Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2108 reviews

1428 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Surianto B. Families with older children Indonesia, May 1, 2016
Nice hotel, good location
4
Overall hotel is good, not bad, but not excellent, there are some noisy sound in the room, i dont know excatly where's the sound come from.
Report this review
Robert T. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2016
Spacious, central location.
5.7
I was staying in a suite 2 bedroom
Report this review
Khang W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2016
room
6
Towel need to be replace new one.. room air cond need to be check often... most leaking or not cold during check in... after need the technician to check it again either have to move or change room...
Report this review
Kim K. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2016
Superb hotel
6.3
The staff was friendly and helpful. English works really fine here, no communication issues. One thing would be the air conditioner may require services and the internet may be a bit slow. But other than that, it's totally worth it.
Report this review
Karren R. Couples Australia, April 22, 2016
Always come back
6.7
This is our 4th stay at the Hotel. Central location and facilities meet our needs. We did ask for a room swap this time as we were on the first level near the pool and it was too noisy for our liking. Will continue to come back.
Report this review
Kraven N. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2016
Paper thin walls
4.3
The walls are so thin, you here it when someone is walking pass your room. Very irritating. All else is ok
Report this review
Craig I. Couples Australia, April 15, 2016
Thought it was closer to kuta.
5.3
It was very noisy as there wer a lot of uni students staying and they wer runining around the hotel untill 2pm
Report this review
Lew T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2016
air-con underpower
5.3
the aircon is under power in the room, took a long time to make the room cool.
Report this review
Ho K. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2016
Air conditioner
5.7
Air conditioner in the room is not so good but managed to change to other room
Report this review
Ho K. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2016
Air conditioner
5.7
the air conditioner is hot, the reception refused to change room and sent technician twice. but it was still hot. finally they willing to change room on the next day.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1428 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06