Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2140 reviews

1453 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2140)
Sort by:
Ho K. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2016
Air conditioner
5.7
the air conditioner is hot, the reception refused to change room and sent technician twice. but it was still hot. finally they willing to change room on the next day.
Report this review
Anthony S. Couples Australia, April 12, 2016
Aircon poor
4.3
We had two different rooms and both had poor quality air conditioning too small for the room size
Report this review
Sebastian F. Couples Sri Lanka, April 11, 2016
Excellent hospitality
6.7
Superb staff
Report this review
Stefan H. Couples Switzerland, April 11, 2016
Short Stay
5.7
Cheap and nice
Report this review
Filivi A. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2016
Value for money but staff not informative and dish
4
Hotel facility and room are in very good condition. Breakfast were decent and satisfying. The only downside is some of the staff were not informative. For example, once we ask when is the next shuttle bus, she said she book book for us at 3.20pm. we were in hurry to get ready just to found out the next available shuttle bus were at 4pm. Secondly, there were brochure and ads about Lavender Spa package for Rp 245.000 . When we went to the spa center we said we want to take the Lavender Spa promo package and the lady who attend to us said ok. The treatment were decent and everything is ok. However when we want to pay, without double confirm first with us, she directly print out the bill. After that she took my credit card and want to proceed with payment still without showing me the bill and the amount that i need to pay. I stopped her and ask for bill. To my surprise, the amount we paid are higher then the promotion price so i confronted her. She said she give me the 25% discount promo (from original price RP 375.000) instead of the fix promo price RM250.000. her argument is she did gave us Promo Price. However she sneakily give us more expensive promotion price without our concern. When I asked her to change the bill, she said she cant do that because it already in the system. It was very disappointing experience!
Report this review
Adhika R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2016
really2 central of kuta, easy to going somewhere
5.3
location : strategic place for go somewhere near from kuta beach , just go to legian street . staff very friendly.. breakfast was good ( so many kind of food available : rice , potatoes, bubur, soup, bread , eggs rolls, ) never getting bored.. deluxe room , have access directly to swimming pool.. 139 was great room .. price little expensive for me.. but, overall , i was satisfied in kuta central park
Report this review
Frederica M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2016
Nice room and hotel
4
Everything was modern and well kitted out. Only problem was the room didn't have any windows so it was a bit claustrophobic if you stayed in it too long.
Report this review
Iis A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2016
chip hotel in the city
5.7
The room is big, breakfast good
Report this review
Kartika M. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2016
Super Nice
5
overall the hotel okay..walking distance to beach its take like 20 min but its kinda far also..must take cab to go ter..
Report this review
Lai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 29, 2016
the room is not clean enough

location
6
it seems very old the sheep is not clean
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1453 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03