or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Daniel H. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2014
Cheap and cheerful, lacking some quality

Child friendly pool, taxis readily available, tv
5.3
The front desk wasn't as attentive as they could have been. We were overcharged on checkout and still waiting to be refunded about $50. They also charged AU$25 for airport shuttle on our checkout which was ridiculous considering how close we were to airport. The pool staff were lovely and very helpful. Breakfast was very average and we ended up going out to other cafes and restaurants instead for breakfast as they were much nicer. We spent a fortune on taxis because the hotel was advertised as 'central' when it definitely was not. There was nothing in walking distance. Overall, a comfortable stay, but we won't stay again.
Huang T. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Enjoy the trip

Clean, swimming pool for kids , Restoran
8
Good and enjoy my stay here, clean room and friendly staffs, and nice foods at restoran, but quite difficult to find foods around hotel except hotel Restoran
Lei H. Couples China, May 29, 2014
fair

seervice
7.3
Naomi B. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2014
Below standard and dissapointed in service

Brekky, bar, in room comfort.
6.7
I was disappointed in the lack of cleanliness. The rooms were regularly not cleaned and water not supplied or towels. I had to repeatedly ask for towels and face cloths. Our room began pouring water from a light next to the air conditioner. I notified staff around 9.30am. It was not until 5 pm it was fixed and we were relocated. No towels were provided so we used our own towels and clothes to make it safer as the tiles were very slippery and I had a bad slip and badly injured myself. I told several staff and nothing was done. I am actually bruised and injured due to it and need to see my doctor.
Betty -. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Value for money, strategic location, clean room.

Affordable, location, nice&clean room
6.3
It was pleasant stay, absolutely value for money.
Kiki K. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
nice hotel with vibes and friendly staffs

good location, spacious bedroom, good breakfast
8
Not difficult to find the hotel, its situated near Sunset Road and close to Raya Kuta. A bussy hotel, but staffs are friendly and helpfull. Small but nice swimming pool, kids love it. small kids pool also available. Breakfast was good and wide variety. spacious bathroom and bedroom with terrace (locked for security thou. local foods and minimart are within walking distance. a bit noisy .., but we enjoy the stay there
Sri M. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
Nice, cozy hotel and friendly staff

Buffet breakfast, Spa and Nice bed
8.3
This is my 2nd time to this hotel. This time we came as a group and booked 3 rooms for 2 nites. Good buffet breakfast with many choices of food. Got cereals, crepes and pancakes too. Yes it was a pleasant stay and definitely I will come back again.
Diane B. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
disappointing, very average overall.

location, location, location.
4.7
Twin beds istead of double. No hand towels, shower leaked and flooded bathroom. Sink tap leaked also. Breakfast was of a very low standard. They tried to check me out earlier than checkout time. I would not stay again. Also very expensive airport transfer.
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Price, Location and Clean
8
Ven Y. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Poor

swimming pool,design,room big
3
Room floor is sticky no shoes for guest. inside the room can heard outside people talking outside very noise. inside room no mineral water free

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08