or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1083 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1083)
Sort by:
Khalid S. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Good location
6.3
Comfortable, pleasant, Good value for money, Good location.
Brayden J. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Good cheap friendly staff

Friendly staff clean rooms good value for money
8.3
Nice for the price we paid breakfast was good and staff were friendly
Saw P. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Value of money

Friendly staff, clean, nice food
7.7
Priscilla L. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Outstanding hotel food

the menu, the breakfast, the margherita pizza!
7.7
It was great even though the location is a bit far (as in by walking distance) from restaurants , bars & shopping areas. However, we found out that the restaurant's food is superb and affordable. Our booking inclusive of buffet breakfast with lots of variety dishes. Another thing perhaps the management, especially the room service should take note. And I found some blood stain on the surface of my comforter since the first day, I purposely not informing the hotel just to make sure if the room service did their duty. The blood stain can be easily spotted and I have doubt whether the hotel do really provide us clean washed comforter or just using those used. But overall (beside the blood stain), the hotel is a good place to stay.
Janice G. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Close enough to be perfect.

Location, WIFI, Shuttle Service
8.3
The stay in the Hotel is close enough to be perfect. The Hotel lose some few points in areas that they can improve like the following: 1. BREAKFAST is quiet limited. They can add a Cereal table instead of chips. 2. ROOM CLEANLINESS, the room looks clean but not smelling clean. The towels are already rough and nearly getting grayish (which means it has been old and not properly wash) 3. LABEL or make proper indication or direction where to find the switches for lamps, lights, or the like. 4. The Complimentary Bottled water and whoever get the idea that it will look more chic in a glass bottle with cap should have the idea of putting a bottle opener in the room, too. The staff needs a little bit more training to be fast and effective. Friendliness is above expectation but you cannot just smile and look pleasant to the hotel guests, you need to make sure that you are able to attend to their needs in a timely manner,too. Given a chance, I would like to stay again. But in case the areas mentioned above will not be improved, the possibility of having this particular hotel to be consider just an option for a 1 day stay will remain. The hotel management should think of improving so customers would like to stay longer.
Kristina L. Solo travelers Russia, July 12, 2014
Great value for money. Clean, neat, affordable.

Pool, friendly staff, spacious room.
9
This hotel is great for families, couples, and even budget travelers can find a room too. Very friendly and attentive staff, good breakfast with asian food variety and regular eggs and pancakes. Has spa and gym, the pool is clean, towels are soft. Bar cocktails can be done a lot better, but its realy not big of a deal. Pool has a bar and TV's.
Eric D. Groups New Zealand, July 12, 2014
Great location at reasonable price

Location , room good, good breakfast
7
Good hotel in central location with free shuttle to beach and shops
Nemo T. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 8, 2014
GOOD, BUT I WANT REFUND, COS I DO ONLY USE ONE

STAFF, LOCATION
6.3
I BOOK TWO ROOM , BUT I DO ONLY USE ONE ROOM. I WISH AGODA CAN GIVE ME SOME REFUND.
Safta O. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Enjoyable, comfortable and refresh us

Strategic location, very clean and comfort hotel,complete facilities, nice swimming pool
9.3
Overall experiences are enjoyable,comfortable with cleanliness reach my expectation and the most important is refresh our mind and soul with natural ambience, definitely will stay there again in the future and high recommended to all of my friends in Surabaya.
Denis G. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Good location and excellent value

Value for money, good location very handy to great street food
7.3
We had an initial mix up on the booking (twin beds, not Queen ) which the check in staff said couldn't be fixed. After moderate complaining on my part, they discovered a solution.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03