arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7 Handri R.
Indonesia
February 17, 2015
Good value for money
big room, location, kid's playground
Although we only stayed 1 night here but we really enjoy our stay. I don't know if they upgraded our room, but it was a little bigger than we expected. Our children really liked the kid's area, though we thought a little bit more safety measure can be applied.

7.3 Diana M.
Singapore
February 11, 2015
Not too bad
Clean Cheap Comfy
Firstly, was quite disappointed that the room we got looked nothing like what was shown in photos. We believe we got upgraded. However the upgrade was not favourable. The room we originally booked for was supposed to have a balcony. Room we got had none, and no views. Although we had an extra room with extra 2 beds, it was of no use to us. Good thing it was clean. There was no mini bar, refridgerator was empty. Room was stuffy at first, took awhile to cool. They should have more pool towels, it's always out(in the laundry). Breakfast was good, althought top ups took awhile. Overall for the price, it was okay.

7 Viv M.
Australia
February 11, 2015
Value for money
Clean, free bottle water, cheap
Terrible locations, no atm in lobby but two doors up at Circle K. Pay for a superior room cos my standard room was dark and had no windows. Not close to anything but only a few dollars in a taxi. Hotel overall is good value.

9.3 Anastasia M.
Indonesia
February 10, 2015
Good Location - Good for Price
Good Location & easily to reach food market
Nice.

7.3 Hoi N.
Hong Kong
February 10, 2015
good and easy going
wi-fi, food and service
3 days

7 Samuel D.
United States
February 09, 2015
Good value for your money but concierge was crap
The breakfast buffet, the price and hot water
The hotel is quite large with many rooms and facilities, The breakfast buffet is great and includes many different options, however the staff at the front desk were not helpful, but the price can't be beat for everything that this hotel offers, you need to take a shuttle or taxi to get to the beach or anywhere of interest though.

9.3 Margaret K.
United States
February 07, 2015
Very impressed by Kuta Central Park Hotel
Amazing breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable room
Wonderful! I would love to stay here on any future trip to Bali!

6 Gary F.
Australia
February 07, 2015
4 STAR ??
staff,room size comfy beds.
This hotel might have been 4 star when first built but no longer in my opinion.A good 3 star yes!! staff were excellent and very helpful. If you dont mind a walk then staying here is not a problem as you have to walk or taxi to go to most places. Breakfast was good with a reasonable selection to satisfy most.The room size was huge.pool was clean and the drinks nice and cold at the bar and the best french fries in my daughters opinion. Rooms were clean but the hotel is not new so wear and tear is to be expected. For the price i would stay again but if you require to be right in the action look else were.

7 Manjit S.
Malaysia
February 04, 2015
Confortable & Spacious Room
Hotel is close to amenities, the rooms were very comfortable & spacious and staff were friendly.
I only had a 1 night stay as I arrived late. The room was comfortable and the checking in was effortless. The walk to the room was a little bit dark but the staff lead the way. Layout of rooms were a little bit confusing.

8 Lay C.
Malaysia
February 04, 2015
comfortable
swimming pool,nice design of room and dining
i'm glad that i choose kuta central park hotel for my 1st bali trip. It will be nicer if the shuttle service could provided 2 way. I like the design of the room view, it can saw the swimming pool directly. The room design also nice and comfortable. It's worth for money.