Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1667 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1667)
Sort by:
Teck H. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2015
recommend hotel in bali

comfortable bed, swimming pool, nice staff
8
room is clean with reasonable price and location at central.Everything was ok except very hard to find the room, suggest paint the wall color different to make it easy to find.
Egil S. Couples Norway, May 18, 2015
Some good..some bad

Pool and resturant staff
6.3
Just stay for 1 night for early plane back home.. velcome ok and smiling staff. Pool was small, but ok for families. resturant staff nice and food avarage. Stay away from rooms without windows..feels dark and old. My thai wife has a bad experience with night security and reseption staff under checkout.. Im sure you will find a better hotel with better standard and pro staff.
Yusak H. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Location

bad exterior, not clean at restoran
6.3
Hng W. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Best recommend hotel

Nice Spa, strategic location. Nice staff.
8
Will come back again.
Yenny L. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2015
great location and value for money

room, staff and location
8
the room was huge for 3 people. very comfy and huge hotel area
Julie F. Families with young children Australia, May 10, 2015
My home in Bali

The staff make this hotel great. Every staff member and manager try to ensure you have a great holiday. Any concerns are addressed immediately
8.7
Every time I go to Kuta Central Park Hotel, I feel like I am coming home. The staff are like family and I am welcomed.
Chiam L. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Nice, worth with value

Staff polite and friendly, nice enviroment
8
Comfortable, enjoying..
Fajar R. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2015
good breakfast, nice location, Clean room

breakfast, clean room, strategic location
7.7
It was ok to stay in Central Park Kuta. The room was clean, the breakfast was delicious.
Yen L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Overrated hotel, a 3-star hotel

Cleanliness, comfortable bed and budget hotel
6
We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite on the 3rd floor (319) for 2 nights and it's very close to the staircase. Many people (staffs I assumed) is using the staircase and making a lot of noise. Even midnight (12am - 1am) and early morning, can hear loud laughing came from downstairs. So if you want to have more peaceful rest, perhaps don't get this room. Room itself, spacious and comfortable, it's clean. There is 2 TVs in the room (1 bedroom suite), a small living area with 2-seater sofa. Spacious and clean bathroom with bathtub and stand-shower. Room with window, but no view... the view basically is a piece of wall, all blocked with no access of sunlight. You may want to request if you want to have a better window view. Breakfast of the hotel I will give only 2 stars, though it's a buffet style. Nothing special about the food. Didn't get to try out the pool, the picture look much better than the real pool. So, not tempted to swim at all. Location, it's a bit distance to Kuta beach. However, there is free shuttle bus every 2 hours to Kuta beach/beachwalk/legian.. etc. Or, alternatively, take a taxi/cab that charge RP100,000.00 per ride. Staff performances, fair. We had problem to access to the room, I had to make several calls to chase them to change the battery of the door, it took 30 minutes or more for the technician to come and replace the battery. Overall, I will rate this hotel as a 3 star hotel, 4 stars perhaps it's overrated to me.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Cheap But Very Good Accomodation

Big Room and bed, clean and Superb Spa
8.7
Everything was ok except iron and iron board have to request. But staff will try their best to get the iron as fast as possible. We stayed here for 2 nights. It is amazing. Cheap price, clean. Nice pool. Big room. Nice staff. Unfortunately the breakfast was repetition from day 1 to day 2. Besides that it was Perfect for family. Not far from everywhere. Excellent deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05