Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Paradiso Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1354 reviews

943 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1354)
Sort by:
Febri H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2016
Dissapointed
4
I already booked for deluxe king room with king size bed but the reservation give me a room with 2 single bed !! It is not like what i wanted!!
Report this review
Arie A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 27, 2016
None
6
None
Report this review
Aveline A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2016
Very cozy and the staffs really nice too
5.3
Absolutely will come back soon
Report this review
Darius I. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2016
Good Hotel
5.3
Nice hotel, good value for money.
Report this review
Sarah R. Groups Australia, April 19, 2016
Nice spot for group
5.7
Staff made a cake for our friends bday Nice clean rooms
Report this review
Lauren L. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2016
Great location and pool
5
Great location to shops / restaurants /markets. Lovely pool / outdoor area. Friendly and accomadating staff
Report this review
Darma S. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2016
Prime location, friendly staffs, reasonable price
6
We always stayed in this hotel whenever we visited Kuta - Bali. The staffs here are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and neat, with very comfortable bed and pillows. And the main attractions of this hotel is the location!..... it is located at the heart of the vibrant Kartika Plaza road, yet its very near to the famous Kuta Beach.
Report this review
Angela B. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2016
Great pool, friendly staff! Location was close to
5.7
Value for money, great spread at breakfast!
Report this review
De J. Families with older children Singapore, April 12, 2016
-
5
-
Report this review
Karina B. Families with older children Australia, April 11, 2016
Disappointed
4
Hotel was old and had to have maintenance for leaking overflowing toilet Noisy from st Pool was nice only redeeming feature
Report this review
1 - 10 of 943 reviews Next page
Kuta Paradiso Hotel BaliKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - EntranceKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - MapKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View SurroundingsKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Treatment room at jalanidi spaKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bima meeting roomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View SurroundingsKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Contender GymKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View SurroundingsKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom at jalanidi spaKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby area facing to the el patio restaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Spa ReceptionKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bima Meeting RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Room treatment at jalanidi spaKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Mikky kid’s club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06