Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1763 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1763)
Sort by:
Robert J. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Excellent Staff Service

Near to the airport, Free Wi-Fi Access, Good Breakfast
8.3
We like our stay in the hotel. The hotel provides internet access in our room for free. The breakfast was really great where they serve the Indonesian food. However, we encountered small problem during our stay in the hotel which the Air Conditioner is not cold. We called the staff to fix the Air Conditioner and they were very attentive to our needs. The staff are really friendly. The hotel provides service to Discovery Mall twice a day by the basis of First Come First Serve. Our dissapointment is although the hotel located near the airport, it was located far from the nearby beach. But overall we find satisfation with our stay in Kuta Central Park.
Report this review
Zao Q. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
friendly staff but hotel condition is not new

affordable room rate, food, swimming pool
6
Air conditional system in the room not satisfied due to indoor unit is too far from the bed
Report this review
Weichi L. Families with older children China, March 9, 2014
goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good

good good good
6
good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good
Report this review
Ruisito D. Families with older children Australia, March 9, 2014
Nice family hotel

Swimming Pool, Breakfast,Secure
8
It was quite pleasant, nice customer service and able to speak to the people there without problems.
Report this review
Stephanie T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
great location

central location, decent wifi, friendly staff
8
convenient location close to beach in kuta and tourist attractions. decent wifi and breakfast. very friendly hotel staff. rooms were clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Yeny S. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2014
nice

helpfull and friendly staff
6
Report this review
Vanny K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 5, 2014
Nice place.

Nice pool, nice staffs, nice room.
6.3
My stay was generally good but it was exactly the same time with a group of school children stay so when night comes, they were still crowded and make some noise and make my baby couldnt sleep.
Report this review
Brendon C. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
good value

good value great staff
8.7
hotel was not in the greatest spot. hard to walk around because of the lack of footpaths on busy roads. still only 5 mins taxi to beach and clubs and resturants. staff where great, hotel was great. massive room for the money, nice pool with bar and good cocktails. food for breakfast wasn't the greastest.
Report this review
Zuryanti Z. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Staying @ this hotel is great. Staff can be grade

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, COMFORTABLE AND WORTH IT
9
That 3days 2nights was great. Add on with an amazing staff. Keep up the good work!!!
Report this review
Wee N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
awesome my kids love it

swimming pool, kids room and i love the spa
8
everything just nice, enjoy very much staying in kuta central park hotel, and i am going to bali again, i am staying this same hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07