My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Hong L. Couples China, July 25, 2013
friendly staffs, nice pool and clean room

friendly staffs, nice pool and clean room
9
This is one of the best hotel at Bali, I'd reserved superior room which not available when I'm checked in, then the receptionist was upgrade become deluxe room. Pool was nice, bell boy always give a hand, easy taxi reservation and room service is fast response. The only concern is about the hotel location, little far from central city but it should be no problem at all. Friendly staffs, great breakfast, clean room
Ario A. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2013
A good one, but unfortunately noisy.

the friendly staff, the good design and the strategic location.
7.3
it was really pleasant, but it was disturbed by the construction sound. The sounds really loud I can't even hear what my roomate is saying. The hotel staff didn't even sure where the sound came from, whether its from outside or the hotel construction. They managed to find solution by offering me to move to another room, but the room's located in far corner near the emergency stairs and not as comfortable as the recent room. Aside from that, it's all good.
Ruth C. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
lovely bbreakfast, nice pool

pool, breakfast, big rooms
9.3
Really friendly staff, great breakfast with lots of choice. Nice pool area.
Ruth C. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
very friendly staff and great breakfast

great breakfast, lovely staff, nice pool
8.7
Really enjoyed our stay here, even booked an extra night. Little far out from main strips which is nice and free shuttle bus there if you don't want to walk in.
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
overprice for one bottle of Aqua mineral water

room design show in the Agoda is different from what the actual locate room
4.7
no so good. small lobby and feel cheated by the Aqua mineral water which put near the coffer maker, instead they should put inside the fridge.
Thao K. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 19, 2013
Good service

1/ Good service 2/ Friendly Staff, 3/ Beautiful rooms & pool
8.3
Kuta Park Central Hotel is a beautiful hotel but my room was not a really good room and there were a few problems when i stayed at the first night. But when i complained, the staff fixed the problems immediately. I was really impressed with the service because i didn't expect such a good service outside Japan. Tho it's a little bit away from Kuta center, i would suggest it to other customers. One more thing, there should have been something called "do not disturb/ please make up room" card. A lil bit annoying when i wanted to sleep more and the cleaning room staff tried to open my room by all ways.
Gaby J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Great hotel!

Close to kuta beach (around 10 mins driving), very close to mini market, quite spacious for superior room.
9
Great hotel..we booked 2 superior rooms and one of them had a bathtub in it :) The rooms were clean, cozy and quite spacious. Our children loved it. The hotel is 10 minutes driving to Kuta Beach, very close to mini market. The hotel has a shuttle bus to the beach.
Sio L. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2013
very friendly staff and the room is clean.

large room , good services and friendly staff .
8.7
First night , two of our rooms are having aircondition problem , the staff changed the rooms for us immediately after they checked. The room is larger than i expected. I'm very please to stay in this hotel.
Li Y. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2013
Good and will consider coming back

Top quality bed and bedsheet n good wifi
8
Everything was perfect except hotel has very limited towels. Lack of one floor mat and two face towels. When I went swimming, I was told they ran out of towel. One of the rooms I booked 4pm then ready instead of 2pm! But thankfully they allow us to late check out at 1pm generously. Very decent breakfast too. Location wise so so only... Cab is cheap in Bali anyway. So I can everywhere with my 3 friends.
Eugenio O. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2013
friendly and accommodating staff

friendly staff, clean rooms, easy access to transport
7.3
kuta central park hotel has friendly and accommodating staff. always smiling and ready to help anytime. the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. the bathrooms is big but the glass panel is too small and makes the bathroom always wet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01