or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1304 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Ilham P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2013
nice & awesome room, good breakfast,

nice & huge room, good breakfast, sorrounding by cullinary centre
8
Florence L. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Clean, New, and Affordable
8.7
I booked two rooms and stayed two nights here in September 2013. This is really a nice hotel and I will recommend to all my friends, The room is spacious and clean. They even have shuttle service to a few places around the hotel. I've tried their massage service, only 144,00 IDR (About RM45) for 45 minutes and its really good.
Teck Y. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Great Manner Nice

Nice swimming pool & good manner staff
8.7
Edwin K. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2013
GOOD HOTEL IN BEST LOCATION

The service The Location and The Staff Service was good
6.7
I could say this can be of one of your choices when staying in Kuta area. The location is good, and the service i would say great.
Koon S. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Comfortable

Clean room, fast internet, good breakfast
7.3
PRO - Free shuttle to Discovery Mall, Legian St & Beachwalk. Good breakfast with nice garden setting. Wifi in room is strong. Clean standard room although no view. CON - Not much activities in the evening. Surrounding is quiet dark.
Setyaningisih D. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2013
very good

nice.....comfortable......and friendly
8
I liked make very happy with my family...this hotel recomended for my friends and my family
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

comfortable room, staff friendliness and no language barrier
6.7
everything was in order except the water pressure for shower was very low. Would suggest to improve the water pressure. Location wise is not strategic enough and the surrounding i.e unoccupancy of the shop lots and the renovation.
How C. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
Clean room and nice surrounding

the rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly. quite area as well
7.3
we stayed in a two bed room suite. it was a bit small but clean and cosy. The swimming pool was nice but not very big. Staff were very friendly and made my stay memorable.
Jean E. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
Good value for money

Location, cheap and clean
6
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
Nice for my short stopover in Bali

Price, food, quick run to airport
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04