or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1400 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1400)
Sort by:
Deborah L. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Comfiest large room with nice swimming pool

Large room, comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
7.7
We arrived around 12 and were informed that the check-in time was at 2pm and they were still trying to get our superior room ready. We were okay with that, but when we came back we had to wait for approx. 15 minutes just to be informed that our room wasn't even ready; some kind of AC problem. We were a bit upset since it was a very full and busy lobby area so it wasn't fun waiting around for they have made us wait to long. Good thing they gave us another superior room and it was okay. The room was big and everything functioned properly. Though we had some problems with the shower; the shower had no door, only a half-glass separator, that made all the water sprinkled out towards the toilet and wet the whole floor. What is worse is there was no drainage in the toilet, and the one available in the shower didn't such water in properly either. We were happy that the hotel was in the center of Kuta, yet there were so many people and it was quite crowded, busy and noisy sometimes, especially in the swimming pool, which is nice but not big enough, so we couldn't find a good time to swim freely as there were too many people. But overall it was a good hotel and we had it with a very good price from Agoda
Kwadwo O. Business travelers Norway, October 24, 2013
great for stopovers. value for money

clean, good value, swimming poolGreat place to stay if you dont mind walking to shopping and restaurants. y
7.3
Great except for the breakfast. Nothing to write home about. Pools are very nice both for children and adults.Pools open late.
Iftekhar C. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 23, 2013
Good Hotel, poor location

Clean Room, Nice Swimming Pool, Nice Decoration
6.7
The nice purple hotel was very good to stay in but the location is quite remote and there aren't any good restaurants around. The closest good restaurant is quite far and moving around without a taxi is quite difficult. But the hotel itself is very nice with a clean room, nice pool, good restaurant, kid's playroom and friendly staff.
Rian A. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Nice Experience

Comfortable Room, Supportive Staff, Great Location
8.7
Comfortable room, with enough space to accomodate myself and my sister. Very friendly and helpful staff, providing services I was not expecting. The location is also pretty great, not too near to the trafic-jammed beach and nightlife centre while also not too far from attractions. I have experience both in Superior and Standard room. Personally, I think Standard would be adequate for a 2-pax traveller with decent baggage.
Kent W. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
very nice room , close to everything

room , staff, location
7.7
very good staff would go out of there way to make you happy , good prices on food and drink and the location is great close to everything but if you are driving a car there parking is a problem but other than that all good
Irene H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Awesome

Centrally located in the main city, affordable, good wifi
7.7
I was pleased during my stay in this hotel, the staff is very helpful, the hotel itself very nice and the room has a big space. The downside of this hotel was the parking space, it's a small road to get to this hotel and you have to pay everytime you get in to the hotel but overall I would definitely come back!
Christ S. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Satisfying, affordable, memorable

Friendly staff, fast response, value for money
8.7
On the first day I got problem with my shower, no water comes from it. After few mins. I keep it open, a black smelly muddy water comes out and sprayed my body! The stain left on the floor and wall until the housekeeping clean it the next morning even after the clean water comes.
Cindy P. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
Good hotel

Near Airport, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
6.3
It was good. Nice and Clean room. Friendly Staff. Lots of restaurants and shops around. Not so far from Kuta Beach,
Andreas V. Business travelers Germany, October 20, 2013
nice hotel, very friendly staff, nice rooms,

nice hotel, very friendly staff, nice rooms, no need for 4-star hotel
8.7
nice hotel, very friendly staff, nice rooms, no need for 4-star Hotel, Close to Kuta Party area only 2km
Rian A. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Great Place, Great Service

Location, Staff Friendliness, Comfortable Room
8.3
Comfortable room, with enough space to accomodate myself and my sister. Very friendly and helpful staff, providing services I was not expecting. The location is also pretty great, not too near to the trafic-jammed beach and nightlife centre while also not too far from attractions. I have experience both in Superior and Standard room. Personally, I think Standard would be adequate for a 2-pax traveller with decent baggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01