Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 337 reviews

1455 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (337)
Sort by:
Suharman K. Groups Indonesia, May 8, 2016
Very interesting hotel
6.7
The hotel is cheap,good and the facility is complete
Chiang M. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Good
5.7
This hotel very good... Staff is very kind.
Hanh T. Groups Vietnam, April 23, 2016
Bad hotel
3.7
There are a lot of mosquitoes in my room and I cannot sleep well for 3 nights, even they did spray after I complained. Towels, blanket,... look old and dirty and I did not use any. Will never be back.
Ho K. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2016
Air conditioner
5.7
Air conditioner in the room is not so good but managed to change to other room
Ho K. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2016
Air conditioner
5.7
the air conditioner is hot, the reception refused to change room and sent technician twice. but it was still hot. finally they willing to change room on the next day.
Kartika M. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2016
Super Nice
5
overall the hotel okay..walking distance to beach its take like 20 min but its kinda far also..must take cab to go ter..
Gerard L. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2016
Within walking distance of good food places
5
Regular rooms small and windowless, other rooms well appointed. Within walking distance of a number of good cafes and restaurants.
Tay S. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2016
Toilet design no good. Flood every time.

They prepared all the room keys ready before we arrived. Very very good. Staff very Friendly.
7
Just Only the toilet flood everyday. Mineral water do not use the glass bottle, the guest can't bring it out.
Sze H. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2016
Good and comfy stay!

Room is big and clean, Good customer service and Good location
10
We were group of 5 young adults. The family room is really huge and it is clean. They changed the bed sheets and tidy the room daily. As we need to wake up early on certain days, they prepared breakfast for us in advance. The location is 15 minutes walk to Legian street and 20 minutes drive to the airport. There is a "GIANT" super market mall within 5 minutes walk. The down side is their pool is small and limited amount of things to play in the lobby lounge. As our flight is late night flight, i booked the room till the next morning. We missed our flight and called the hotel if we can return again to sleep so that we can rest for the next flight. They agreed immediately and allowed us to check in again with no hassle. This is my 2nd stay and i would definitely stay here again for its price, location and cleanliness.
Catrine R. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2016
Staff
5.3
Disappointed at the staff because we booked for airport transfers and they didn't arrange for one, we almost got late for our flight. They also overcharge for transfers. We were charged for 150,000 rupiah for what just normally costs around 20,000.
1 - 10 of 2142 reviews Next page
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CoffeeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fruit PizzaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza ToscanaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza CalzoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pizza Balinese


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06