Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1245 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1245)
Sort by:
Cheehung C. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Feel comfortable to stay

Friendly staff always put a smile on their face, nice swimming pool, clean and big room, near to a mart with walking distance,
8
Overall is good but there is renovation on going outside the hotel making the road very narrow.
Joanna M. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Very relaxing.

Nice, comfort, nature.
7.3
Very nice and relaxing hotel. The room design are very refreshing like we were in the woods.
Yudi P. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
good price, big room

price, room size, good service
6
The room is quite big but has old ambience. Need to do sm cleaning in the outdoor area
Deng M. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2013
Good place to stay

Big comfortable room. Fast wifi. Great breakfast.
8
The room was spacious and the bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was a buffet style with varieties of local and international cuisine. Great staff with fast check in and check out.
Esther G. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 26, 2013
Always affordable and comfortable.

Location, rooms, price
8.3
I've stayed at Kuta Central Park three times now and I'm very happy with this nice hotel for a good price. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are nice and quiet and for me the location is perfect as I have easy access to all directions. There is always plenty of taxi's passing by. I'm not too excited about the breakfast, but it's good enough. I would definitely return again.
George P. Couples New Zealand, September 26, 2013
Nice relaxing pretty central

Location and pool, food all good
9
Wang Y. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2013
central , nice clean room.

clean room , wifi and sightseeing
8
Hon V. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Air-Cond poor maintenance, leaking all the times.

quiet environment
6.3
normal service, normal room, normal location. In conclusion, it is just a normal hotel.
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, friendly staffs and great location
8
I would definitely recommend it for our friends if they're going over.. Love the hotel as the staffs are friendly and can help us in our needs. Besides, the location of he hotel is very convenient.
Ann N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Good family hotel

Child friendly, good foods, nice hotel
8
Booked 2 rooms and stayed here for 1 day. I didn't get to explore the surrounding of the area. But the breakfast was great and yummy. The braeakfast was buffet style and yeah, we really enjoyed the foods. The staffs was helpful. We really love the child/kid swimmimg pool. The bed was really comfortable. But there's no any slippers in the room, and the only thing I was dissappointed was there's tooo many MOSQUITOS in the room, it makes my 2 yrs old son sleepless. But thanks to the housekeeping, after 2 times called,and for 20 min of waiting, they gave us Sheltox.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06