or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1114 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1114)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
Nice for my short stopover in Bali

Price, food, quick run to airport
7.7
Wee L. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Bed so comfortable that I dont want to get up!

Room. Pool and Breakfast
9.7
Travelling with 10 other friends for our 10 day trip to Bali. First 3 days was booked with this hotel. I regretted not one bit! The people are friendly and efficient. Checking In was no fuss. My room was the Superior Double Bed facing the swimming pool with a large window. The bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was a buffet style (which i found out that its not common in Bali). They have a varieties of local and international cuisine. Location was not all that good. Its quite a distance away from the shopping and night life area of Kuta/Legian. But taxi is not expensive. Its about 5 to 10mins ride away (depending on the traffic). I recommend to use Blue Bird Taxis. Mininum charge is Rp.25K. Its not very expensive. If you have any smokers travelling with you, I suggest you request for a smoking room. If you smoke in the non smoking rooms, you will be charged Rp. 1 mil as a fine. I didnt get to explore the surrounding of the area. So im not too sure if there are restaurants or convenient mart nearby.
Derek B. Families with older children Australia, September 8, 2013
Very nice hotel,

clean hotel friendly staff, good size rooms.
8.7
very enjoyable stay, had no problems, staff were very good and friendly. Reasonably close to the main streets of Kuta, a nice walk for approx half hour or quick cheap taxi ride. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Rooms were clean and large and well serviced. Very happy with Kuta Central Park Hotel.
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
great for relaxing with pool side room acess

high end , very clean . helpful staff
9
my third time at this hotel, central location with easy acess to all attractions. new hotel with high end finish . ideal for couples or singles and safe for kids.
Emeric D. Business travelers France, September 8, 2013
Centrally Located

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
8
Friendly staff always ready to help. The location was very convenient since it is right in the city centre with close proximity to shopping and local transport. Enjoyed my stay there and would stay there again!
Emeric D. Business travelers France, September 8, 2013
Centrally Located

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
8
Friendly staff always ready to help. The location was very convenient since it is right in the city centre with close proximity to shopping and local transport. Enjoyed my stay there and would stay there again!
Rasidah A. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
not a pleasant hotel

breakfast, pool n lobby
4.7
not a pleasant one. my room was v noisy as there was construction works gg ard. bt in the middle of e nite till dawn. v weird. i got a changed of room bt e room service was v poor . bathroom n room not cleaned up. towels not changed. toiletries not replaced.
Sue H. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
OK for a night

location and price
6.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Good Stay

good service, clean room, comfort bed
6
Brenda T. Couples New Zealand, September 2, 2013
Welcoming, comfortable & affordable

Buffet Breakfast, nice room,lovely staff
9.3
Beautiful Hotel, everything was beautiful as usual, the warmth from the balinese people. Staff were very attentive. A bit far from Kuta, but not a Drama, there a taxi's available everywhere,go bluebird only $2.00 (20,000 rupiah). Food was fantastic, nice eating area and variety. Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shower room hot & coldKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01