or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1304 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Ezra A. Families with young children New Zealand, August 20, 2014
location space and looks nice

its in kuta... the room was big and staff we very considerate and offered useful and needed advice
6
Bathroom was a bit feral but overall livable
Kian S. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Great hotel but disappointing bathroom

Great location, friendly staff, nice pool
7.7
Everything was nice, staff, food, location, ambience. But the bathroom was flooded with water when taking shower, even after overnight the water on the floor still trap there. Should look into it matter seriously.
Kerri H. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Staff, Rooms, Pool
10
Staff were wonderful and helpful during our whole stay. Really nice comfortable rooms, we were upgraded so this was a lovely surprise! Could not fault Kuta Park Central. The only downside was you do have to catch Taxi to go out to restaurants and the beach, but would stay again
Carissa L. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great service and value for money

Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Hotel location was pretty accessible. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8.7
For the 4 nights my friends and I were there, we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were really friendly, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. We were surprised as the hotel was over our expectations comparing to the price we paid. So it was really value for money. Despite choosing the room without a view, the wallpaper greatly value-added to the stay. We booked 2 rooms and were surprised it was a connected room, so it was a bonus. Great location as it's accessible to many places. We would come back again for our next trip to Bali.
Peggy O. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Nice room

The staff are friendly and polite. The food are nice too.
8.3
Although we are not fully utilize the facilities in the hotel but we will come back for a stay in our future trip.
Viencie H. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2014
can't smoke & limit parking area

location
6
Nur A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Not Bad

Hospitality
7.3
Hotel location make confuse.
Sharon M. Couples Ireland, August 7, 2014
Great stay

Food pool staff
9.3
The hotel was very nice and the staff were wonderfull a little bit outside of the main area (5 minute taxi) the bedroom was on the ground floor was very dark as it didn't have a window also the room needed a facelift as the walls were not fully finished and wall paper was lifting but the bathroom was great and the bed was very comfortable. Would go back again
Shane D. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 6, 2014
not bad

cheap close to activities
6
it was ok
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2014
comfortable stay

price, room, location
9.7
Good location, clean room. Normally I stay only at low-priced guesthouses when I'm in Bali but this room was available at a steep discount (about 15 usd). I'd stay again but only at that price, otherwise I'd stay in a guesthouse, in Bali they have much more charm than any hotel. Don't use the laundry service though, it costs five or ten times as much as it would from a laundry service outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04