Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2003 reviews

1353 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2003)
Sort by:
Nemo T. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 8, 2014
GOOD, BUT I WANT REFUND, COS I DO ONLY USE ONE

STAFF, LOCATION
6.3
I BOOK TWO ROOM , BUT I DO ONLY USE ONE ROOM. I WISH AGODA CAN GIVE ME SOME REFUND.
Report this review
Safta O. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Enjoyable, comfortable and refresh us

Strategic location, very clean and comfort hotel,complete facilities, nice swimming pool
9.3
Overall experiences are enjoyable,comfortable with cleanliness reach my expectation and the most important is refresh our mind and soul with natural ambience, definitely will stay there again in the future and high recommended to all of my friends in Surabaya.
Report this review
Lauriane L. Solo travelers France, July 7, 2014
Quiet stay

Very nice staff. Comfortable rooms. Nice restaurant
9
Rooms are nice and peaceful compared to noisy streets. Restaurant has quality food and quite original cuisine. The most important is the staff is very helpful and lovely.
Report this review
Made S. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
City Center

Near City, Near Beach, Easy to go around
7.7
Comfortable, but if you have rental car it is little bit hard to find parking slot. Near the beach... and has transport to the beach City Center.. overall Good
Report this review
Denis G. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Good location and excellent value

Value for money, good location very handy to great street food
7.3
We had an initial mix up on the booking (twin beds, not Queen ) which the check in staff said couldn't be fixed. After moderate complaining on my part, they discovered a solution.
Report this review
Riana P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice hotel in strategic location

Good location and Clean room
7.3
The check in process is a little slow...I order 2 rooms, but we can only check in 1 room at 2.30pm. The room is clean, but we got no window room...so there's no view.
Report this review
Seau S. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Amazing services provided by the hotel

Value for money, friendly staffs, best services
10
I went Bali for a 3 days 4 nights trip with my boyfriend. It is really surprised when we finishing our breakfast, suddenly we heard the birthday song in the restaurant and the staffs take a piece of cake written "happy birthday" appear in front of us. Thank you for giving me an unforgettable birthday celebration in Bali and thank you for services provided by this hotel.
Report this review
Brenda B. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2014
confortable stay

friendly staff, good service, value for money
7
Report this review
Vitha P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
perfect location

alot of restaurant surrounding this hotel, good price, good perfomance
9.3
We love this hotel, we will stay here again
Report this review
Tuti S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Love to back again

Clean, nice and cool
6
Im satisified to stay at this hotel, the room services very nice and cool swimming pool
Report this review
Previous page 571 - 580 of 1353 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06