Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Paradiso Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior
Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Map Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Surroundings Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Entrance Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Treatment room at jalanidi spa Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bima meeting room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Surroundings Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Contender Gym
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1037 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Erline E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
this hotel needs many renovations

- the location is very stategic, the staffs are friendly and the foods is quiet good
6.3
Not really comfortable for the atmosphere in the hotel, especially in the room.
Rina R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Good hotel

Cheap room and good location
8.3
It was okay. Not that great.
Leonardo T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Feel Like Paradise

Nice Pool, Nice Bathroom, Delicius Breakfast
9.3
Lucille W. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2015
Great spot

Location, all day happy hour by the pool, great big family room and comfy beds
9
We loved our stay at the Kuta Paradiso, we stayed in the Family room. Really big sized room and huge bathroom, with seperate bath and shower. Beds were super comfy. Cleaned nicely around the same time each day. Loved the all day happy hour from 11-7pm and also enjoyed all the activities around the pool, like Bingo! Thanks Pablo! The breakfast was excellent, so much variety and nice and wam too. The only negative is probably the price of the spa. If they want customers they need to lower the price to get them in. They were insanely expensive, hence we didn't use it. My friend got a free massage and said it was great but not worth $60aud an hour. I loved it and would definitely stay again.
Sutanto P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
holiday in paradiso

location,breakfast, big bed
6.7
It's ok, just some of the staff give more respect to tourists from outside indonesia, we all pay for room and i think we should get same respect. Bed is big, bcoz its an old hotel and no renovation, so u can imagine how was the room.
Rina R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
It is an okay hotel

Location (near restaurants), cheap, worth the price
8
It was an okay hotel
Debora J. Groups Australia, July 18, 2015
The breakfast staff were amazing.

Pool breakfast staff and very clean. Great service
10
We had a fabulous two week stay. We asked for four rooms next to each other and we got that. The staff at breakfast were amazing. Nothing was too much for them. I cannot fault the resort
Anil P. Families with young children India, July 15, 2015
Beautiful resort in mid of city

near to famous indian restaurant, near to beach, in mid of city.
10
Very comfortable. Nice hotel staff and service. Beautiful swimming pool. Hotel accepted late checkout request. Overall good place to stay with family with kids.
Paula R. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2015
great service and value

When our flight was grounded due to the recent volcanic ash issues in Bali, we had a quick check on Agoda for deals. Luckily since we were already in Kuta we could in person before
8
Barry L. Couples Australia, July 14, 2015
A great place to stay

Great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, good location
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kuta Paradiso and would stay there again when we visit Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel BaliKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - MapKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View SurroundingsKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - EntranceKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Treatment room at jalanidi spaKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bima meeting roomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View SurroundingsKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Contender GymKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View SurroundingsKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom at jalanidi spaKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby area facing to the el patio restaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Spa ReceptionKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bima Meeting RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Room treatment at jalanidi spaKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Mikky kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Kuta Paradiso Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04