Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1224 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1224)
Sort by:
Khalid S. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Good location
6.3
Comfortable, pleasant, Good value for money, Good location.
Brayden J. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Good cheap friendly staff

Friendly staff clean rooms good value for money
8.3
Nice for the price we paid breakfast was good and staff were friendly
Nobuya S. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
Average level

Price, peaceful , size
6.7
Buffet Breakfast was not so great but average level. Not very clean overall but acceptable standard
Sook W. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
average. Nothing special.

clean.
6
Nothing special overall ok.
John J. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2014
SImple clean hotel

location, staff, breakfast
8
Stay at Kuta Central was pleasant. I love the free shuttle going to Discovery mall, kuta or legian beach. Breakfast is good as well
Yu C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
great

service,
6.3
Samuel M. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Poor respond

Cheap
6.3
My AC not working so I call the room services. They sent mechanic in 5 minutes, the mechanic the the indoor and said nothing wrong so he go outside and check the outdoor. He comeback after 15 minutes and told me to call the room services and ask for new room. The operator told me to wait coz he going to re-check with the mechanic. I wait 20 minutes until I fall a sleep. Nothing happen in the morning and no one contact me. So I go to the beach, when we come back at 8pm I found a letter that told me to contact the front desk to asking for the new room. Its sucks because the AC already working and its took it to long. What a bad management!
Priscilla L. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Outstanding hotel food

the menu, the breakfast, the margherita pizza!
7.7
It was great even though the location is a bit far (as in by walking distance) from restaurants , bars & shopping areas. However, we found out that the restaurant's food is superb and affordable. Our booking inclusive of buffet breakfast with lots of variety dishes. Another thing perhaps the management, especially the room service should take note. And I found some blood stain on the surface of my comforter since the first day, I purposely not informing the hotel just to make sure if the room service did their duty. The blood stain can be easily spotted and I have doubt whether the hotel do really provide us clean washed comforter or just using those used. But overall (beside the blood stain), the hotel is a good place to stay.
Ivan W. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Value for money

Overall the room is clean, just a bit far if by walking from shopping streets and restaurants. Free shuttle services were provided by hotel. Breakfast with variety of choices.
7.7
Saw P. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Value of money

Friendly staff, clean, nice food
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04