Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2238 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

novrida E. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
amazing
comfort, clean, quiet
the room was clean, luxurious n comfort. and also the bathroom. breakfast was has so many variant and delicious. but the swimming pool was so small for the hotel that has so many room and guests.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Mohd R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Kuta Central Park Hotel
Kimono, pool, spa
It was good and all tge staff give a good services..
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Tomas N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in October 2014
KCP hotel stay.
room service, pool and bar/pool table.
although the room service was good it could do with more items on the menu, but the chicken wings were amazing ! staff were friendly and I'd like to specially thank bagus adam and the bar staff. quick and easy check in/out.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Halye M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good value for money and will stay again
Value location clean
Enjoyable
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Ruisito G. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Nice family hotel
Swimming Pool, Breakfast,Secure
It was quite pleasant, nice customer service and able to speak to the people there without problems.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Rini L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Family with young children
many activities for children, playground n water activities
Nice
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Jonathan G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
I Keep coming Back
Value for money yes. Good food yes. Good rooms yes.
The best value for money hotel in town. Stay here and you will not regret. Good for one or two night stay only.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Jonathan G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice Value For Money Hotel
Value for money, food I'd quite good and rooms are large and clean.
Very nice as usual. Always easy to stay here. Good for a one or two night stay.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Jonathan G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
A Good Place to Stop Over
Good Value without question. Good rooms. Great value for money.
Good, clean, quick check in and check out. I do wish the old staff were still there though. They were definitely better with personal service. I will still come back though.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Jonathan G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Best Value Hotel in Town
Pleasant hotel, I always use it because you can't get better value for money anywhere. Good Rooms, Good Food and Good Value for Money
Very good, you always know what to expect here and it's good. I have used this hotel on many occasions and always good but this time and previous stay I note the change of staff has now made personal attention not very good like before. Called for bags to be picked up from room, nobody came. Reception said didn't know about it ??. Asked at breakfast if I wanted an omelet, the guy said he would bring it to me, just like the baggage, nobody came!!!. Otherwise all good.
Reviewed November 11, 2014