Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2136 reviews

1449 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Good stay

1.good breakfast buffet 2. Good location(got mini mart few doors away) 3. Good value for money 4.helpful staff
8
If i were to go back to bali again, this hotel wil b my choice again.......
Report this review
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Good stay

1 good breakfast buffet 2 helpful staff 3 value for money
8
Great...make sure u tell front desk u want a non smoking room if u r a non smoker.
Report this review
Basant S. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
best place in bali

staff , food , location
8.7
very comfortable , well trained staff . good food
Report this review
Rothlee O. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
Friendly

staff pool bar nice rooms
9.3
Second time staying. Wont stay any where else.
Report this review
Na L. Couples China, February 15, 2015
Blanket cover has obvious blood stains

....
5.7
Report this review
Viv M. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
Value for money

Clean, free bottle water, cheap
7
Terrible locations, no atm in lobby but two doors up at Circle K. Pay for a superior room cos my standard room was dark and had no windows. Not close to anything but only a few dollars in a taxi. Hotel overall is good value.
Report this review
Hoi F. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2015
good and easy going

wi-fi, food and service
7.3
3 days
Report this review
Diana M. Groups Singapore, February 7, 2015
Not too bad

Clean Cheap Comfy
7.3
Firstly, was quite disappointed that the room we got looked nothing like what was shown in photos. We believe we got upgraded. However the upgrade was not favourable. The room we originally booked for was supposed to have a balcony. Room we got had none, and no views. Although we had an extra room with extra 2 beds, it was of no use to us. Good thing it was clean. There was no mini bar, refridgerator was empty. Room was stuffy at first, took awhile to cool. They should have more pool towels, it's always out(in the laundry). Breakfast was good, althought top ups took awhile. Overall for the price, it was okay.
Report this review
Margaret K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Very impressed by Kuta Central Park Hotel

Amazing breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable room
9.3
Wonderful! I would love to stay here on any future trip to Bali!
Report this review
Anastasia M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2015
Good Location - Good for Price

Good Location & easily to reach food market
9.3
Nice.
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 1449 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03