Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (112)
Sort by:
Bob L. Families with older children United States of America, September 15, 2014
Celebrating birthday and shopping.

Food was good, service was good and transportation was easy to obtain.
8.3
Mrs. Dewi was the Hotel manager and very accommodating with a aim to please. We would recommend this Hotel to other guests to visit.
Shelly D. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2014
Value for money

Compfy beds, friendly staff and courtesy bus
8.7
Lovely hotel to stay in
Brian F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
big room

big room clean,
6.3
At the first check in, the receptionist told us in room cannot smoke. But when we arrive at our room it smel cigarate.
Nurhayati D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Clean but oldish room.

Staff was nice and helpfull.
6.7
The swimming pool has a nice design but was always crowded and the water was irritating for the eyes, indicating an insufficient cleanliness.location is practical . Rooms a bit old, but ok.breakfast quality is ok but too crowded and noisy...room too expensive for value.. However staff is nice.
Sofriesilero Z. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
good hotel

great breakfast, the room is big, the staff is friendly
9
this hotel is good, but the bathroom not so comfortable
See M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, value for money,
7.7
Good and comfortable. Yet, they need to improve the toilet and cleanliness of the floor.
Mee K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Value for money and very clean & spacious rooms

friendly staff, spacious room , value for $$
8
only stayed for 1 nite. Hotel is big , very accessible to taxis and friendly staff. Room is clean and spacious
Catharina B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Value for money hotel

inexpensive, good location but small pool
7.3
We booked this hotel for the price consideration and we planned to go around by rented motorcycle, so the location is good as it is not in a hectic and traffic area. We booked a room with balcony/terrace but our room was upgraded to a studio room. Unfortunately, there is no balcony for the room, and the room is located in a very small aisle and hard to find. Thus the room has limited air circulation, it is not very airy. The pool is too small for this big hotel.
Betty U. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
selesa , selamat dan mesra pelanggan

bilik luas dan selesa, petugas mesra dan sedia membantu
9.3
As a whole it was great. All the staffs were friendly and room service was awesome.
Naomi B. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2014
Below standard and dissapointed in service

Brekky, bar, in room comfort.
6.7
I was disappointed in the lack of cleanliness. The rooms were regularly not cleaned and water not supplied or towels. I had to repeatedly ask for towels and face cloths. Our room began pouring water from a light next to the air conditioner. I notified staff around 9.30am. It was not until 5 pm it was fixed and we were relocated. No towels were provided so we used our own towels and clothes to make it safer as the tiles were very slippery and I had a bad slip and badly injured myself. I told several staff and nothing was done. I am actually bruised and injured due to it and need to see my doctor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym  roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07