Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1478 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1478 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Georgina S.
Australia
August 16, 2016
Second visit
Stayed here when brand new in 1997 but it has become tired and in need of refurbishment. The staff could not be faulted and the food was good.Like the idea of the Premier Club they are in the process of introducing.

Cameron B.
Australia
August 16, 2016
This place I would stay at again. I would ask for a room on top floor away from the lifts
Close to the action and airport great spot

Nadia H.
New Zealand
August 16, 2016
Location
Location was great where we wanted to be. Hotel has everything you need. Getting a bit tired but suits it's surroundings.

Shayanti M.
India
August 15, 2016
Amazing breakfast
Great place fo a night in bali. Its close tonairport and the breakfast is extremely good ! However its away from the real bali. So would recommend for a short time

Carla D.
Australia
August 09, 2016
Beautiful Hotel with relaxing surroundings- Staff were very helpful.
Will definitely be back

Nicola L.
Australia
August 08, 2016
Fabulous
Beautiful hotel in the heart of Kuta, perfect location, an oasis from the hustle and bustle. Fantastic pool area with plenty of shade. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Room had a lovely balcony. Would highly recommend for all ranges of travelers from young party people to those wanting a quieter relaxed holiday! Loved it, will be back!!

Kerri O.
Australia
August 08, 2016
Lovely
Staff perfect, breakfast amazing! Pool awesome.. only downside is that the wifi connection did not work at all in our room downstairs.

Pete G.
South Africa
August 08, 2016
Great -except very poor wifi in room
Nice stay, hotel looking a bit run down, needs refurbishment , good staff, Internet in room , very poor, the only reason why I would not stay again, if they upgrade Wifi I will return( the IT guy came and spoke to me but basically said its needs upgrading!)

simon B.
Australia
August 05, 2016
Family Holiday
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kuta Paradiso Hotel with our son (10 yrs old). Would definitely stay there again. The pool was lovely and staff friendly. :-)

Induraj V.
India
August 05, 2016
Ok but 5 star rating is too much
I have booked 2 pool view rooms for 4 days, the first day we didn't get a proper pool view room... Asked for change of rooms, then they provided a room with pool view.... The hotel is good but the 5 star rating is a bit of exaggeration....