or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1451 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1451)
Sort by:
Norsyafiyana A. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Clean, Quiet, Comfortable

Pool, Breakfast & friendly staff
8.3
Ok, great. Very good hotel with a cheap price. everyone can afford this hotel with a limited budget.
Ap A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 6, 2014
Good location

Location, staff, room
6.3
Nice
Eveline V. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2014
the hotel location is strategic

near shopping area,
6
good locationand near place to shopping
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
relaxing staying in this hotel for another 2 days.

Clean & big room, nice swimming pool, delicious breakfast
8.3
After back from Ubud, staying at same hotel. the only thing we didn't appreciate, the hotel didn't tolerante at all late check out time even one minute, must be on time before 12am, or charged again. we have been stayed for four nights & only asked for 1 hoour or 0.5 hour late check oout, but not allowed, not really the best service we got than. hope hotel side can consider to give this kind of allowance not so strict, and give better image for guests.
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2014
relaxing staying

nice swimming pool, delicious breakfast, comfortable big room
9
During first day arriving Bai, not easy to find this hotel, as none inside GPS menu. location is quite, near supermarket and some restorant very convinient.
Xin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

great breakfast, good service with friendly staff, nice environment with pool
10
Free buffet breakfast was nice. Staff was friendly. Good environment with various spaces for guest like pool side, chilling area. Nice with affordable price.
Kathrin S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
very nice standard hotel

large room, kids friendly, value for money
7
Very nice hotel but a little bit far from the beach (Kuta). Though the hotel provide shuttle service to the Kuta beach area, it's not as easy as staying nearby. The breakfast menu was like street food, only few choices with average taste. But we like the room very much, since we traveled with young children, the room was large enough and clean.
Yiu C. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
the hotel is clean, provide good service

clean, nice people, good service
8
clean, nice people, good service
Javier F. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
Nice place for a short stay

Close to restaurants, shoppings, and easy access to the public transport
8.7
The hotes is nice, it was ok for the price I paid for, it was for a deluxe room between 40 to 50 AUD, the restaurant and the SPA at the hotel was very expensive compare to the restaurants and SPAs in other hotels, Kuta Central Park charge us for service and tax for the restaurant and the spa, most of the other hotels haven charge us anything. Other issue was the room I booked for a deluxe room, but on my arrival there wasn't any deluxe room available so they upgraded my room to an studio room, It sounds good, but the fridge wasn't working properly, the tv is so hard to watch because it isn't pointing right to the bed or the living room, it is pointing nowhere, I have to say that I stayed for 9 nights and I made the complaint on the 7th night, I haven't noticed before because I never use them, and finally the breakfast for 9 days its so boring, EVERY DAY WAS EXACTLY THE SAME and the music too. out of that I have to say that the hotel was good, I went there for a short brake and have a rest, and I had it.
Norazian A. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2014
amazing time in Bali with the family.

Good breakfast, friendly staff, fast internet
8.7
we had a total of 6 adults and 3 young children stay at the hotel and it was such a great experience for all of us. friendly staff and always helpful. fast internet was a plus. the hotel is about 15 minutes by taxi to the beach and major shopping centres but at least it was away from all the loud noise. enjoyed our stay very much, and would recommend to other people. also love our room, big bed and couch and 2 tvs and 2 aircons.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06