Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2135 reviews

1449 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2135)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Cheap, nice food, friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away wgich made the room a bit hot.
Report this review
Chit S. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Value for money, helpful staff, nice pool

Value for money, helpful staff, nice pool
6
Stay was only, was given a room far away from lobby
Report this review
Al-Hafiz Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 7, 2014
Noisy, room not comfy & non-soundproof

nice pool.
4.3
nice pool but very packed.
Report this review
Ng L. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service

Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service
8.7
The second day of our stay at the hotel was my boyfriend's birthday. When we were having breakfast at the hotel's cafe, the staff brought up a slice of cake to us and say "Happy Birthday" to my boyfriend, we were totally surprise about that! None of us inform the staff about his birthday, we wonder how they find out about his birthday. This is a real surprise to both of us!! Overall, the staff are very friendly, room is clean & we utilise the shuttle service, which saved our budget for transportation.
Report this review
Petar O. Couples Australia, December 3, 2014
lovely place to stay, everyone was so helpful

Staff, breakfast, accommodation
10
if there was one think I would like to see improved is the area around the pool and such. some rubber carpet would be great. I watched one person take a very nasty fall when he slipped on the tiles, and I know I came close on more than one occasion. I know that there is rubber matting over here, that has holes about the size of a 20 cent piece, but it comes in a roll and can be cut to size. This would allow for the water to seep through and provide a solid platform for walking guest. otherwise a wonderful stay and thank you very much :)
Report this review
Felik F. Groups Indonesia, December 2, 2014
Good hotel with low price

price, comfort and clean
7
it was nice. the hotel has free dropping vehicle to Kuta, Legian. It's closed to "sate penyu" in Gelora Trisaksi ( 5 minutes walk ).
Report this review
Emma K. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
2nd time downgraded

Pool bar, location, staff
7.7
This was the second time I stayed at Kuta Central Park hotel and the room I got on this visit was not up to the same standard as the first. The bathroom and water smelled of mould and the room had no windows making it feel very small. The room was also down a long corridor so every time a drunk person went past you could here them extremely loudly. I also had people try and come into my room on this stay. I'm assuming they were drunk and forgot which room they were staying in. The plus side is the hotel is clean and the facilities are great along with the food and staff. I would stay again but request a different room if I were put back in the same area again.
Report this review
Nyau S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Cheap n convenient

Pool, near town n strong wifi
7.7
Everything was ok except that the tour attendant who arrange for us the shutter service to the town was not efficient. We went there to book to book the free shutter at 10 am but was told that they don't accept bookings n to come 15 mins before the departure time but when we go again to the tour desk 15 mins before departure time but was told that it was full, how frustrated, only after much complain only that the reception intervene n told us to wait for another half an hour till the driver came back n take us. This kind of arrangement is bad
Report this review
Wei S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
very good and satisfactory

room is clean and comfort, food is tasty, massage is good
9.7
Room is clean and comfort, breakfast is tasty, enjoy the balinese massage in the hotel. A very comfortable and relaxing stay.
Report this review
Pavithra V. Solo travelers India, November 29, 2014
Great place!

Affordable, great location, spacious and clean rooms
9.3
there are daily shuttle buses every 2 hours to various places of interest (ex shopping mall, beach, etc) which is in the vicinity. the hotel itself has a good location with many bars and restaurants and spas within 15 mins of walking distance. the room (we got a free upgrade to superior room) was very spacious, clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 1449 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07