Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

DONGHYUN L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
so so
cheap
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Ismet B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great hotel
clean ;comfort and services
had a great time and very good service included transport , information guide about Bali and other services , hotel is clean , swimming usually crowded just for a dip swim but not for laps swimming, just good to keep you cool from the heat. Overall very good hotel and worth for money. Izzy Bach Australia
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Arif R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
bad service specially the reception
it was terrible experience, the house keeping and the reception is even worse, specially the guy with the glasses he is rude he is arrogant and he doesn't know how to talk to the guest, i can't believe he was arguing with me over an old currency note, which was still in perfect condition, i really felt offended by his attitude towards the guests,i have stayed here for one week and i will never stay her again and i strongly recommend my fellow travellers not to consider staying in this hotel.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

hudiaratama H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed January 23, 2015

EUN H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
quite great
all the things great
Great!!I really like the building's outlook^^.Just u have to know it's located upper part of Kuta. Maybe it takes 20 minutes on foot to Kuta beach.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Yustitie S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Easy to catch
Near from central, nice crews, and clean
I like it and i will think to stay there again when i am in bali
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Mohd R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Comfort and Value For Money
Staff, Food & Pool
Very nice hotel, good breakfast, nice rooms and staff are friendly and helpful. All staff are friendly and hospitality mind. The room is quite big and clean. Enjoyable stay.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Thresya F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Not what you expect
Rooms are big, breakfast is good.
If your expecting 4 star service this is not the hotel for you. The wifi only works in some rooms so if your in a room too far from the router forget it. The water was dirty and when asked to be changed it was a big dramatic 3 hr ordeal. They finally upgraded me but the staff weren't friendly about it and seemed to blame me. The pictures are all photo shopped. The hotel is pretty run down from the outside and the pool pictures look nothing like how it really is. Nevertheless it's still a nice hotel but I wouldn't stay there again considering there are so many other choices
Reviewed January 21, 2015

natalie W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Lovely place friendly staff
The staff the food and the pool
We really enjoyed our stay here only downside was it wasn't near the beach but was nice to have a few days away from crazy kuta the food in the restraunt was beautiful or if u fancy a change there's plenty of places to eat nearby tht suit any budget well recommended
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Donny J. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice hospitality and comfort
Hospitality, comfort and clean
Reviewed January 20, 2015