or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1642 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1642)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 25, 2015
First time Bali...

Friendly staff, clean and very relaxing
9
Stay was most enjoyable, accommodation clean nice and modern. staff were absolutely fabulous....
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Nice and clean room. Baldi for money

Near AirPort .. Nice room and breakfast . Friendly and helpfull stuff . Valid for money ..
7.7
Perfect stay ... Only what i can said ... Perfect
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Good choice

Good value for money, nice breakfast buffet n friendly staff
8
We are satisfied with the triple bed room.
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Smoke smell

Helpful staff, good breakfast buffet n good location
7.7
We got a room that smell cigarette smoke n we asked for a change of room n within half n hour we good a call reception that we r able to change room. Overall we r satisfied
Ari S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Best value for money

If you spent most of your time visiting tourist attractions, you will need a basic hotel room for sleeping. This hotel however, gives you more than basic needs.
8.3
Excellent!, because I got my room upgraded to suites room for a discount rate of studio room.
Sahana Q. Solo travelers India, February 22, 2015
Stay in Kuta

Spa,
6.7
It was alright
Yoke A. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2015
good

good service,cozy and clean
8
Rothlee O. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2015
good value for money

value g or money, staff go out of their way for you and the pool area is great for socializing with other guests.
9
It's my second time staying there. I love it and look forward to going back and seeing the staff who remember me.
Goh Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
overall worth your money.go book now.!

friendly staff ,clean room ,good environment
9.3
Good !
Harry H. Groups Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Good and nice hotel...

Clean, big room and friendly staff
7.7
Nice hotel and value for money. Also closed to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee


AS-AGWEB-3B03