Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2238 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Mujibullah H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Worthwhile
Staff were very kind and helpful. Hotel room was spacious and clean. Kids really enjoyed the stay
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Kathleen L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Overall satisfied!!
This is our first trip to Bali-Denpasar. We booked superior room through agoda. When we arrive the hotel, our room have been upgraded to a studio room due to room fully book. This was awesome. Room was big, clean. But one thing wasn't satisfied was first aircond was leaking, we called up maintenance, the first maintenance guy did it... but after he left, there was still leaking, we called up again and the 2nd maintenance guy came and he was awesome, no more leaking after that. On the second night, water drainage wasn't good, after shower, our toilet was flooding. Breakfast was ok. Environment not bad.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Manasi M. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
in bali better to have multiple hotels with a good sea view
Reviewed May 29, 2016

ravindra S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Zz
Zzz
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Ananda F. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Transit Hotel
It is close to shops and its centralize to other places to go in Kuta, Bali. The airport transfer way too expensive but it is nice to have a night or two for transit.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

hudiaratama H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed May 27, 2016

hudiaratama H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Keyvin R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect place to stay
Nice place , breakfast is good , situasion is good.. Closed to shop, food place, legian , kuta and everywhere... We booked standard room for 2 days but they didn't have the room so they upgraded us to one of the best room in this hotel. Price is cheap. I will keep coming back to this hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

ravindra S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Not value
Hotel is not value for money you paid. Breakfast options are good though . Pool is small, AIR CONDITIONERs are worst
Reviewed May 25, 2016

KARTIKA M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Super Nice
overall the hotel okay..walking distance to beach its take like 20 min but its kinda far also..must take cab to go ter..
Reviewed May 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: