or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1109 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1109)
Sort by:
Chris P. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice budget hotel great location

Location, comfortable rooms, clean
6.3
Over all it was a great experience staying there but unfortunately there wasn't enough space for parking
Chris P. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Location, service, clean rooms
6.3
Enjoy staying here, affordable price, but there wasn't enough parking space
Rahul S. Families with young children India, August 6, 2013
Nice but not great

Nice, Value for money, close to shopping and beach
8
Nice, Friendly staff, Value for money , Good budget hotel, near to local restaurants and shopping
Lambert K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Not reall impressed.

Staff are friendly, swimming pool is good, and restaurant is always available, although the range of dishes on over were restricted, including fresh fruits.
7
I was put into a room with no windows, with thick walls. Consequently, my mobile phone was out of range while in the room, and no wi-fi internet connection. This is not good for doing business. The hotel does not have a business centre, yet it claims to have one. No gymn,yet it claims to have one. It has one photocopier which can copy only black and white A4 paper. There are 3 pieces of exercice equipemt in the corridor which supposed to constitute the Gymn. I was not happy with the twin beds in my room and request to shift me to another room was ignored. So, when I returned to Bali on the following week, I did not stay in this hotel.
Ramona G. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
My stay was awesome, very rilex and comfortable

Swimming pool, clean room and bar
7
My staying here was awesome, this hotel made me so relax and comportable. I really enjoyed swimming in the pool and laying down beside the pool and had some drink. My holiday was wonderful and surely i will be back again soon. I love bali.
Yose F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Nice place, convenient and worth of money

Clean, comfort and worth of money
9.3
We are a family with two children, who enjoy clean hotel, in the city center, easy access to everywhere. Nice and convenient place. We recommend For every family that wants to stay at Bali and close to the city center, can select Kuta Central Park. We will stay at this hotel (again) if we're going to holiday to Bali. And we also thank you to the Hotel Management for upgraded Room from Superior to Studio for free. It was a great compliment for us. :)
Courtney A. Couples Canada, August 6, 2013
Friendly and affordable Kuta paradise

Comfortable room, friendly staff, free shuttle
9
We are young backpackers who decided to splurge for a few weeks, and were extremely happy with our decision! They had airport pickup with the most wonder staff everywhere on the resort. The room was comfortable and really clean with drinks and food available any time. There are two pools, and a good time period of sunshine for the sun seekers in the resort. One of our favorite things was the free shuttle provided to the beach and other major areas. For us, we found the food and drinks to be a little expensive but that was added to with 21% government tax. This place is great for couples and families of all sorts who want to see all of Kuta.
Johanes S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice hotel close to the beach and shopping centre

Nice room, friendly staff, good location of hotel
8
It was very pleasant stay of my family. Enenthough in the ramadhan (fasting)season, but we still easily could find nice food. The price of food and ice cream in the hotel is affordable.
Fillip F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice hotel in quiet and centralize Kuta

Not to crowded with people and vehicle, spacious room and bathroom, helpful staff
7.7
It's quite good when we stay there. We stay there for 5 nights in Suite 2 bedroom. The breakfast are not too much variation, so for us, the food is a little bit boring. The room is clean and spacious with my children can play around between 2 bedroom and living room. The hotel staff is very helpful especially when we had a little bit problem at check in to the hotel.
Ruth C. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Nice pool and great breakfast

Breakfast, big room, friendly staff
7.3
This hotel is a little out of town but they do put on a shuttle bus for you. Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FlamboyanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shower room hot & coldKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03