or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1452 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1452)
Sort by:
Joas R. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
excellent, great staff,nice latge room

location, staff and comfortable large room
9.3
Highly recommended! great location close to the airport, great shuttle service (free)
Yi H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 2, 2013
not bad

shutttle service, nice view from room, clean room
5.7
no restaurant or food stall nearby... hotel dinner expensive...
Raja M. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Great honeymoon getaway!

Nice pool, friendly staff, fast internet
7.3
It was an overall a great experience! I put down a note that we were coming for honeymoon, but diidnt expect much from it. To our surprise, we were greeted by a couple of beautifully made towel-swans on the bed! The pool is certainly their main plus point. It is beautiful! However, we found noise from the pool area and corridor pretty disturbing. Need to work on the noise insulation. The drainage of the shower area also not so good, i opened up the drain cover all the time to prevent flooding of the whole bathroom. We lose a few cutleries that we brought from home- suspected housekeeping staff took them from the room, thinking they were thd hotel's but they should recognise their own set. Otherwise, this was a great place to be. Certainly bringing great value for the amount i paid for.. So keep it up! Oh yeah, the shuttle service was a great idea too considering the location of the hotel isnt that close to the attractions, but perhaps offering 2 ways shuttle would be so much more inviting. Keep it up. Might consider this hotel again in future trips.
Mei L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 2, 2013
nice hotel design

internet, breakfast, design
9
Mei L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 2, 2013
n

nice hotel design
9
Ahmad M. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
it has been a great holiday

clean good service and near the airport.
8.3
I really enjoy the stay with good friendly service from the staff and well arrange request.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Price, Location and Clean
8
Barbara K. Families with young children United States of America, September 29, 2013
Staff were very helpful, professional and friendly

Great staff, good breakfast, nice pool, good size rooms for 2 adults and 3 kids (age 1, 5, 6 years old).
8.3
We had a nice stay. The location is a bit odd (in a shopping center), but close to many tourist areas. The hotel has a free shuttle to several areas which makes it easy to get around. You need to take a taxi service back to the hotel. The staff were great, they arranged for our pickup at midnight which we appreciated very much. Breakfast choices are plenty, not gourmet, but good and diverse. Our room was comfortable with a lot of space. One room with a window could use blackout blinds, but it stayed dark enough until morning. The other room had no windows and we could have slept in all day there, which we were fine with. The rooms were overall clean, but some dust in the corners. Pool and kids play area were great for us.
Lily M. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2013
Fantastic.

Wifi connection. Breakfast. Spa/Massage package.
7
I enjoyed my stay there. Warm and friendly environment however there were renovations going on outside the hotel. The room that i was given had the old empty building view so overall the hotel's view was not that great and everything else is fine.
Jessica W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2013
suitable for short stay

fast internet, spacious room, good breakfast
7.3
one thing i hate about this hotel is the parking area for the cars. The hotel is inside a business office complex, therefore the parking area for cars is limited. Even as the hotel guest , we needed to pay everytime we wanted to park our car. Despite the regret about the parking lot, the room was better than i expected. It was spacious with a very fast internet connection. The breakfast was also outstanding with various type of dishes. In addition, You can also have meal in some local chinese and indonesian restaurants near the hotel justby 5 mins walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05