or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1229 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1229)
Sort by:
Tony V. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Good Place

Room, Staff
8
This our 2nd stay there, and it always great... Breakfast need to improve for international food because is more western stay there than Indonesian. Pancake is nice. fast internet and centre location to kuta and city. for Buffet BBQ, please do not use Traditional dance or music, it will be better with Jazz music because hotel don't have big garden and is too loud. the rest we always had great time stay here.
Tony V. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Central Place

Room, Staff, Breakfast
8
Very central place to stay... not far from kuta beach bc I like surf... good value for money
Wong J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
the room is big and the price is very reasonable

Price, comfortable, friendly staff.
7.7
I enjoy my stay in Kuta Central park hotel. They provide free shutter bus to the beach every day, all you need is to book the transport in advance. The breakfast is very good. The price to stay in this hotel is value for money. John Wong
Tony V. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Good Place

Room, Staff. Breakfast
8
Good place to stay with welcome staff, breakfast is massive and clean room
Anton L. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Great value for money

Huge bathroom, clean, friendly staffs
8.3
I was so pleasently surprised to find the size of their bathroom. It was huge! They have bathtub and shower, with so much space to roam around. Really love it! The bed and pillow was a bit hard, but not a big deal. Staffs were all friendly, starting from receptionist to janitors, they all greet you with a big smile. We stayed for 3 nights, so breakfast became a bit boring, eventhough they have tried to change some of the menus. Overall still good buffet breakfast for the price we paid. They have shuttle services every 2 hours to Discovery, Beach walk and Legian beach. Do take the shuttle, unless you want to end up with stiff calfs like my wife. The hotel is not that near to Legian hustle area (even though it seems near on Google map). Taxi ride back from these area should not cost you more than 30.000 rupiahs. We took a taxi from kuta square and it costs only 17.000! There are some interesting dining options around the hotel. Bali bakery with their very delicious danish, Nasi Pedes Ibu Andhika, Mbok Limbok Chicken, Mie 88, and at night there are satay and meatball hawker stalls. Try the satay, it's pretty good!
Keng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Budget and comfortable hotel

Reasonable price with clean room and nice food provided
8
Great stay in comfortable room with reasonable price. Customer service are very good and provided help when requested. Hotel is near to airport.
Darren W. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Large room, but the cleanliness is not ideal

Well-designed, friendly staff, accessible location
8.3
The stay was pleasant in general. However, certain things stood out as problems. Firstly, the bed sheets were very dirty. There were a few dirty spots on the bed sheet. Secondly, the spa promotion was not well-executed. Only one person per room was allowed to enjoy the spa package. Furthermore, there was only 1 person running the spa.
Ganesh P. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
good hotel, great pool, nice rooms

good hotel, great pool, comfortable rooms
8
we stayed at the hotel just for one night to catch a flight the following day. poolside bar was alright, food was good, room service quick but could do with a more extensive menu and faster wifi.
Kane C. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Safe & enjoyable stayed

Friendly staff, clean & comfortable room
7.7
This is my first time staying in this hotel. On business trip so only stayed for 1 night but I enjoyed my stayed.Will definitely come back again.
Kimberly P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
a great value

nice staff, spacious room, nicely decorated
8.7
Overall a good hotel and I got an excellent last minute deal. Room service isn't that good but breakfast is nice. They have free shuttle to the beach every 2 hours and a nice pool. Staff upgraded my room and also reversed charges after miscommunication about calling rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01