Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2003 reviews

1353 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2003)
Sort by:
Megan B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
relaxing!

pool bar, room size, friendly staff
8.3
Hotel was clean and tidy, it was a bit far away from the markets etc but only about $3au taxi ride. Air conditioning kept bugging out although I didn't say anything to staff so im sure they would have been happy to help. Over all great stay
Report this review
Naomi A. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2014
Good Location

Location, Room size, Value for money
8.3
Report this review
Khalid S. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Good location
6.3
Comfortable, pleasant, Good value for money, Good location.
Report this review
Brayden J. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Good cheap friendly staff

Friendly staff clean rooms good value for money
8.3
Nice for the price we paid breakfast was good and staff were friendly
Report this review
Tjan Y. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
good place for holiday

beach , food
8
Report this review
Nobuya S. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
Average level

Price, peaceful , size
6.7
Buffet Breakfast was not so great but average level. Not very clean overall but acceptable standard
Report this review
John J. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2014
SImple clean hotel

location, staff, breakfast
8
Stay at Kuta Central was pleasant. I love the free shuttle going to Discovery mall, kuta or legian beach. Breakfast is good as well
Report this review
Sook W. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
average. Nothing special.

clean.
6
Nothing special overall ok.
Report this review
Samuel M. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Poor respond

Cheap
6.3
My AC not working so I call the room services. They sent mechanic in 5 minutes, the mechanic the the indoor and said nothing wrong so he go outside and check the outdoor. He comeback after 15 minutes and told me to call the room services and ask for new room. The operator told me to wait coz he going to re-check with the mechanic. I wait 20 minutes until I fall a sleep. Nothing happen in the morning and no one contact me. So I go to the beach, when we come back at 8pm I found a letter that told me to contact the front desk to asking for the new room. Its sucks because the AC already working and its took it to long. What a bad management!
Report this review
Yu C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
great

service,
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 1353 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05