My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Paradiso Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business Center Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business Center Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Kid’s club
Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
616 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Lorena I. Families with older children Thailand, July 21, 2014
fun and relaxing

centrally located and value for money
8
we had no problems. staff were friendly. free shuttle to airport was fantastic.
Peter C. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2014
Loved every minute.

Location, breakfast and pool/garden areas.
8.7
It was fantastic. Perfect location for our needs, breakfast was wonderful and the gardens and pool areas are gorgeous. Table tennis for the kids was a hit as was the happy hours for the adults. We will definitely be coming back again.
Adrian C. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Good Value

Staff , Location , Hawker free
8
This was the second time in a month we have stayed at the Kuta Paradiso and with booking errors ( my fault ) we have managed to stay in all 3 types of rooms available . All were good value but it is well worth the $30 upgrade from your basic room to the bigger Ocean View room . The staff were excellent again and always available to help. As it had been 5 years since our last trip to Kuta , we thought on our first stay a month ago that the hawkers had backed off a lot , but after a trip down towards Poppies 1 and 2 we soon realized that it was still pretty annoying down that way and pretty much the way it used to be and couldn't wait to get back to our end of the beach even tho its only about a kilometer away. Will stay at the Kuta Paradiso again as compared to other hotels in the area we found this to be the best value for money , that is if you book through Agoda of course.
Toni P. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Close to everything, but too close to noisy road

Great breakfast, close to everything, friendly helpful staff
6.7
Claire J. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Comfortable and clean . Staff extremely helpful

Staff Clean Price
9.7
Stay was comfortable . Hotel is older but is kept to a high standard of cleanliness. Staff are very helpful and will assist whenever possible . We stayed in a family room which was big enough for our family. Breakfast is good . Kids club needs more planned activities as children got bored easily but staff were friendly . Overall I would definitely stay there again it's central location is ideal as a base for shopping and the beach .
Jin K. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Decent for price

location, price, size of the room
6.7
Andrea W. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Very relaxing

Location, food, freindliness
8
Excellent for a relaxing family holiday so close to all amenities
Brook T. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
Decent stay, quiet room,

Restaurant, spacious, breakfasts.
6.7
Comfortable, reasonable facilities. Good overall but lacking in some respects for the $$value. .
Anandhan S. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2014
Nice place, close to beach, waterbom and airport.

food, location
7
Restaurant was nice but it is outside the hotel to attract public also. the strange thing happened to me was, they do not allow to charge to room and you need to pay cash for room service. Also they did not serve the fresh fruit basket as they mentioned during on-line booking. the location is close to beach, waterbom and airport
Daniel M. Groups Australia, June 27, 2014
Relaxing enjoyable an pleasurable

Staff service hospitality
8.7
Brilliant fun relaxing ...staff were great approachable an helpful to my plans aswell as educating me on the culture

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel BaliKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business CenterKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business CenterKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Paradiso Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03