or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (322)
Sort by:
Shanthini S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Value for Money

Location. Price. Helpful Staff.
7.3
Good. Can improve on the Food selection as limited choices or repeatative menu.
Sim Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
2nd trip to bali

cleanliness, comfortable, relaxing
8.3
The room is clean and big. Especially the bed, very comfortable. Its got a area with pool table. Traveller can order a drink and play or relax over there. Security is considerably tight. Other then the location is a bit inconvenient, overall value for money and happy stay.
Affandi D. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
great room

The food and spacious room
7.3
My stay at kuta central park was nice loves the spacious room as i'm with 3 kids.Love the breakfast..need room for improvement on service as some of my request was not fulfilled.Ex:Replenishment of water as tap water was not advisable to consume and because i'm with small kids I need a lot more water as its being shared among 5 of us.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2015
lousy, far from beach, affordable

lousy, far from beach, affordable
5.3
lousy, far from beach, affordable
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Nice and clean room. Baldi for money

Near AirPort .. Nice room and breakfast . Friendly and helpfull stuff . Valid for money ..
7.7
Perfect stay ... Only what i can said ... Perfect
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Good choice

Good value for money, nice breakfast buffet n friendly staff
8
We are satisfied with the triple bed room.
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Smoke smell

Helpful staff, good breakfast buffet n good location
7.7
We got a room that smell cigarette smoke n we asked for a change of room n within half n hour we good a call reception that we r able to change room. Overall we r satisfied
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Good stay

1.good breakfast buffet 2. Good location(got mini mart few doors away) 3. Good value for money 4.helpful staff
8
If i were to go back to bali again, this hotel wil b my choice again.......
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Good stay

1 good breakfast buffet 2 helpful staff 3 value for money
8
Great...make sure u tell front desk u want a non smoking room if u r a non smoker.
Joseph L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Hotel is comfort , satisfy with it .

Studio room , pool and bar
7.7
Enjoy the trip , clean and tide

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04