Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1670 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1670)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2015
Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Price, Location and Clean
8
Samuel D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Good value for your money but concierge was crap

The breakfast buffet, the price and hot water
7
The hotel is quite large with many rooms and facilities, The breakfast buffet is great and includes many different options, however the staff at the front desk were not helpful, but the price can't be beat for everything that this hotel offers, you need to take a shuttle or taxi to get to the beach or anywhere of interest though.
Gary F. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2015
4 STAR ??

staff,room size comfy beds.
6
This hotel might have been 4 star when first built but no longer in my opinion.A good 3 star yes!! staff were excellent and very helpful. If you dont mind a walk then staying here is not a problem as you have to walk or taxi to go to most places. Breakfast was good with a reasonable selection to satisfy most.The room size was huge.pool was clean and the drinks nice and cold at the bar and the best french fries in my daughters opinion. Rooms were clean but the hotel is not new so wear and tear is to be expected. For the price i would stay again but if you require to be right in the action look else were.
Chahyadi W. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2015
Worthy value

Good location
7.3
Lay E. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
comfortable

swimming pool,nice design of room and dining
8
i'm glad that i choose kuta central park hotel for my 1st bali trip. It will be nicer if the shuttle service could provided 2 way. I like the design of the room view, it can saw the swimming pool directly. The room design also nice and comfortable. It's worth for money.
Manjit S. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Confortable & Spacious Room

Hotel is close to amenities, the rooms were very comfortable & spacious and staff were friendly.
7
I only had a 1 night stay as I arrived late. The room was comfortable and the checking in was effortless. The walk to the room was a little bit dark but the staff lead the way. Layout of rooms were a little bit confusing.
Sasmita A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2015
Nice hotel

Exellent
8.7
Very comfortable
Ismet B. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Great hotel

clean ;comfort and services
8
had a great time and very good service included transport , information guide about Bali and other services , hotel is clean , swimming usually crowded just for a dip swim but not for laps swimming, just good to keep you cool from the heat. Overall very good hotel and worth for money. Izzy Bach Australia
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Arif R. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
bad service specially the reception
2
it was terrible experience, the house keeping and the reception is even worse, specially the guy with the glasses he is rude he is arrogant and he doesn't know how to talk to the guest, i can't believe he was arguing with me over an old currency note, which was still in perfect condition, i really felt offended by his attitude towards the guests,i have stayed here for one week and i will never stay her again and i strongly recommend my fellow travellers not to consider staying in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01