or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1520 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1520)
Sort by:
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Comfort and Value For Money

Staff, Food & Pool
8.7
Very nice hotel, good breakfast, nice rooms and staff are friendly and helpful. All staff are friendly and hospitality mind. The room is quite big and clean. Enjoyable stay.
Yustitie E. Groups Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Easy to catch

Near from central, nice crews, and clean
7.7
I like it and i will think to stay there again when i am in bali
Donny J. Families with older children Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Nice hospitality and comfort

Hospitality, comfort and clean
7.3
Les B. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
poor reception staff

cleanliness comfort room size
7
we found the rooms to be excellent the general staff nice and polite but the reception staff where of a very poor standard they failed to inform us when and where breakfast was we arrived early and where informed we had to wait for check in which is fair enough when check in time arrived we where sitting waiting even though the staff knew we where there no came and told us the room was ready and it wasn't until I saw others checking and I approached them that something happened when checking out the staff hassled us and rang three times in 30 minutes well before check out time which we where informed of by the breakfast staff we both heard numerous people complain about the reception staff and there attempts to rectify there mistakes was nothing short of rude
Thresya F. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2015
Not what you expect

Rooms are big, breakfast is good.
6.3
If your expecting 4 star service this is not the hotel for you. The wifi only works in some rooms so if your in a room too far from the router forget it. The water was dirty and when asked to be changed it was a big dramatic 3 hr ordeal. They finally upgraded me but the staff weren't friendly about it and seemed to blame me. The pictures are all photo shopped. The hotel is pretty run down from the outside and the pool pictures look nothing like how it really is. Nevertheless it's still a nice hotel but I wouldn't stay there again considering there are so many other choices
Stuart B. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
Hello Bali

location, breakfast, room
8
Nice
Natalie W. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Lovely place friendly staff

The staff the food and the pool
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here only downside was it wasn't near the beach but was nice to have a few days away from crazy kuta the food in the restraunt was beautiful or if u fancy a change there's plenty of places to eat nearby tht suit any budget well recommended
Muhamad R. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2015
very helpful hotel

staff attitudes, cleanness, swimming pool
9.3
Awesomea and relaxing plus cheap
Jacob M. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
Great value for money

Pool
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04