or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Paradiso Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business Center Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business Center Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View
Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
867 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
Louisa C. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Hotel stay

Central location, clean modern room, large hotel
7.7
The room was nice, clean, modern and comfortable bed. We had some issues with the electricity in the room and flushing of toilet. I think it may need an upgrade. They moved our rooms and had maintenance people handy so it was fine. Nice italian restsurant across The road.
Torsten S. Solo travelers Germany, January 25, 2015
Best location in town

location, location, location
8
The stay was pleasant and the location of the hotel itself is for a single traveller great!
Kwan A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Great location and breakfast. Value for money.

Great breakfast and good service for the breakfast and conceirce staffs but less smile for the receiption staffs
8
Effat M. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 24, 2015
Location

Location, location ,location
8
Armaiki Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2015
good hotel with old facility

jacuzzi, pool and food
8
good
Budihardjo I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2015
goof for family

location . staff . breakfast
8.3
Sergey G. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Good Stay

Lots of food for breakfast, very safe, clean
8.3
Lorna P. Couples Canada, January 10, 2015
Wonderful Hotel that has seen better days

Service , room cleanliness and new workout facility
8.3
We have stayed many times at the Kuta Paradisio.1 usually when we arrive in Bali and a few days before we leave. The hotel is charming as is the staff, but it is starting to show its age and needs some major renovation. Also the area around the hotel is so dirty and unpleasant that I doubt we will return. With the new highway making Nusa Dua only a few minutes from the airport I think anyone except the party animals and hard core drinkers and backpacker crowd will be staying in Kuta. The beach was so dirty and crowded that it was not a safe place, especially if you have young children. Too bad, really because the hotel and the service and the price-with agoda specials is good.
Allan C. Couples Canada, January 10, 2015
great hotel

food, location, pool
8.7
Food & location awesome, close to airport
Nathan K. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2015
Good location but rooms are old

Pool,location,staff service
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel BaliKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business CenterKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business CenterKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Kuta Paradiso Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02