or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1436 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1436)
Sort by:
Stephanie W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 14, 2014
not too bad

price
6.3
It was ok. Average hotel. Very noisy tho.
Tsen K. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2014
comfortable, value for money

comfortable hotel, buffet breakfast, easy to get taxi
7.3
suitable for budget travellers, buffet breakfast
Tsen K. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2014
value for money

buffet breakfast, swimming pool, affordable price
6
buffet breakfast, swimming pool, affordable price
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Kuta Central Park Hotel

Kimono, pool, spa
10
It was good and all tge staff give a good services..
Halye M. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Good value for money and will stay again

Value location clean
9
Enjoyable
Tomas N. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
KCP hotel stay.

room service, pool and bar/pool table.
6.7
although the room service was good it could do with more items on the menu, but the chicken wings were amazing ! staff were friendly and I'd like to specially thank bagus adam and the bar staff. quick and easy check in/out.
Jack J. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
3 Nights Spent @ Kuta Central Hotel

Comfort, Friendlyness and the Pool
7.7
Our experience was very nice, besides having a room right next to the pool and being woken up early each morning due to early swimmers & children as well as cleaners scrubbing tiles at 9am. Overall staff were VERY friendly and was a nice place to reside.
Dheeraj M. Families with young children India, November 10, 2014
An average hotel

Courteous staff, near to airport, spacious room
7.3
The hotel is ideal for someone who doesn't care about the ambience and food much and focus more on their travel. The stay gives u just average experience. We expected the breakfast to be good, but were highly disappointed.
Rolando J. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2014
Great vacation! Best Staff!

1) room is very clean and spacious, 2) hotel staff is helpful and accommodating (fast response to requests) 3) value for money
9.7
Kuta Central Hotel is by far the best hotel I have stayed anywhere in South East Asia. The staff is superb and very accommodating. They can speak good English and can well recommend places. I commend the staff and their excellent customer service. Experience overall was the best. Good job Kuta. Will Highly recommend this to my friends.
Fadzylah P. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
experience that you will remember in your life

friendly staff.... comfortable.... best location
9
When I traveling with my husband... we agree to try different type hotel...it's our first time to bali and we happy with this hotel and will came back again ...what that really sweet about kuta central park hotel is the surprise of birthday cake the staff sent to my room in early morning!... u all make my day! Thanks a lot.. it's really make me happy!...will be back to see u again!..... 😉

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04