or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1095 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Fui W. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Superb nice hotel

It really a 4 star hotel
9.3
It is a nice but luxury hotel for those who have tight budget but wish to stay a nice hotel. Room is big with nice living room, big bathroom, nice swimming pool and nice children playground, which indoor and outdor/ Many shop around, easy for food or shopping.
Siti A. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2013
Nice Hotel & Great Food

The Foods, Spa & Massage
9.7
Anton M. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Money well spent..

The room waz spacious, clean and international
8
Jacky G. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Having a great pleasure staying at this hotel

quietness, great pool side, comfortable temperature
8.7
great staying at this hotel, fully recommended. great price, nice room, however the hotel should add some pillow.
Raynando S. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Great Hotel with reasonable price

Nice staff, top quality bed and sheet, Centrally located
8
Everything was perfect for us. Never tought that with a price like this we could get a hotel in this level of quality
Yan S. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Standard, kindly staff

strategic location, easy access to nusa dua, kuta beach, to airport. Public transport like taxi easy to access
8.3
We come to Bali very late, and hotel's staff gives alternative room, one class above, same price rates. Special thanks for your service. We can travel to anywhere, like Kuta, Nusa Dua, Denpasar. Good location. Design of room better if at least we find window.
Jacky G. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Great Place with affordable price

Quiet place, Affordable and nice pool side
8.7
Pretty much it's a good vacation, so we extend 2 more nights after the first 2 nights. Fully recommended
Wiwi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
A pleasant stay

Spacious Room, Great Breakfast & Great Room Service
8
I stayed at Kuta Central Park with my husband and my 3 and 5 year old kids. We simply like the room, it's spacious. My kids can run around the room without bumping into any furniture. The bedroom have a smell of tobacco even for the non-smoking room, maybe it's basically coming from the bathroom ventilation. But overall, the room is clean and nice. Bathroom is also spacious and clean. The kids pool is good, we can easily watch our kids from the pool side. Breakfast is great, they have quite a selection for us to choose. I really appreciated their fast room service and friendly staff during our stay there.
Tony C. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Hospitality, Comfortable, Reasonable, Quiet, Enjoy

Good service, value for $, clean & big for Superior room
10
All restaurant staff include the senior chef give me a surprise birthday celebration on the morning breakfast.(Like) They manage change my room to US King size, however I forgot to left my request when booking.(thumbs-up) They provide shutter van to Discovery mall, Beach Wall mall Kuta Beach & Legian Beach every 2 hours in single way only, remember to reserve your seat early. Room wifi 0.11MB(speedtest.net). Location strategic & convenience, glossary, restaurant, massage etc..(it's a nice local chicken restaurant nearby riverside-Ayam Kalasan Mbok Limbok) Walking to Kuta Beach 1.5km 20min. Transportation: to Kuta Beach Taxi IDR17000~20000, to airport hotelrate: 13500, publicab:75000, from airport 100000, from Legian after 2am 40000. 1 day tour to Ubud 100000.
Robert C. Groups Germany, August 17, 2013
good option for a night over in kuta

very freindly and helpful staff, large superior rooms, quick access to the airport
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06