortable Bed, Nice Swimming Pool and Friendly Staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01