or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1095 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Rasidah A. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
not a pleasant hotel

breakfast, pool n lobby
4.7
not a pleasant one. my room was v noisy as there was construction works gg ard. bt in the middle of e nite till dawn. v weird. i got a changed of room bt e room service was v poor . bathroom n room not cleaned up. towels not changed. toiletries not replaced.
Sue H. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
OK for a night

location and price
6.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Good Stay

good service, clean room, comfort bed
6
Brenda T. Couples New Zealand, September 2, 2013
Welcoming, comfortable & affordable

Buffet Breakfast, nice room,lovely staff
9.3
Beautiful Hotel, everything was beautiful as usual, the warmth from the balinese people. Staff were very attentive. A bit far from Kuta, but not a Drama, there a taxi's available everywhere,go bluebird only $2.00 (20,000 rupiah). Food was fantastic, nice eating area and variety. Thank you
Emy D. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
the hotel is awesome

clean, large and comfortable
9.7
It was very nice hotel. The hotel located in central city, so I don't need to confused when I wanna go to anywhere in bali. My room has a view pool, I can swim whenever I want. I just need 15 minutes to reach the airport. The breakfast so delicious. I recommend you to stay here, kuta central park hotel.
Kim N. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2013
Good service, nice staff, clean room

fast internet, friendly staff
6.3
Good service, nice staff, clean room, fast internet, but so far from Kuta central
Lam B. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Nice and sweet

The pool, the location and great service
9
It's nice, really love the pool, though not big but special design. The entrance to the hotel is a bit quiet at night..so safer to take cab right to the front lobby. Not near t beach but with cab, we have no problem..staff are very friendly and polite..the food is also reasonable price, not cheap but also not cut throat...a good place to stay...
Ten A. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Nice & friendly staff

Friendly staff, wifi available in room & free buffet breakfast
7
Nice & new hotel, friendly staff but a bit far from Kuta beach by foot.
Enrico D. Couples Italy, September 1, 2013
Very good quality, cheap price!

many service, clean, fine
8.3
Mok W. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2013
will back again

Relax, comfortable and shiok
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03