arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Jonathan G.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2014
A Good Place to Stop Over
Good Value without question. Good rooms. Great value for money.
Good, clean, quick check in and check out. I do wish the old staff were still there though. They were definitely better with personal service. I will still come back though.

Jonathan G.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2014
Best Value Hotel in Town
Pleasant hotel, I always use it because you can't get better value for money anywhere. Good Rooms, Good Food and Good Value for Money
Very good, you always know what to expect here and it's good. I have used this hotel on many occasions and always good but this time and previous stay I note the change of staff has now made personal attention not very good like before. Called for bags to be picked up from room, nobody came. Reception said didn't know about it ??. Asked at breakfast if I wanted an omelet, the guy said he would bring it to me, just like the baggage, nobody came!!!. Otherwise all good.

Ian C.
Australia
November 11, 2014
shame
food was good
hi sorry we left after 2 night out of a five night stay,location was old and busy , people smoking around pool area. children in the pool area at 5.30 in the morning screaming ,breakfast area full no tea or coffee ,room smelt of damp and had to get sheets changed as they were dirty on first night all in all not a holiday at all kind regards

Chien G.
Indonesia
November 10, 2014
Good hotel with great price
cleaness, price, spacious
It was just a 1 day transit but the hotel was spacious, clean and good value for money. great hotel.

fadzylah P.
Singapore
November 09, 2014
experience that you will remember in your life
friendly staff.... comfortable.... best location
When I traveling with my husband... we agree to try different type hotel...it's our first time to bali and we happy with this hotel and will came back again ...what that really sweet about kuta central park hotel is the surprise of birthday cake the staff sent to my room in early morning!... u all make my day! Thanks a lot.. it's really make me happy!...will be back to see u again!..... 😉

Rolando C.
Philippines
November 09, 2014
Great vacation! Best Staff!
1) room is very clean and spacious, 2) hotel staff is helpful and accommodating (fast response to requests) 3) value for money
Kuta Central Hotel is by far the best hotel I have stayed anywhere in South East Asia. The staff is superb and very accommodating. They can speak good English and can well recommend places. I commend the staff and their excellent customer service. Experience overall was the best. Good job Kuta. Will Highly recommend this to my friends.

Weng Y.
Singapore
November 08, 2014
cheap and clean
location
comfortable and cheap

Paul J.
Australia
November 07, 2014
Great Budget Hotel
Price, Breakfast, pool
Only stayed for 1 night so not much too review. But great value for $45 for 1 night including buffet Breakfast. Staff were great......

Thanh T.
Vietnam
November 07, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room, good location
Friendly staff, clean room but morning buffet need be more diverse

raymond M.
Australia
November 07, 2014
Very noisy swimming in pool 0600 food could improv
Staff clean rooms gardens
Ok