Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1224 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1224)
Sort by:
Aria W. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2014
Nice hotel, near from Kuta, clean, spacious.

Location, room, and comfortable
7.7
It was nice, except for the room that has no window.
Zulkarnain Z. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
Perfect Hotel Location

Breakfast, Swimming Pool & Room
10
Awesome! Looking forward to book this hotel again!
Michael R. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
too far from the action!!!

Quiet at night-position of our room-staff friendly
5.7
we had hoped the hotel was closer to Kuta!!needed transport ie; Taxi or shuttle,traffic was chaos..only good point was the price we paid through Agoda..Wasn't worth anymore for the accommodation!!!The pool was an afterthought, no sun on pool for swimming always shaded. Would only go back for the same price..Food at breakfast boring same same same..
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Worth your money

Near to everywhere, solid wi-fi and friendly staff
9.3
Ellyn P. Groups Australia, September 8, 2014
Very good value for money

The friendly staff , clean rooms and breakfast
10
Would highly recommend this hotel especially if you're a young group of people on a budget! - good breakfast selection as there is something for everyone - fresh towels available everyday and the cleaners are extremely flexible about when they clean your room - only problem is being able to get a tan by the pool as there is shade cloths blocking out a lot of the sun
Jesse R. Families with young children New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Value for money

Staff! They were amazing and so kind.. Defiantly made our stay.. Language barrier though but that's ok
7.7
Overall our stay was nice..we got what we paid for.. The kids club wasn't what I expected it to be I thought it would be big and full of children and teachers but it was just a small/ dark room with toys, no children, no staff so we never spent time in there.. The pool was nice, and my 2 year old son loved the playground. I had a pedicure and a pregnancy massage it was very relaxing and nice.. Ladies were lovely. Room service was reasonably quick.. Not a whole big variety but it wasn't too bad. Breakfast buffet in the morning was ok.. My hubby loved it as they served rice, chicken, mi goreng noodles, ect it's more a lunch menu so if you like that kind of stuff it'll be great..they do have some breakfast things I.e pancakes, crepes and you can have your eggs made on the spot how ever you desire which I liked :) No cereal though. It's very close to kuta beach/ legian st (where all the market shopping is) probably a 10 min walk or 10-15 min taxi (becoz of the traffic it takes so long in a taxi but you only pay about 60cents Aussie and Max of $2.00 at really busy times. Best part of our stay was the staff for sure! They were so kind and treated us like royalty. :-)
Alok K. Groups India, September 3, 2014
best hotel in low budget

amazing buffet breakfast , facilities and cleanliness
9.3
I stayed there for 6 night with my friends and I am highly recommend for either group people and couple or single . Heaps of staffs and they very are helpful and hotel got all kinds of facilities like restaurant , pubs, pool massage & SPA and gym . Its a 4 star rating in low budge price. The best thing I have experienced FREE MORNING BUFFET BREAKFAST heaps of variety and building infrastructure quiet new and so clean. free shuttle available to all famous city joints, even taxi costs really less for kuta central (30,000 rupiah = 3 dollar),Legian st( pubs and night clubs ). you can also book and taxi for daily tour and water sports . I met a guy named "MADE SUBAWA - +62 81339606461" , really awesome dude , good command on English and trustable . He knows all the the good places for water sports and restaurants and massages and he can finds cheap deal for you. Highly RECOMMENDED HOTEL AND Tour GUY ..
Wei K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Great Bali trip

Staff smile, free shuttle, food menu rotates
7.7
Pleasant & feel at home.
David A. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
friendly central park

friendly service, price, cleanliness
7.3
A good holiday, budget priced, needed taxi or shuttle bus to Kuta

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02