My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (82)
Sort by:
Weichi L. Families with older children China, March 9, 2014
goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good

good good good
6
good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good
Christina T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, friendly staff, good location
9.3
15-20 mins from airport Big room nice pool buffet style breakfast overall good and relaxing
Choy M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2014
relax, shopping, spa

nice, staff friendly, central of city
8.3
Debbie G. Families with older children Australia, February 25, 2014
Great service, great staff , good location

staff hospitality, breakfast, was excellent. Best Balineese Pizza in Bali!
8
staff were amazing, the hotel was clean, pricing at restaurant was good. Although not right on top of the beach, the hotel offers a free shuttle service to the Beach and shopping area. There is a large supermarket and atm 3 minute walk from hotel. As it is off the main area there are no market stall holders hassling you as soon as you walk out of the hotel. I would stay here again, good value! And try the Balinese Pizza from the restaurant.
Kristina C. Families with older children Australia, February 21, 2014
Great

airport transfer, room service, friendly staff
9.3
We only booked the hotel for a few hours because we had a midnight flight. From the few hours we were there it was pretty good, room service food was yummy and quick. Hotel was clean and nice. But we were on the third floor and when I opened the curtains to look out the window there was a wall outside and couldn't see any sunlight (it was hard to tell the time of day).
David W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
memorable stay

comfortable, nice pool and friendly staff
8
we had a relaxing and good rest. The breakfast was superb. We get to use the shuttle bus to Kuta Beach walk.
Jennifer M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2014
nil

nil
8
Anna W. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2014
Comfort and good value

Staff are friendly , provide good breakfast and big room
9.3
Nice and clean hotel good value big room nice breakfast but shower water over fall outside bad. Floor design .
Karen N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Affordable yet pleasurable hotel

big rooms, large beds , nice staffs
8.3
My stay at Kuta Central Park Hotel was very pleasurable. We booked the family sized room and the room was bigger than what we have imagine. The room consist of one king bed, one single bed,mini refrigerator, sofa(can also sleep here too) . The swimming pool of the hotel is not really big, but it's fun enough too swim.
Hui S. Families with older children China, December 26, 2013
Beautiful and relaxig

Spacious bedroom, relaxing swimming pool, nice breakfast
8
Very convenient, spacious bedroom and comfortable beds, nice breakfast buffet and a relaxing swimming pool, free shuttle to the shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06