Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2103 reviews

1424 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2103)
Sort by:
Yuen L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2016
Strategic location and friendly staffs
5.7
The location is very convenient, near to restaurants and shops. The hotel staffs were very friendly & breakfast was reasonable and good, just that the toilet needs some upgrade. Overall, worth it.
Report this review
Tay S. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2016
Toilet design no good. Flood every time.

They prepared all the room keys ready before we arrived. Very very good. Staff very Friendly.
7
Just Only the toilet flood everyday. Mineral water do not use the glass bottle, the guest can't bring it out.
Report this review
Tay S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2016
ok

Not bad.
7
Only toilet flood.....
Report this review
Nurul S. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2016
Comfy and affordable

Various food (breakfast), comfortable room as seen on web, nice staff
8.3
My very first time to book hotel via agoda. Smooth. When i arrived, i just give my booking number and settle. Staff there do their work properly. The room was good, just the airconditioner not working well. I mean slow. But still cool after we wait for a time. Toilet is okay. They keep the room clean once we leave to take a tour. Not far from city. The breakfast is okay. Variety each day. Satisfied with the price as much as i stay there. Recommended..
Report this review
Johan N. Families with young children Sweden, March 14, 2016
Great stay.
6
We had a really nice stay. Gym is small, but ok if you just want to run, not lift weights. Kids room is super basic. Pool is nice, and rooms clean. Very good value for money all in all.
Report this review
Chuthamard P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 13, 2016
Good staff
4.3
Staff's very nice. Also I bought the tour with them which is okay and safe for 1 person. Far from beach. on the south of Bali is nicer.
Report this review
Sze H. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2016
Good and comfy stay!

Room is big and clean, Good customer service and Good location
10
We were group of 5 young adults. The family room is really huge and it is clean. They changed the bed sheets and tidy the room daily. As we need to wake up early on certain days, they prepared breakfast for us in advance. The location is 15 minutes walk to Legian street and 20 minutes drive to the airport. There is a "GIANT" super market mall within 5 minutes walk. The down side is their pool is small and limited amount of things to play in the lobby lounge. As our flight is late night flight, i booked the room till the next morning. We missed our flight and called the hotel if we can return again to sleep so that we can rest for the next flight. They agreed immediately and allowed us to check in again with no hassle. This is my 2nd stay and i would definitely stay here again for its price, location and cleanliness.
Report this review
Juraj V. Families with young children Sweden, March 8, 2016
Nice, good food but watch out for rooms with no wi
5.3
Nice hotel, good breakfast, suitable pool for kids as well Little bit far from the beach or main shopping streets, but taxi is easy solution to that. Hotel shuttle to the beach is not very useful as the times are fixed in 2h intervals.
Report this review
Abdul M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 3, 2016
GOOD
6
Value for money.great n helpfull staff...good location. Nice food. Clean room
Report this review
Alan R. Couples Canada, March 3, 2016
Good value for money

location. close to beach and shopping.
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1424 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03