or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1401 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Pauline C. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Our 3 nites stay in Kuta Central Park Hotel

Good location , spacious clean room & very helpful staff
9
We had a very pleasant stay of 3 nites in Kuta Central Park Hotel from 22/11/14 to 25/11/14 .The deluxe room was very spacious with huge toilet -cleanliness good. Hotel location is convenient to tourist spots like Discovery Mall ,Kuta Beach etc..they provide shuttle services at 2 hourly intervals from10am to 6pm. Daily Buffet breakfast tasty with some variety change daily . Overall staff are very friendly & helpful ,can speak simple English. We love to come back this hotel on our next visit to Bali :))
Aileen C. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Great staff

Close to supermarket, close to Warng Bu Umi restaurant, the staff
9.3
Lovely ponds and gardens around the hotel. Breakfast staff were exceptionally good. Two good swimming pools. Across the road is Warung Bu Umi restaurant which is a great little family restaurant and cheap as chips. $1.50 AU taxi ride into the heart of Kuta. Money changers within walking distance. Large rooms, comfortable beds, beautiful bathroom.
Meigie T. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2014
centrally located

the spacious room, the location and the ambience
7
Actually i like this hotel but unfortunately the room that i got, the sink didn't work properly
Greg J. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Top staff

No noise, near to everything we needed and lovely friendly staff.
9
Not any serious issues there, room was lovely and dark just hard to tell when it was morning.
Lela Y. Groups Indonesia, November 23, 2014
nice and good service

the room is clean, friendly staff, location good enough
8.7
i feel good and comfort
Rico O. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
We enjoyed our stay the pool is awesome

the pool, gym and walking distance to small mall & giant supermarket
7.3
We both arrived with the aircon problem as the room was warm, staff attended to the problem in a flash.The pool is awesome place to hang out however the variety of buffet selection for brekky was very little and my partner just enjoyed the porridge.
Rivan H. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2014
First time at Kuta Central Park

location, room size
5.7
Average. Not to clean. Room not to comfort. Location is very good
Adi S. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2014
good concept

good location, near the food place
7.7
6 days
Anna M. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Lovely stay at Kuta Central Park hotel

Lovely staff, clean and well maintained resort, free wifi throughout resort inc in rooms
9
We had such an amazing time staying at this hotel, the staff are so friendly and welcoming, nothing is too much trouble for them and they greet you every time they see you in the hotel and ask how things are going. They have a free shuttle bus (minivan) that goes to many areas in kuta and drops you off wherever you'd like to go. This runs several times per day. The resort itself is beautiful, lovely gardens and landscaping, the pool has a swim up bar and is very clean, the room itself we stayed in was lovely too- massive bed, large sized room far enough away from pool to not be disturbed but not too far from amenities and restaurant. We enjoyed having wifi in our rooms to be able to upload our photos etc to Facebook from the comfort of our rooms, toiletries and water were replaced daily as required by housekeeping, really can't fault anyone or anything at this hotel. We had breakfast included in our package, and this varied every day, great selection of foods especially for a fussy vegetarian like myself, I never left the buffet room hungry! Thank you to all the staff who made our stay so wonderful for our first trip to Bali. We were travelling home to UK from Australia so may not get the chance to come back to Bali so we definitely feel they gave us the perfect stay to experience all the niceness Bali has to offer. Great hotel, fantastic staff and highly recommended - take me back!!!
Sagar C. Couples India, November 21, 2014
Value for money but no view from hotel

staff helpful,good food,pool
6.7
It was not great as we were honeymooners no view from our suite only one small window in a big room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Breakfast buffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01