Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Paradiso Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior
Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Map Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Surroundings Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Entrance Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Treatment room at jalanidi spa Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bima meeting room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Surroundings Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Contender Gym
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1088 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1088)
Sort by:
Harbachan K. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
excelent hotel

friendly staff , location , security
8.3
very comfortable
Report this review
Randy S. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2015
Great place for the money. Great staff

Location, staff and pool.
9
This place was amazing. We had a great time with our family. We had 2 teenage kids with us. They loved it too. The rooms were a little bit older, but the staff and everything else makes up for that. If you are looking to stay in the room all day, then you may want to find a villa. Located next to the beach so it's great. Not ON the beach, but you just walk through a gate from the parking lot and you are on the beach. We will be staying there again. The Staff is AWESOME.
Report this review
Ernestina J. Couples Portugal, August 3, 2015
Lovely hotel

Bed,food,and the view
9.3
Great. The bed is so comfy
Report this review
Luke M. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2015
Average resort not what the pictures represent

Good Pool area, Buffett breakfast Fitness Centre
5.3
Room was outdated, no grassy areas only pool area. No direct access to the beach as it has a large stone wall blocking access. Have to walk down an alley way to get to the footpath running along beach. Breakfast staff are wonderful, very pleasant. Reception staff not so helpful, had to wait until 3:30pm for room. Had to move room due to the noise, took 3 days to relocate us to an acceptable room. (First room offered was next to our current room)If it was cheaper would be worth the stay.
Report this review
Natalia M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2015
good Service, standart room

good location, good Service but the room too standard for 5 star hotel .
8.3
Report this review
Aisyah L. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2015
We were disappointed with this hotel

Breakfast is the only thing that we liked
5
Big disappointment. When we booked I looked at the location and it looks like right at the beach and close to the center of Kuta. That was the main reason we picked this hotel. We booked a family room and we were given the basement with a view of a tall wall, then we asked for anything but the dark basement. They gave us the second floor with an outdoor patio and a view of a utility building with a foul smell. The sliding door to the patio was not well sealed and allowed mosquitoes and the smell to come into the room. The beach is no where to be seen, we couldn't see or get to the beach from the pool. In order to get the beach we had to exit the hotel through the parking lot then through the local market. If you want the beach this is not the hotel for you only if you want restaurant and enjoy Kuta's street. We got to put bug spray at this hotel, especially at the lobby. In spite of everything we thought the breakfast was fantastic.
Report this review
Sofia S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Nice Hotel, good location and near the Kuta beach

the location, the staff performance and the price
8.7
it's my 2nd times stayed at Kuta Paradiso Hotel and i will surely come back again in my next trip
Report this review
Effie M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
nice cozy

good location
8
spend time during my holiday in the mid of flight delay as
Report this review
Erline E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
this hotel needs many renovations

- the location is very stategic, the staffs are friendly and the foods is quiet good
6.3
Not really comfortable for the atmosphere in the hotel, especially in the room.
Report this review
Rina R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Good hotel

Cheap room and good location
8.3
It was okay. Not that great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel BaliKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - MapKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View SurroundingsKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - EntranceKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Treatment room at jalanidi spaKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bima meeting roomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View SurroundingsKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Contender GymKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View SurroundingsKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom at jalanidi spaKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby area facing to the el patio restaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Spa ReceptionKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bima Meeting RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Room treatment at jalanidi spaKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Mikky kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Kuta Paradiso Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05