Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Mohamad Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
-

-
7.7
-
Herminio C. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Good , relaxing .

Vicinity close to airport
8
Good and very close to commercial shopping , dining at Kuta nightlife place.
Weng S. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
cheap and clean

location
7.7
comfortable and cheap
Lia Y. Groups Indonesia, April 20, 2014
great, comfy, unforgetable moments

good locations, foods, cean
4
memorable moment, will recommend to friends and relatives if they visit Bali
Dicki D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
great budget hotel

great pool, friendly staff, easy access
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is nice and big.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Friendly Staff & Comfortable and Clean Hotel
8.3
Very satisfied with the hotel especially the staff. The hotel was clean and in a very good condition. Will recommend this hotel to y Friend who going to Bali.
Jennifer F. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Almost perfect

staff, closeness to shopping, reasonable price
8.7
Our only issue was at check in. Our flight landed us there an hour before their 2pm check in. That was fair enough, and we decided to wait even though we were rather hot and tired. We found the reception staff on that particular day to be somewhat disinterested in making any special effort. When 2pm came however, our room still wasn't ready and the staff were quite happy for us to continue to wait which was unreasonable. The only reason that they actually pushed themselves was because I wasn't prepared to back down. Having said this, the rest of our stay was wonderful, and we did not experience that apathy at the front desk again, nor with any other staff. Just a pity, that's all. When we checked out, it is apparently standard for the hotel to request feedback, also requesting email address etc. I was personally disappointed to see that even though I expressed concern about check in, and gave my email address, no follow up was taken by the hotel. Why do they ask for feedback then? It appears it is a complete waste of their client's time sadly.
Marcus T. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2014
Nice

Swimming pool, service, clean
8
Stephanie C. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2014
clean and nice hotel~

internet speed fast , room clean , near airport
8
everything are worth, comfortable,can get free shuttle bus ,friendly staff
Baoxing Q. Couples China, April 10, 2014
high value for money

breakfast; spa; swimming pool
9.7
We stayed there just for one night, as a transition from Lovina to Nusa Dua. I highly recommend it because its high value for money. While it only cost me around 60 USD for one room*night, it provides nice buffet breakfast, really attentive service; good swimming pool. Besides, it is just located in the centre of Kuta, and also not far from the Kuta beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07