Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Paradiso Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior
Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Map
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 984 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Rosemaree G. Couples Australia, May 26, 2015
great location for first trip to Bali

locaation, staff, cleanliness
9
Great location, friendly helpful staff, awesome breakfast, pool area great and always clean.
Tyson M. Groups Australia, May 19, 2015
Pleasurable holiday in a nice hotel

Location, Breakfast and Friendly Staff
10
We stayed in the Kuta Paradiso Hotel last week as a group of 8 people. We enjoyed everything form this hotel, and was very happy with the kind hotel staff. Would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who is after a central hotel, with a large swimming pool, tasty breakfast and spacious rooms. Great value for money!!!
Tricia Y. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Quite disappointed with the location

Free airport transfer really save us a lot of trouble. Room was clean, and pool is fun.
5.3
Overall is nice but the beach is behind the hotel not facing it, this is a bit disappointed. Spa was fantastic, therapists are well trained. Me and my husband had a couple of massage in the Spa and it was great. Breakfast was nice but you will get sick of it when you stay for more than 2 days because they serve almost the same variety. There's this lady staff with blue kebaya at the breakfast area that I specially have to write my comment to her. She make me feel that asian guest and caucasian guest are treated differently in the hotel. She smile and greeted caucasian guest everytime they walk in to breakfast area, she even go to the extra mile by serving them tea or coffee to their table. But when she faced asian guest like me, she don't even bother to put a smile on her face. That's really give me a shock when other staff is so friendly.
Chee L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Awesome Hotel

Good Loaction, Great Service & Friendly Staff
6.7
great location.. good value for what you receive.. acceptable breakfast.. friendly & warming staffs.. cannot make your stay any better.. check in and out with no hassles.. Drooms are currently being upgraded as it's old but still comfortable..
Martinus A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2015
Generally fine

Good location, nice swimming pool, friendly staffs
7
The location very good, the staffs very friendly. Room condition quite good, but the rest of common areas quite old and need better maintenance.
Renae R. Couples Australia, May 6, 2015
very good stay

breakfast friendly staff location
8.3
Excellent staff were friendly and attentive clean rooms great breakfast and lots of variety will definitely recommend
Choy M. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
free transfer from/to airport

free transportation airport location need walk 5-10mins to Kuta beach staff service performance good
8
Overall is good and value for money. Staff service performance good. Breakfast nice. Location need walk 5-15 mins to Kuta beach, beach walk....
Jose P. Families with older children Australia, April 29, 2015
needs to a renivation badly

swimming pool, food at the pool bar and feeding the fish.
8.7
it was very good stay but the building needs to be painted from the outside and the bathroom water kept leeking out. The staff members were very friendly!
Yong H. Families with older children South Korea, April 25, 2015
One of the best hotel I ever stayed in Bali

Location, service, rate
10
Very nice and comport
Casey R. Couples Australia, April 24, 2015
great location, staff and hotel

breakfast, staff, pool
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel BaliKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Map

Customer Reviews - Kuta Paradiso Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08