or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1225 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1225)
Sort by:
Siti A. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2013
Nice Hotel & Great Food

The Foods, Spa & Massage
9.7
Anton M. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Money well spent..

The room waz spacious, clean and international
8
Jacky G. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Having a great pleasure staying at this hotel

quietness, great pool side, comfortable temperature
8.7
great staying at this hotel, fully recommended. great price, nice room, however the hotel should add some pillow.
Raynando S. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Great Hotel with reasonable price

Nice staff, top quality bed and sheet, Centrally located
8
Everything was perfect for us. Never tought that with a price like this we could get a hotel in this level of quality
Yan S. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Standard, kindly staff

strategic location, easy access to nusa dua, kuta beach, to airport. Public transport like taxi easy to access
8.3
We come to Bali very late, and hotel's staff gives alternative room, one class above, same price rates. Special thanks for your service. We can travel to anywhere, like Kuta, Nusa Dua, Denpasar. Good location. Design of room better if at least we find window.
Jacky G. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Great Place with affordable price

Quiet place, Affordable and nice pool side
8.7
Pretty much it's a good vacation, so we extend 2 more nights after the first 2 nights. Fully recommended
Wiwi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
A pleasant stay

Spacious Room, Great Breakfast & Great Room Service
8
I stayed at Kuta Central Park with my husband and my 3 and 5 year old kids. We simply like the room, it's spacious. My kids can run around the room without bumping into any furniture. The bedroom have a smell of tobacco even for the non-smoking room, maybe it's basically coming from the bathroom ventilation. But overall, the room is clean and nice. Bathroom is also spacious and clean. The kids pool is good, we can easily watch our kids from the pool side. Breakfast is great, they have quite a selection for us to choose. I really appreciated their fast room service and friendly staff during our stay there.
Tony C. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Hospitality, Comfortable, Reasonable, Quiet, Enjoy

Good service, value for $, clean & big for Superior room
10
All restaurant staff include the senior chef give me a surprise birthday celebration on the morning breakfast.(Like) They manage change my room to US King size, however I forgot to left my request when booking.(thumbs-up) They provide shutter van to Discovery mall, Beach Wall mall Kuta Beach & Legian Beach every 2 hours in single way only, remember to reserve your seat early. Room wifi 0.11MB(speedtest.net). Location strategic & convenience, glossary, restaurant, massage etc..(it's a nice local chicken restaurant nearby riverside-Ayam Kalasan Mbok Limbok) Walking to Kuta Beach 1.5km 20min. Transportation: to Kuta Beach Taxi IDR17000~20000, to airport hotelrate: 13500, publicab:75000, from airport 100000, from Legian after 2am 40000. 1 day tour to Ubud 100000.
Robert C. Groups Germany, August 17, 2013
good option for a night over in kuta

very freindly and helpful staff, large superior rooms, quick access to the airport
7
Sung K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2013
That was Great hotel in my Life..!

Good condition of room , Good Service , nice Staff
8
First of all, the staff service is very good they were always smile on me and if i need sothing they gave me as soon as possible second of all, it is resonable the price for staying here third of all, i concerned about the room before enter the room i thought it can be different actual room and photo room.. but almost same here !! anyway i recommend this hotel you will not regret if you choice here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06