Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (262)
Sort by:
Yenny L. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2015
great location and value for money

room, staff and location
8
the room was huge for 3 people. very comfy and huge hotel area
Saranja A. Groups Thailand, April 28, 2015
great service, good accomodation

service, facility, wifi
9
we went there as a group and got a suite room which is a little too small than what I expected but it was still great. It's still pretty new, wifi speed was great and more than anything else the service there is so great. They have swimming pool, not too big or small just right next to the bar. They also got foosball table and pool table. Free shuttle bus going to beach walk and the mall, not a walking distance. I would definitely consider going back there again.
Mokhtar S. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
value for money

pool, area, friendly staff
7.3
Hotel location is good, near to airport and kuta town. Staff are friendly. Pool and room are clean. Will stay in this hotel again once come to Bali.
Bee K. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Great stay

Clean, good facilities and nice staff.
8.3
Have a nice day here. A bit far to Kuta beach but there are free shuttle services to the main attractions.
Fabian M. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
8.7
Stayed only for 2 nights. Quite affordable in terms of room rates. There are cheaper options of course, but this is a good bang for your buck. Great location, easy to find and get around the main parts of Bali. Staff were helpful and friendly, parking is a flat rate of Rp2000 which is definitely not bad. Breakfast was a bit bland though. Overall will definitely recommend people to stay here. Plus, it's right across Nasi Pedas Bu Andika which opens 24 hours and has decent affordable food.
Mei L. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2015
great hotel

good service, large bed, big room
8.3
everything was good, cheap price, i wish they are build in more crowded shopping area.
Riza C. Groups Philippines, March 14, 2015
Location. Service. Amenities

The location! Location is in Kuta so it is near to almost everything. 20 min from the airport, 10 min walk to Legian the shopping district, 15 min to Seminyak and is near a convenience store :)
8.7
I travelled with 3 of my girl friends. We were accommodated very well. The pool is divine! Clean and very relaxing. Service is very good as well. The free buffet breakfast has a lot of choices. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is perfect. There is a convenience store just beside the entrance of the hotel. It is a 10 min walk to Legian, the shopping and night life area of Bali. It is near Seminyak Beach, Kuta Beach and the airport. Overall, our stay was spotless. We are definitely coming back.
Harry H. Groups Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Good and nice hotel...

Clean, big room and friendly staff
7.7
Nice hotel and value for money. Also closed to the beach.
Diana M. Groups Singapore, February 7, 2015
Not too bad

Clean Cheap Comfy
7.3
Firstly, was quite disappointed that the room we got looked nothing like what was shown in photos. We believe we got upgraded. However the upgrade was not favourable. The room we originally booked for was supposed to have a balcony. Room we got had none, and no views. Although we had an extra room with extra 2 beds, it was of no use to us. Good thing it was clean. There was no mini bar, refridgerator was empty. Room was stuffy at first, took awhile to cool. They should have more pool towels, it's always out(in the laundry). Breakfast was good, althought top ups took awhile. Overall for the price, it was okay.
Yustitie E. Groups Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Easy to catch

Near from central, nice crews, and clean
7.7
I like it and i will think to stay there again when i am in bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07