Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2236 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

nishanth E. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good
Good service
Reviewed April 14, 2015

LIM H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
.
.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Mohamad A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in March 2015
Value for $$
Service Staff were excelent. Not only remembered my name but my birthday as well. Got a cake!!!! Room was awesome n kept clean. Very good location. Very near to halal street food
Had a great 10 days stay here. Been to bali 3 times n this is my 2nd time stayin at kuta central park. Highly recommended!
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Mohd Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
its quite good for any traveller .
near to town , peacefull environment and staff service
quite good and suitable for any traveller , good wifi and near to any shop .
Reviewed April 10, 2015

iid A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great
very big room
Very big room for Studio Beautiful swimming pool
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Yohan T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Love this hotel & I'll return
Good location, big room, great room service
I will return to this hotel when i visit Bali again. It's centrally located around many tourist attraction sites. Easy to find food nearby. Great staffs & they speak fluent English. The bed is very comfortable. Room is spacious. Love it!
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Stuart W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
transit
comfortable
Reviewed April 07, 2015

WAI C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
value and big
big, clean but location not good
the hotel very class, and swimming pool very nice, only night time cant walk too far, if got transportation is ok
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Yoke A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
good
good service,cozy and clean
Reviewed April 06, 2015

HO C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good for relaxing
Spa, pool, bed
I had a pleasant stay. The bed is very soft and comfy, we bought 45mins Balinese full body massage and it's very good value for money. However the location is a bit far from Kuta tourist center such as discovery mall and kuta square, you can't find any interesting places surrounding the hotel by walking distance, nevertheless the hotel does provide free shuttle to tourist spots nearby, guess the location problem is solved?
Reviewed April 05, 2015