or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1618 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1618)
Sort by:
Kristine M. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Great breakfast, frienly staff, big room
7.3
Pleasant, comfortable stay. The Staff was really friendly and helpful. The breakfast was yummy. They maintain cleanliness in the rooms and the surrounding areas.
Kristine M. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable stay

Great breakfast, friendy staff, pleasant stay
7
We had a big room and it was comfortable. The staff were all friendly, polite and helpful. The breakfast was yummy. They maintain cleanliness in the rooms as well as the surrounding areas.
Nicholas B. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
Nice hotel but a few issues

Pool, room, bar
6.3
Nice hotel but a bit annoyed at few things, I booked with friends and when my friends changed rooms they confused it with me and tryed to charge my things for there room, room service items and mini bar items which took a long time to sort when checking out and the constant issues with a deposit for putting things on the room, they took a deposit when I checked in but wanted another a couple of days in with I did then it took them 2 days to update it so I could use this, my friends got locked out of there room to force them to make another deposit. Not very centrally located but not to far from things, if I had know the location before I would not have booked this hotel because I spent a lot of money on taxis to get to central locations
Silvia D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
My suite room is very nice with good price

Good price. Large room . Nice environment
8.3
Hotel is nice, but the location is far away from beach
Sally M. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
Just not my cup of tea...

nice big verandah, tv and fridge
4.7
Forgot airport pick up.....4 hr wait in lobby to check into room after red eye flight. Noisy renovations in room upstairs. Staff were nice.
Great D. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Nice city hotel

big space, clean and good breakfas
8.3
Ayman B. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 2, 2014
quit and good staff every thing is ok i like this

quit near the kuta beach near the lugian street
9.7
every thing is good location massage staff I like this hotel
Karen N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Affordable yet pleasurable hotel

big rooms, large beds , nice staffs
8.3
My stay at Kuta Central Park Hotel was very pleasurable. We booked the family sized room and the room was bigger than what we have imagine. The room consist of one king bed, one single bed,mini refrigerator, sofa(can also sleep here too) . The swimming pool of the hotel is not really big, but it's fun enough too swim.
Hui S. Families with older children China, December 26, 2013
Beautiful and relaxig

Spacious bedroom, relaxing swimming pool, nice breakfast
8
Very convenient, spacious bedroom and comfortable beds, nice breakfast buffet and a relaxing swimming pool, free shuttle to the shopping mall
Saw E. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2013
satisfied and will be back again next time

clean, comfortable, friendly
9.3
everyone satisfied with the rooms, it was clean and comfortable. breakfast is ok, comes with variety of choices. one things that is not good enough is the pool, not big enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06