or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Paradiso Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business Center Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business Center Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - View
Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Exterior Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Saleh A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 22, 2014
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
2.3
so bad i will not go back their never ever i will tell my friends about how bad it is
Salleh M. Families with older children Slovakia, December 18, 2014
Friendly, Clean and Comfortable

The hotel was quiet, clean and was in an excellent location.
9.7
We had a wonderful experience at Kuta Paradiso. It is an older hotel but very clean and well-maintained. I love that it was so centrally located.
Mohammad G. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2014
mr

swimingpool
6.7
ok not so bad but very comfortable because toilet gets block two time not real fee 5 star. but over all is good
Krishna N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
the price is overrated

food,pool,location
6.3
I didn't feel comfort for the room,it was smell not good
Jasmine C. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
hotel bath room is old

All facilities are old.
5.7
Just okay only.
Wayne C. Couples Australia, December 16, 2014
Great Breakfast

Great pool, Friendly staff and fantastic breakfast
7.7
A little disappointed at first thought the hotel had beach access, but totally enjoyed our stay. Watch the plus plus when settling your bill
Ong E. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Nil

1) Centrally located. 2) Lots of amenities. 3) near the sea
4.3
Very old hotel, lousy breakfast (lack of choice) ; room air conditioner's temperature not able to control. Overall it had been overrated.
Parameswaran A. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Misleading photos

Price and Location
6.3
Room was too dusty. Hotel seems to have aged and not maintained well. Bell boy service was poor and we had to wait a while for them to come and help with the bags even though they were looking at us. Furthermore, when we checked out, we left our bags for safekeeping with the concierge. When we had returned, we noticed our luggages were left unattended at a pillar in the lobby area. Pretty poor variety of food at breakfast. Food was also cold. The location was the only good thing about the hotel.
Hao Z. Couples China, December 14, 2014
Good value for money

Food, Location and Staff
9
Location is good and breakfast is awesome. Friendly staff are very approachable.
Sharyn B. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2014
paadise

breakfast, amenities, staff
9.3
staff performed above expectations, and surrounds and amenities first class. cant wait to go back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Paradiso Hotel BaliKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business CenterKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Business CenterKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ViewKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - BathroomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - InteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - ExteriorKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKuta Paradiso Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Kuta Paradiso Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03