Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1803 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1803)
Sort by:
Ali S. Groups Pakistan, August 29, 2015
Good hotel with nice pool but poor service

Pool area was good . breakfast was nice.
5.7
Housekeeping services are poor.most of the rooms dont have a View. Location is far from beach.
Report this review
Hoi Y. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2015
4D3N stay

Spa, Friendliness of staff, Amenities of hotel
7
Average hotel with quite a couple of amenities, hotel was rated as 4 star and I had quite a high expectation but sadly it should be rated as 3 star as the appearance looks abit run down though.
Report this review
Patteya N. Families with older children Thailand, August 24, 2015
For Family

value of money ,, staff very nice ,, Big
6
staff was very nice , the room value of money but inside the room can't use wifi we need to go outside and use it , Breakfast is good
Report this review
Norman S. Solo travelers Germany, August 24, 2015
Kuta Central

Very friendly Staff members there all the time.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay there so much I wish I was still there now in a way.
Report this review
Syahidah M. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Not bad, but not great either

Cleanliness, staff, comfyness
8.7
Everything is great except the wifi coverage.not sure is it because of our room located on 3rd floor or what but the coverage really suck.we cant even open the google mainpage.if we want to surf the net,we have to go to the pool/lobby which is even suck.we are on 3rd floor for god sake.
Report this review
Linda H. Families with older children New Zealand, August 23, 2015
kuta central park hotel

friendly staff at Bar and restraunt and spa attachment
8.3
Generally good but some language barriers
Report this review
Tim L. Families with young children New Zealand, August 18, 2015
Family Holiday

Friendly Staff, Pool, Breakfast
9.3
Very comfortable. Staff were constantly very friendly, especially to the kids and often went out of their way to be engaging with the kids
Report this review
Qoradenisa Q. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2015
This hotel are very good for vacation with kids

Food, kids play ground, pool
9
2 days,1 night. Really recomended
Report this review
Hunter R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2015
easy, nice, and worth

easy... big room for budget hotel and also huge parking space
9
i really enjoy it with the money i paid i got more than i expected...
Report this review
Jarkko W. Solo travelers Finland, August 14, 2015
It was a really good experience

Breakfast, Clean hotel allover the place, Pool&Bar
9.7
Really nice. Best 4 star hotel that ive been at. Really recommend this to travellers who like it clean and fresh. I dont know about how is it with families. I was travelling with my friend and we enjoyed it. Stayed at big room "studio" 46sq metres. Totally worth of the money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08