Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Paradiso Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior
Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Map
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 981 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (981)
Sort by:
Kannan M. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Feedback

the breakfast,stuff and room was awesome
10
All good! hospitality was awesome
Catherine O. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7.7
I feel that the hotel needs to renovate the room. The beds need to be replace to a new one. The service is awesome.
Samuel R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2015
Agoda saved me $$$

Great value for money , very clean hotel and very friendly staff
9.7
Very relaxing 😎
Hendry L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2015
good location, near tourism area.

location near tourism area and kuta beach, easy to find food and hotel is very comfortable
8
very comfortable, friendly staff, food is nice, need renovation for the room interior because already old.
Ravichandran R. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Near to shops n resturants

Location,location n location.
8.3
The stay was good but the furnitures were old. The blankets and the comforter were soiled. During check-in,the reception staff were slow to arrange the room even though they know that we have a child. This area could be improved. Your staff's customer service skills were excellent. She should be promoted as the front desk officer instead. Our room had the worst view. Thank you for your time and hopefully these areas can be improved.
Azni Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Family holiday

Breakfast was good. Near airport. Walking distance to shops
7.3
No hotel problems except that checkout took too long.
Vishwanath R. Families with young children India, June 14, 2015
value for money

location, comfort, fine dinning
9.3
Superb
Alok G. Business travelers India, June 8, 2015
Old type but good

good location / room big enough
7.3
nice
Marcella M. Families with young children Australia, June 6, 2015
Exceptional customer service

Location, staff, kids club
8.7
Excellent.. Everyone treated us so well. They love children. Customer service was of a very high standard. Felt very at home there. Staff super friendly and made me feel very secure. Especially as I wax travling alone with my two year old. I totally recommend this hotel. From pick up at airport we were well looked after. Wel will be back!
Sharon Q. Families with young children Australia, June 5, 2015
Excellant location

Location, pool, breakfast
7.7
Location is great. Pool is great fun with basketball ring and volleyball net.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel BaliKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Map

Customer Reviews - Kuta Paradiso Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01