or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception desk Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entrance Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setup Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room Triple Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting room
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 Bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bed Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot Tub
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1429)
Sort by:
Khoo B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Friendly staff and covenient location

Clean, spacious and convenient.
7.3
Overall pleasant stay. Guest are normally families, so its suitable for those that want to get away from Kuta's Clubbing areas. Negative is car that enters/exit must pay parking fees, even for guest staying at the hotel.
Andrew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Cheap, good food, friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away which made the room a bit hot.
Alderline W. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
kuta beach hotel

good breakfast for kids, near uob, great staff
7.7
Breakfast was suitable for my toddler (chicken porridge) w change of yummy soup everyday. Fried rice n steam rice kept the same but noodle/ kway tiao n bee hoon change daily. Cakes r delicious. Staff go the extra effort- as q was long, once he finished cooking, he got his colleague to serve us our eggs. Allow us late chk out (free though my hubby gave reason that I'm doing hotel massage. I emailed them 4airport pickup n they r prompt in reply. For sporean w uob bank a/c, there's an atm machine beside hotel. Also a convenient stall n laundry shop near by
Mazyati Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
A short break in Bali

quiet and safe
9
I love to stay there but only we need the wifi into our room
Andrew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Cheap, nice food, friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away wgich made the room a bit hot.
Ng L. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service

Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service
8.7
The second day of our stay at the hotel was my boyfriend's birthday. When we were having breakfast at the hotel's cafe, the staff brought up a slice of cake to us and say "Happy Birthday" to my boyfriend, we were totally surprise about that! None of us inform the staff about his birthday, we wonder how they find out about his birthday. This is a real surprise to both of us!! Overall, the staff are very friendly, room is clean & we utilise the shuttle service, which saved our budget for transportation.
Petar O. Couples Australia, December 3, 2014
lovely place to stay, everyone was so helpful

Staff, breakfast, accommodation
10
if there was one think I would like to see improved is the area around the pool and such. some rubber carpet would be great. I watched one person take a very nasty fall when he slipped on the tiles, and I know I came close on more than one occasion. I know that there is rubber matting over here, that has holes about the size of a 20 cent piece, but it comes in a roll and can be cut to size. This would allow for the water to seep through and provide a solid platform for walking guest. otherwise a wonderful stay and thank you very much :)
Felik F. Groups Indonesia, December 2, 2014
Good hotel with low price

price, comfort and clean
7
it was nice. the hotel has free dropping vehicle to Kuta, Legian. It's closed to "sate penyu" in Gelora Trisaksi ( 5 minutes walk ).
Emma K. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
2nd time downgraded

Pool bar, location, staff
7.7
This was the second time I stayed at Kuta Central Park hotel and the room I got on this visit was not up to the same standard as the first. The bathroom and water smelled of mould and the room had no windows making it feel very small. The room was also down a long corridor so every time a drunk person went past you could here them extremely loudly. I also had people try and come into my room on this stay. I'm assuming they were drunk and forgot which room they were staying in. The plus side is the hotel is clean and the facilities are great along with the food and staff. I would stay again but request a different room if I were put back in the same area again.
Nyau S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Cheap n convenient

Pool, near town n strong wifi
7.7
Everything was ok except that the tour attendant who arrange for us the shutter service to the town was not efficient. We went there to book to book the free shutter at 10 am but was told that they don't accept bookings n to come 15 mins before the departure time but when we go again to the tour desk 15 mins before departure time but was told that it was full, how frustrated, only after much complain only that the reception intervene n told us to wait for another half an hour till the driver came back n take us. This kind of arrangement is bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor swimming poolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Reception deskKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - New Lobby entranceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Superior roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Deluxe room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Honeymoon setupKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Studio Room TripleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Connecting roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite 2 BedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Master bedroomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Second bedroom at Suite 2 Bedroom with twin bedKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Private Shower in all roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - DeluxeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bathtub facilities at Suite roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym room Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tunjung SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot TubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SaunaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Romantic dinnerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lotus Pond CafeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting U shape styleKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Meeting Class style Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa menuKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Outdoor kids playgroundKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activities Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kids activitiesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kid’s roomKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Stone MassageKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PedicureKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Condiment Breakfast Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Coffee

Customer Reviews - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06