Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 653 reviews

1426 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (653)
Sort by:
Robert T. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2016
Spacious, central location.
5.7
I was staying in a suite 2 bedroom
Report this review
Kim K. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2016
Superb hotel
6.3
The staff was friendly and helpful. English works really fine here, no communication issues. One thing would be the air conditioner may require services and the internet may be a bit slow. But other than that, it's totally worth it.
Report this review
Karren R. Couples Australia, April 22, 2016
Always come back
6.7
This is our 4th stay at the Hotel. Central location and facilities meet our needs. We did ask for a room swap this time as we were on the first level near the pool and it was too noisy for our liking. Will continue to come back.
Report this review
Kraven N. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2016
Paper thin walls
4.3
The walls are so thin, you here it when someone is walking pass your room. Very irritating. All else is ok
Report this review
Craig I. Couples Australia, April 15, 2016
Thought it was closer to kuta.
5.3
It was very noisy as there wer a lot of uni students staying and they wer runining around the hotel untill 2pm
Report this review
Anthony S. Couples Australia, April 12, 2016
Aircon poor
4.3
We had two different rooms and both had poor quality air conditioning too small for the room size
Report this review
Sebastian F. Couples Sri Lanka, April 11, 2016
Excellent hospitality
6.7
Superb staff
Report this review
Stefan H. Couples Switzerland, April 11, 2016
Short Stay
5.7
Cheap and nice
Report this review
Filivi A. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2016
Value for money but staff not informative and dish
4
Hotel facility and room are in very good condition. Breakfast were decent and satisfying. The only downside is some of the staff were not informative. For example, once we ask when is the next shuttle bus, she said she book book for us at 3.20pm. we were in hurry to get ready just to found out the next available shuttle bus were at 4pm. Secondly, there were brochure and ads about Lavender Spa package for Rp 245.000 . When we went to the spa center we said we want to take the Lavender Spa promo package and the lady who attend to us said ok. The treatment were decent and everything is ok. However when we want to pay, without double confirm first with us, she directly print out the bill. After that she took my credit card and want to proceed with payment still without showing me the bill and the amount that i need to pay. I stopped her and ask for bill. To my surprise, the amount we paid are higher then the promotion price so i confronted her. She said she give me the 25% discount promo (from original price RP 375.000) instead of the fix promo price RM250.000. her argument is she did gave us Promo Price. However she sneakily give us more expensive promotion price without our concern. When I asked her to change the bill, she said she cant do that because it already in the system. It was very disappointing experience!
Report this review
Ali R. Couples Australia, March 29, 2016
Bad
4.3
Very bad
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2104 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04