or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (209)
Sort by:
Abdull S. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
simple hotel cannot say 4star ...

only the staff friendly n helpful
5.7
we paid hotel pick up from airport but they late for 15minit.i stay for 5 nite n the room toilet flood with water and the towel poor quality. 3rd day room n towel never clean n change. n for the breakfast alway the same menu.... i disagrredd this hotel 4star it must be state 2star very disgrace for 4star hotel as we alway go vacation ...( i not sure if bali consider 4star for this kind of hotel ???)
Wee N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2014
enjoy spending time with kids here...

kids room
6
enjoy and relax
Daniel H. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2014
Cheap and cheerful, lacking some quality

Child friendly pool, taxis readily available, tv
5.3
The front desk wasn't as attentive as they could have been. We were overcharged on checkout and still waiting to be refunded about $50. They also charged AU$25 for airport shuttle on our checkout which was ridiculous considering how close we were to airport. The pool staff were lovely and very helpful. Breakfast was very average and we ended up going out to other cafes and restaurants instead for breakfast as they were much nicer. We spent a fortune on taxis because the hotel was advertised as 'central' when it definitely was not. There was nothing in walking distance. Overall, a comfortable stay, but we won't stay again.
Tara-Lee O. Families with young children Austria, May 11, 2014
Relaxing, pretty views and fantastic staff.

Kids pool and swings
8.3
Dicki D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
great budget hotel

great pool, friendly staff, easy access
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is nice and big.
Sofi A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2014
great hotel for budget traveler

huge room, nice pool, good service
6.3
nice to spend 2 night in this hotel, the room is comfortable, the swimming pool also nice.
V T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Nice hotel and value for money

Friendly staff, good service and easy access to kuta
8.3
Stayed here with our two kids aged 4 and 1. Both of them enjoyed the kids club and the playground. Need to add more things in the playroom. Easy access to kuta beach. Nice place with good surrondings. The staffs are very friendly. Would stay here again.
Agung S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good swimming pool, centrally located, easy access
7.3
Hotel was ok, is not the cleanest hotel we ever stayed in. Breakfast is not great however is also not bad. Swimming pool is the major attraction and is children friendly. Location is very pleasant and easy to be accessed.
Sugiono S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
not so fine, the hotel is dirty and the bath room,

fast room service, there is swimming pool and not so far from kuta beach
6.3
as i said before not fine, the air condition not cool, the bath room always wet and trouble sliding for children, expensive dinning food, etc
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Big space room, my kids love it.

Big space, nice breakfast
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02