My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Paradiso Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business Center Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business Center Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Kid’s club
Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Claire J. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Comfortable and clean . Staff extremely helpful

Staff Clean Price
9.7
Stay was comfortable . Hotel is older but is kept to a high standard of cleanliness. Staff are very helpful and will assist whenever possible . We stayed in a family room which was big enough for our family. Breakfast is good . Kids club needs more planned activities as children got bored easily but staff were friendly . Overall I would definitely stay there again it's central location is ideal as a base for shopping and the beach .
Jin K. Couples Australia, July 09, 2014
Decent for price

location, price, size of the room
6.7
Andrea W. Groups Australia, July 07, 2014
Very relaxing

Location, food, freindliness
8
Excellent for a relaxing family holiday so close to all amenities
Brook T. Groups Australia, July 02, 2014
Decent stay, quiet room,

Restaurant, spacious, breakfasts.
6.7
Comfortable, reasonable facilities. Good overall but lacking in some respects for the $$value. .
Anandhan S. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2014
Nice place, close to beach, waterbom and airport.

food, location
7
Restaurant was nice but it is outside the hotel to attract public also. the strange thing happened to me was, they do not allow to charge to room and you need to pay cash for room service. Also they did not serve the fresh fruit basket as they mentioned during on-line booking. the location is close to beach, waterbom and airport
Daniel M. Groups Australia, June 27, 2014
Relaxing enjoyable an pleasurable

Staff service hospitality
8.7
Brilliant fun relaxing ...staff were great approachable an helpful to my plans aswell as educating me on the culture
Cicilia H. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2014
The old 5 star hotel with uncomfort room condition

Location
4.7
Not good. The room was too old, the air condition were bad, the swimming pool were not comfy
Bernadette Y. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2014
Perfect for love of water sports and nature

Location transportation food
8.3
Staff are very responsible and honest. Very safe. Location is perfect. Beach and shoping and food are close to each other.
Gilbert J. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Enjoy my stay at the hotel

Nice room, friendly staff and strategic location.
8.7
Like the environment and the set up of the hotel. The only let down is no direct access to the beach.
Abigail T. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Central location though hotel delayed our check-in

Nice Pool, Breakfast & Great Location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel BaliKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business CenterKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business CenterKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Paradiso Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06