Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2003 reviews

1353 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2003)
Sort by:
Jonathan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Nice Value For Money Hotel

Value for money, food I'd quite good and rooms are large and clean.
8
Very nice as usual. Always easy to stay here. Good for a one or two night stay.
Report this review
Nur A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Not Bad

Hospitality
7.3
Hotel location make confuse.
Report this review
Sharon M. Couples Ireland, August 7, 2014
Great stay

Food pool staff
9.3
The hotel was very nice and the staff were wonderfull a little bit outside of the main area (5 minute taxi) the bedroom was on the ground floor was very dark as it didn't have a window also the room needed a facelift as the walls were not fully finished and wall paper was lifting but the bathroom was great and the bed was very comfortable. Would go back again
Report this review
Shane D. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 6, 2014
not bad

cheap close to activities
6
it was ok
Report this review
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2014
comfortable stay

price, room, location
9.7
Good location, clean room. Normally I stay only at low-priced guesthouses when I'm in Bali but this room was available at a steep discount (about 15 usd). I'd stay again but only at that price, otherwise I'd stay in a guesthouse, in Bali they have much more charm than any hotel. Don't use the laundry service though, it costs five or ten times as much as it would from a laundry service outside.
Report this review
Qiao Y. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2014
value for money for a 4 star hotel

the rooms are quite big for the price we paid for
6.7
it was only a short stay at the hotel as the next day we are flying off early in the morning to another place. overall the hotel is quite clean
Report this review
Budi Y. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Good, Nice Place n Cheaper..

Nice Place, Food Delicious, Strategic Area, Competitive Price
9
Yess, its Very comportable, n i have fun for this hotel..
Report this review
Brian F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
big room

big room clean,
6.3
At the first check in, the receptionist told us in room cannot smoke. But when we arrive at our room it smel cigarate.
Report this review
Herman S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice place

Value, Room, Location
7
Average stay, quite nice, no major complaints
Report this review
Liam S. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Nice session

Lasses, big room, scran
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 1353 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06