Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Riwin H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
This hotel is a 3 stars "info by hotel staff' ??

Big room , nice staff , express check out
6
Extremeley noisy room , very noisy trolley front of your room & also music from swimming pool even the music actually play not loud at all. Aircon not cool . Need to be caution to walk into hotel room building since wet floor (must walk side of swimming pool to reach hotel room building ) . Cleanliness could be improve . Output of shower water not much pressure .
Rashid N. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Nice place

nice view. we tried spa massage and feeling more release our pressure..one more thing all staff very friendly and comfortable to communicate with them
7.7
After we booked, we called them to confirmation reservation. And inform this is first time we travel in Bali.. After we reached at Hotel, reservation's staff inform us the room will be upgrade for our speacial honeymoon with no charge..One of staff help us to pick our things up to room. A few minutes, honeymoon's special cake serving by them..me and wife feeling happy and say thanks a lot for the supprised..
Graham C. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
Great Fun and Friendly People

Comfort, Bar and Friendly Staff
9
Very friendly staff, quick check in, clean and comfortable room. Food was good and a nice clean Hotel
Damian H. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
In bali to party for new years

Nice pool, staff spoke good English and nice pool bar
8.3
Hotel stay was great , nice long swimming pool. About 15 mins walk to kuta or had to catch taxi which was about $6au each way. Only down side was location . Does have a mini market right near which is handy for snacks and items you may need.
Yacine C. Couples Morocco, January 6, 2014
nice hotel but very far from legian street in Kuta

foods, client service and cleaness of the room
8
clean room, nice and very helpful people working there, the breakfast is perfect however the hotel is far from kuta and seminyak even if it looks not far on the map
Karen F. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Great breakfast, great staff

Room size, freindly staff, away from the business & noise of Kuta
9.7
Staff were wonderful - very friendly and helpful. Spa was amazing and value for money. The only downside was when a group of students arrived the early hours of one morning and sounded like a herd of buffalo and a gaggling geese. I needed to get up and reqwuest they be quiet
Kristine M. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Great breakfast, frienly staff, big room
7.3
Pleasant, comfortable stay. The Staff was really friendly and helpful. The breakfast was yummy. They maintain cleanliness in the rooms and the surrounding areas.
Kristine M. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable stay

Great breakfast, friendy staff, pleasant stay
7
We had a big room and it was comfortable. The staff were all friendly, polite and helpful. The breakfast was yummy. They maintain cleanliness in the rooms as well as the surrounding areas.
Nicholas B. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
Nice hotel but a few issues

Pool, room, bar
6.3
Nice hotel but a bit annoyed at few things, I booked with friends and when my friends changed rooms they confused it with me and tryed to charge my things for there room, room service items and mini bar items which took a long time to sort when checking out and the constant issues with a deposit for putting things on the room, they took a deposit when I checked in but wanted another a couple of days in with I did then it took them 2 days to update it so I could use this, my friends got locked out of there room to force them to make another deposit. Not very centrally located but not to far from things, if I had know the location before I would not have booked this hotel because I spent a lot of money on taxis to get to central locations
Silvia D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
My suite room is very nice with good price

Good price. Large room . Nice environment
8.3
Hotel is nice, but the location is far away from beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01