or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1636 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Ayman B. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 2, 2014
quit and good staff every thing is ok i like this

quit near the kuta beach near the lugian street
9.7
every thing is good location massage staff I like this hotel
Karen N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Affordable yet pleasurable hotel

big rooms, large beds , nice staffs
8.3
My stay at Kuta Central Park Hotel was very pleasurable. We booked the family sized room and the room was bigger than what we have imagine. The room consist of one king bed, one single bed,mini refrigerator, sofa(can also sleep here too) . The swimming pool of the hotel is not really big, but it's fun enough too swim.
Hui S. Families with older children China, December 26, 2013
Beautiful and relaxig

Spacious bedroom, relaxing swimming pool, nice breakfast
8
Very convenient, spacious bedroom and comfortable beds, nice breakfast buffet and a relaxing swimming pool, free shuttle to the shopping mall
Saw E. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2013
satisfied and will be back again next time

clean, comfortable, friendly
9.3
everyone satisfied with the rooms, it was clean and comfortable. breakfast is ok, comes with variety of choices. one things that is not good enough is the pool, not big enough.
Saiful L. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Comfortable

Clean
7.3
Wong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
good

nice bed,nice staff,value for money
6
Yew C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Value for money

Environment ,friendly,clean
9.3
Helpful staffs,good location,good housekeeping,value for money
Siska S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
spacious and clean room

room size, swimming pool, bfast
9.7
the room is very spacious for a family with 2 young children. breakfast also nice, with a lot of variety of food. location is a bit out from the main road but we are ok with it because we have our own transport. nice swimming pool also. surely will be back again
Siska S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
good stay

room, swimming pool, breakfast
8
the room is very spacious, and breakfast also nice, with a lot of variety of food. location is a bit out from the main road but we are ok with it because we have our own transport. nice swimming pool also. surely will be back again
Siska S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
good stay

spacious room, nice bfast, good swimming pool
8
the room is very spacious, and breakfast also nice, with a lot of variety of food. location is a bit out from the main road but we are ok with it because we have our own transport. nice swimming pool also. surely will be back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee


AS-AGWEB-3A06