Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2235 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

mazyati Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A short break in Bali
quiet and safe
I love to stay there but only we need the wifi into our room
Reviewed December 16, 2014

alderline W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
kuta beach hotel
good breakfast for kids, near uob, great staff
Breakfast was suitable for my toddler (chicken porridge) w change of yummy soup everyday. Fried rice n steam rice kept the same but noodle/ kway tiao n bee hoon change daily. Cakes r delicious. Staff go the extra effort- as q was long, once he finished cooking, he got his colleague to serve us our eggs. Allow us late chk out (free though my hubby gave reason that I'm doing hotel massage. I emailed them 4airport pickup n they r prompt in reply. For sporean w uob bank a/c, there's an atm machine beside hotel. Also a convenient stall n laundry shop near by
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Andrew L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel
Cheap, good food, friendly staffs
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away which made the room a bit hot.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Andrew L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Enjoyed our stay
Cheap, nice food, friendly staffs
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away wgich made the room a bit hot.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

rita K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
good hotel. value for money
spacious, good ambience and good breakfast
satisfactory
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Asmawi M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good stays
Value for money
even in a very short stay...it was a great time there with package provided
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Ng W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service
Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service
The second day of our stay at the hotel was my boyfriend's birthday. When we were having breakfast at the hotel's cafe, the staff brought up a slice of cake to us and say "Happy Birthday" to my boyfriend, we were totally surprise about that! None of us inform the staff about his birthday, we wonder how they find out about his birthday. This is a real surprise to both of us!! Overall, the staff are very friendly, room is clean & we utilise the shuttle service, which saved our budget for transportation.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Felik F. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good hotel with low price
price, comfort and clean
it was nice. the hotel has free dropping vehicle to Kuta, Legian. It's closed to "sate penyu" in Gelora Trisaksi ( 5 minutes walk ).
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Petar O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
lovely place to stay, everyone was so helpful
Staff, breakfast, accommodation
if there was one think I would like to see improved is the area around the pool and such. some rubber carpet would be great. I watched one person take a very nasty fall when he slipped on the tiles, and I know I came close on more than one occasion. I know that there is rubber matting over here, that has holes about the size of a 20 cent piece, but it comes in a roll and can be cut to size. This would allow for the water to seep through and provide a solid platform for walking guest. otherwise a wonderful stay and thank you very much :)
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Efi S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good service
Friendly staff, free wifi, location
Good point with friendly and helpful staff, good location,
Reviewed December 02, 2014