My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1085 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1085)
Sort by:
Mohammad M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
i is very good

room and lobby are good
8
kuta central park hotel is very good hotel in kuta beach.this hotel is very near to airport and shopping centre.this hotel is good but is far to beach.room is clean and larg
Cheng S. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
very nice place to stay for the price i pay

Nice Staff , room very clean room, Nice Swimming Pool
8.7
Kuta Centre Park hotel staff very friendly and the room is clean, just little far away go to kuta beach, and shopping area, very nice the price i pay, if for family can stay this hotel very nice.
Cheng S. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Good price to stay in this hotel

nice good, nice staff, good food
8
Hotel very nice and nice staff just little far away for hotel to the beach
Cheng S. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
good price to stay

nice room, good staff, clean room
8
Nice price to stay in hotel staff very nice and the room very clean, food also ok just little far to the beach.
Hin T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2013
comfortable stay,worth the money

Good breakfast, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
We arrived late, the hotel arranged our room very fast.The breakfast was very good, fast internet. Nothing to complain about, suggest to provide slipper in the room.
Agustine P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Quiet, Cozy & Large-sized Room + Bathroom

Large room, large bathroom, easy access.
7.3
Overall, we love it. Free shuttle. Large room and bathroom. Pretty good breakfast. Nice swimming pool. Very close to that famous 'Nasi Pedas Andika' and big supermarket 'Giant'. Easy access. We'll definitely come back and recommend to all of our friends. Thank you.
Junie O. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Good family hotel

Friendly staff, spacious room, and a few minutes walk to Kuta central area
9
Despite booking for a superior room, we were upgraded to the deluxe room as the previous was fully occupied. Had an issue with the leaking air conditioner and was upgraded again to a spacious and comfortable studio room without additional charges. There's still room for improvement in housekeeping as towels are not washed as requested and bath tub are not scrubed. Staffs are friendly but food/dining lacks variety in their menu as well as their buffet breakfast. All in all, a good family hotel with good service from the friendly staffs.
Hong L. Couples China, July 25, 2013
friendly staffs, nice pool and clean room

friendly staffs, nice pool and clean room
9
This is one of the best hotel at Bali, I'd reserved superior room which not available when I'm checked in, then the receptionist was upgrade become deluxe room. Pool was nice, bell boy always give a hand, easy taxi reservation and room service is fast response. The only concern is about the hotel location, little far from central city but it should be no problem at all. Friendly staffs, great breakfast, clean room
Emriati S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2013
the staff are very good and friendly

great staff, nice swimming pool and playground for kid, clean and big room
8
It was a nice stay. The receptionists are very kind.
Ario A. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2013
A good one, but unfortunately noisy.

the friendly staff, the good design and the strategic location.
7.3
it was really pleasant, but it was disturbed by the construction sound. The sounds really loud I can't even hear what my roomate is saying. The hotel staff didn't even sure where the sound came from, whether its from outside or the hotel construction. They managed to find solution by offering me to move to another room, but the room's located in far corner near the emergency stairs and not as comfortable as the recent room. Aside from that, it's all good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05