or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1461 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1461)
Sort by:
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, November 16, 2013
nice stay

location, rate and clean room
6
rate was quite reasonable and therefore quote happy with my stay
Fitri Y. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
fabulous and awesome holiday

swimming pool, fast internet, large room
6.3
It was great, they have some amenities we need but they don't provide slippers
Darryl W. Families with young children Australia, November 13, 2013
great rooms freindly service close to main streets

50 cent taxi to main drag. orsum staff. top rooms
9.7
Us and the 5 young children loved this hotel. room service was fast n great food the staff are very friendly. We reconmend this hotel to all types of families.
Nurhuda H. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2013
Value for Money

Spacious and value for money
7.3
It was good with huge rooms. However the location isn't too good as you cannot walk to the beach and you have to always take a taxi. There is a nearby supermarket to the hotel though.
Gim L. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Great Service, and comfortable

Service, Location & Breakfast
9.7
Intially was given a Deluxe room, the aircond wasn't working well, however, the attentive receptionist helped us put a note and we mananged to get a Superior Room with Pool view as early as 11am. Staff are very friendly and helpful, breakfast was decent and centrally located in Kuta. A child friendly environment to stay as they ahve child area
Sonia T. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Nice and simple

best service, quite area, large rooms
7.3
Simple and nice. I like the suite room, it's large and comfortable. Breakfast daily same menu
Thanh H. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 11, 2013
Value for money!

Very attentive staff, good food, nice swimming pool
9
We booked the room for November 9 to 11 but we were 1 day earlier than the schedule, n we could stay from nov 8 to 10 with free upgrade of room level! We felt supported n valued! The staff were wonderful, room service was super fast, n we felt every cent of the money spent worth it!
Sugiharto T. Groups Indonesia, November 11, 2013
little bit far to kuta

nice and clean
7
this hotel in Kuta area but you can walk by 20-30 minutes to legian street, than takes more 20 minutes to kuta beach.
John K. Solo travelers Ireland, November 10, 2013
Average hotel off the beaten track

Check out was quite speedy, of that all depends on how many people are checking out at the same time
4.7
Disappointed that the room I booked had no window. It would have been helpful if when making the booking that this was pointed out. After the first night I asked reception staff to move me to another room with a window.This took 3 hours to organise. The new room had a window which was about 2 feet by 18 inches.This window could not be opened and stared straight at a brick wall.
Chun J. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Comfortable stay

Room, location, staff
7.7
Spent a night stay at Kuta Central Park Hotel. Arrived late and got a complimentary upgrade to a bigger room because they are out of standard rooms. Staffs were friendly and helpful. No complains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04