arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2168 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Paul J.
Australia
November 07, 2014
Great Budget Hotel
Price, Breakfast, pool
Only stayed for 1 night so not much too review. But great value for $45 for 1 night including buffet Breakfast. Staff were great......

7.7 Thanh T.
Vietnam
November 07, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room, good location
Friendly staff, clean room but morning buffet need be more diverse

6 raymond M.
Australia
November 07, 2014
Very noisy swimming in pool 0600 food could improv
Staff clean rooms gardens
Ok

4 Rajasree D.
India
November 06, 2014
Noisy Hotel
Big rooms
The hotel was noisy. Guests were screaming and talking in the corridors .... Indonesian women were wearing their full gear and were swimming in the pool . The area is quite but the hotel isnt unfortunately .

4.3 Vicente L.
Timor-Leste
November 05, 2014
The service is NOT 4 start hotel
The 4 start for this hotel should be revise soon, because the service & facilities do not reflect a 4 start hotel really.

9 paul G.
United Kingdom
November 05, 2014
Bali Hotel Stay
Great room very comfortable,friendly helpful staff ,10 min walk to Kuta
have only good things to say about Kuta Central Park Hotel ,room was very nice ,staff were very friendly and helpful ,food was exellent ,ideal location ,short walk to Kuta,enjoyed my stay ,would stay there again

4.3 Diane B.
Australia
November 05, 2014
Gone downhill.
free wifi, friendly bar staff, 15 mins from airport.
Very disappointing. We stayed for 2 nights with no Aircon. They could not fix it and told us there were no other rooms for us to move to. Toilet leaked. Room was very tiny. Their airport transfer was many times more than a taxi. Check out was very very slow. They asked us if we had anything from the mini bar and there was no mini bar. I have stayed here before and was quite shocked at the decline in the hotel and service.

7.3 fee T.
Malaysia
November 05, 2014
Bali trip with friends
Friendly staff, quiet environment and room confort
Meet friendly staff and stay with great and quiet environment.

9.7 ayman B.
Saudi Arabia
November 05, 2014
quit and good staff every thing is ok i like this
quit near the kuta beach near the lugian street
every thing is good location massage staff I like this hotel

6.3 YEOH L.
Malaysia
November 04, 2014
Average Hotel
Nice for a stay only. Breakfast below average
Don't demand more, just a place to stay overnight, then is ok.