My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (293)
Sort by:
Baoxing Q. Couples China, April 10, 2014
high value for money

breakfast; spa; swimming pool
9.7
We stayed there just for one night, as a transition from Lovina to Nusa Dua. I highly recommend it because its high value for money. While it only cost me around 60 USD for one room*night, it provides nice buffet breakfast, really attentive service; good swimming pool. Besides, it is just located in the centre of Kuta, and also not far from the Kuta beach.
Ludierhesa M. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Short and comfortable enough

location, comfy room friendly staff
8.3
it was ok the bed sheets could be cleaner
Callum M. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
nice

clea, central location and friendly staff
7.3
Sunly E. Couples Cambodia, March 21, 2014
This is a luxury hotel.

Service, Friendliness, comfortability
8.3
This is a nice and comfortable place to stay in Bali.
Ng L. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2014
amazing

polite. friendly. cleanest
10
Best and unforgettable experience and as I request they all promise for all my needed and hopefully that will go to stay at there again witb family.Thanks!
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
comfortable and the staffs are accomodating

clean , comfortable & good wifi accessiblity .
7
I am satisfied with the accomodation and the friendly hotel staffs.
Charla H. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2014
Nice hotel for our first night in Bali

Breakfast, Comfortable Bed, Nice Pool
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We were a bit worried at check-in when we found out that our room did not have a window, but the room was very comfortable and cool--a good place to rest. The hotel pool was lovely, although the prices at the swim-up bar were a bit higher than we anticipated. The breakfast included with the room was outstanding though!!
Tony B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Very noisy.

Food and room. can't think of a third.
6.7
Very noisy. Young adults coming home late through the very noisy corridors and young kids up early to run through the corridors and hit the pool right outside our door.
Chwa C. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Good, Value for Money

Good, Value for Money
8
This hotel is worth for money and category as budget hotel. The breakfast is ok and nice.
Hazman H. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Great!

Friendly staff, Good breakfast, Big room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06