or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinner Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervision Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playground Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sauna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond Cafe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle Service Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone Massage Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pedicure Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (101)
Sort by:
Mee K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Value for money and very clean & spacious rooms

friendly staff, spacious room , value for $$
8
only stayed for 1 nite. Hotel is big , very accessible to taxis and friendly staff. Room is clean and spacious
Sofriesilero Z. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
good hotel

great breakfast, the room is big, the staff is friendly
9
this hotel is good, but the bathroom not so comfortable
Betty U. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
selesa , selamat dan mesra pelanggan

bilik luas dan selesa, petugas mesra dan sedia membantu
9.3
As a whole it was great. All the staffs were friendly and room service was awesome.
Naomi B. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2014
Below standard and dissapointed in service

Brekky, bar, in room comfort.
6.7
I was disappointed in the lack of cleanliness. The rooms were regularly not cleaned and water not supplied or towels. I had to repeatedly ask for towels and face cloths. Our room began pouring water from a light next to the air conditioner. I notified staff around 9.30am. It was not until 5 pm it was fixed and we were relocated. No towels were provided so we used our own towels and clothes to make it safer as the tiles were very slippery and I had a bad slip and badly injured myself. I told several staff and nothing was done. I am actually bruised and injured due to it and need to see my doctor.
Kiki K. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
nice hotel with vibes and friendly staffs

good location, spacious bedroom, good breakfast
8
Not difficult to find the hotel, its situated near Sunset Road and close to Raya Kuta. A bussy hotel, but staffs are friendly and helpfull. Small but nice swimming pool, kids love it. small kids pool also available. Breakfast was good and wide variety. spacious bathroom and bedroom with terrace (locked for security thou. local foods and minimart are within walking distance. a bit noisy .., but we enjoy the stay there
Norsiah Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 6, 2014
Very good places to sightseeing, beaches and sun,

Sightseeing, shopping and dining at Halal Restaurant.
7.3
I am very luck to know someone from there to be our driver. His name is Ananda, trusted person. He charge us with reasonable price and bring us to places that he has been experiences. The best place we went Spa for 2 hrs at $300,000 rupaih very good palace and worth for the money. As for food at Bali is very difficult to find Halal but our driver knows where is the best restaurant to dine. Our hotel that we stay Kuta Park Hotel provide Halal breakfast and we are safe to eat there.
Susanto B. Families with older children Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Comfortable and good staff

Shuttle van, comfortable room, wide variety of breakfast
7.3
It is a nice hotel, staff helps me alot to find some places that would like to visit. Good location it's near market so easy to shops even during night.
Susanto B. Families with older children Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel with a good price

Clean environment, near shopping complex, friendly staff
7.7
I book during promotion, it was quite cheap. And it's worthy, with 4star hotel facility such as swimming pool, spa, gym, and wide variety of breakfast. Room also quite big and comfortable. it's really nice.. :)
Herminio C. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Good , relaxing .

Vicinity close to airport
8
Good and very close to commercial shopping , dining at Kuta nightlife place.
Weichi L. Families with older children China, March 9, 2014
goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good

good good good
6
good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids Room without supervisionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Flamboyan meeting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Shuttle ServiceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s room

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05