Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1154 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
Antiya K. Business travelers Thailand, August 28, 2013
large room, friendly and helpful staff, quite

buffet breakfast, not close but not too far to go to the beach, large room
7.7
-friendly and helpful staffs. -international breakfast buffet -we're check for a triple room, 2nd floor, our rest room's dirty and has a short hair on the wall and floor. We must called 3 times to the H/K when we found that No towel, less toilet paper, no slipper and no doormat in room. But the Housekeeping's very fast service after called. - After check in room and open the air condition one and half hour, had a lot of water felt down from the cooling of air condition...and after 10 mins later...our floor look like a small trough. But after we called 10 mins later, the engineering came to checked and finished it in a half and hour. -We check out after breakfast at 9.30 am and we leaved from the hotel 30 mins and then we found that we forgot some guide book and some pocket book at the reception-we called back to the hotel and the reception keep it in the lost and found. Thank you -Very nice and friendly bell boy and front desk staff. -Safe to walk around at night to the nightlife near by beach. -Very small swimming pool but not bad for sun bath
Shaun J. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
convenient stay

location, price, friendly staff
6.7
Gudmundur B. Couples Iceland, August 27, 2013
Comfortable stay

Breakfast, spa and big room
9.3
Breakfast was excellent lots to choose from. We liked the spa, the black massage was amazing. A bit of a walk to the beach.
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location
7.7
Ricky W. Groups Australia, August 27, 2013
Relaxing comfortable needs very well catered too..

Room service, cleanliness, staff
9.3
We had an amazing stay. The staff were very accommodating. Room was cleaned exceptionally every day. Pool was nice just wish it got more sun during the day.. Location was great there was enough there that you didn't need to go into legian but close enough to either cab or ride a scooter.. The only thing that I could pick that was any bit negative is that we had two rooms and one of them smelt like cigarettes as we are all non smokers it wasn't the most pleasant thing but we didn't bother too much about it though I'm sure if we did it would have been fixed.. Thank you too all the staff very friendly to a couple of Aussie lads just out to have fun.
Hikmah H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2013
nice pool, variety buffet breakfast, strategic

good breakfast, good staff, good pool
6.3
it was nice to stay at kcp. good staff, nice breakfast, large swimming pool. strategic location. close to the shopping area, and mini mart.
Kathryn M. Groups New Zealand, August 26, 2013
Wonderful staff make for great holiday

central location of the bar, great variety of buffet food, helpful friendly staff
8.3
Very enjoyable and value for money. I would have liked a fitness centre room and twice I had to chase up the return of my laundry but those are my only complaints.
Charles C. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2013
relaxing, friendly staff,clean rooms

same as above
9.7
excellent blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.7
Jody B. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
Lovely big purple hotel!

friendly faces, a nice blue pool to swim in and a big buffet breaky!
8.3
Greeted by friendly staff on check in, who assisted me with my bags. My key initially did not work, but my porter ran back to the reception to change it over. Although the wifi would not work initially with the password I was given, my porter AGAIN helped me out and the speed was great. I did not go swimming in the pool, as I was only there for a short time but it looked very inviting. The buffet breaky was great, lots of variety and a big selection of Indonesian food to try as well. The location was a little out of Kuta Central, but a taxi will only cost around $2.50 into Kuta and there are shuttle services from the hotel for free every 2 hours or so. Overall, a very nice room with a great design. I was bumped up into a one bedroom studio room which was massive! Very quiet. The only drawback was having only two curtains where there really needed to be three. The outside lights were left on at night so the room was very bright. Luckily I had a sleeping mask still, but might be a good investment for future guests to buy that extra curtain! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shower room hot & coldKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03