or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Paradiso Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business Center Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business Center Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View
Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
888 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (888)
Sort by:
Budihardjo I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2015
goof for family

location . staff . breakfast
8.3
Sergey G. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Good Stay

Lots of food for breakfast, very safe, clean
8.3
Allan C. Couples Canada, January 10, 2015
great hotel

food, location, pool
8.7
Food & location awesome, close to airport
Lorna P. Couples Canada, January 10, 2015
Wonderful Hotel that has seen better days

Service , room cleanliness and new workout facility
8.3
We have stayed many times at the Kuta Paradisio.1 usually when we arrive in Bali and a few days before we leave. The hotel is charming as is the staff, but it is starting to show its age and needs some major renovation. Also the area around the hotel is so dirty and unpleasant that I doubt we will return. With the new highway making Nusa Dua only a few minutes from the airport I think anyone except the party animals and hard core drinkers and backpacker crowd will be staying in Kuta. The beach was so dirty and crowded that it was not a safe place, especially if you have young children. Too bad, really because the hotel and the service and the price-with agoda specials is good.
Malcolm K. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Constructive criticism

Location,staff hospitality.,cleanliness
8
Had a comfortable and relaxing stay.The rooms and bathrooms could do with a refurb as they are quite old
Nathan K. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2015
Good location but rooms are old

Pool,location,staff service
8
Good
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Average hotel

The location is near to beach
6.3
The bathtub hot water is not working, everything is normal except close to 2 Chinese restaurant. Nothing amazing
Monica U. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2015
Don't be fooled, it is not a 5 star Hotel!!
4
The breakfast was so unorganised, the quality poor and the service staff had no clue. We booked 2 ocean view rooms which overlooked the pool and we could only see the horizon of the ocean, definitely not worth paying extra for ocean view. The best thing about this hotel was checking out. Would never stay again and definitely wouldn't recommend to anybody.
Pressia A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
No beach access with the worst service

Near Discovery Mall
3
The interior of the room was good but they have placed us on the street side so all the noise from the street can be heard in our room. There was a balcony access from our room but the chaises were ill-maintained. The service - front desk - was especially appalling, not letting us check in early even if room was ready and despite the fact that I have small children; when scheduling pick-up I called the front desk three times (long-distance) and when I said I wanted to speak to the manager, the phone was repeatedly hung-up. When I went to the Guest Relations to ask about car rental, she dismissed me casually, saying they do not arrange such things and that she pointed to the tour operator outside, which was not helpful so to say the least. The breakfast was substandard and the dining room full of mosquitos. Overall, this is more like a three-star accommodation and the beach access is through the market, which consists of crossing the parking lot, going left to a narrow alley full of garbage from the market and beach goers.
Beatrice K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Need renovation

Strategies
6.3
Okay, breakfast menu need improvement for 5 stars hotel class.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel BaliKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business CenterKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business CenterKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Kuta Paradiso Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06