My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Sari House

Jl. Bunisari 14b , Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 11440 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Sari House Bali - Hotel Exterior Kuta Sari House Bali - Guest Room Kuta Sari House Bali - Bathroom Kuta Sari House Bali - Hotel Interior Kuta Sari House Bali - Hotel Exterior Kuta Sari House Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kuta Sari House Bali - Nearby Attraction Kuta Sari House Bali - Beach Kuta Sari House Bali - Beach Kuta Sari House Bali - Beachwalk mall Kuta Sari House Bali - Hotel Exterior Kuta Sari House Bali - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
budget hotel

nice staff, next to convenience store, basic budget hotel
6.3
we just spend few hours in this hotel as we need to depart the next morning at 2am. no lift, nothing special.
Rillyn A. Couples Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Good place for backpacker

Good location, nice place, cheaper
8
So far so good, second day we can get 2 bottles drink water but after that cann't get anymore. When we ask this at last day (4th day), receptionist said that compliance only for first day ( different with written at brocure, drink water as compliance will give everyday) But offer all is good
Christy S. Groups Indonesia, February 4, 2014
A value for money hotel

located at the heart of the city, economic, and clean
8
My group of 4 were pleased with the hotel. Value for money. Centrally located. Easy access to food and beach. A 24-hr indomaret is located next to the hotel and very accessible should you need anything, anytime.
Benyamin A. Business travelers India, January 15, 2014
simply with the best price

cheap, clean and in the center of the city
9.7
My stay is very nice. Afoordable price with the great service. the staff is very helpfull indeed. Located in the heart of kuta
Roby K. Groups Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Location location location

Location location location
6
great for just a sleeping hotel, which we were. Great price
Roby K. Groups Indonesia, January 15, 2014
location, location, location

location, location, location
6
Hotel is recommended if you just want a bed and breakfast.
Stevan B. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
AWESOME, GOOD PRICE, CLEAN, GOOD SERVICE

CLEAN, STAFF, INTERNET, NEAR WHEREVER
10
I think, Kuta Sari House is the best Guest House, clean room and large, fast Internet (WIFI), staff very helpfull, staff was very helpful to me when I need something. Close to Kuta Beach, Shoping area and nigh club (Legian Street). I recommend this hotel.
Ronny D. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2014
worth it !

near to Kuta Beach, airport, and Kuta art market
9
its a nice budget hotel at Kuta area, you can reach Kuta Beach and Kuta Art Market by walk, only 10-15min.
Meldiane T. Groups Indonesia, January 9, 2014
nice and cheap budget hotel in Kuta area

close to Kuta beach, Legian street, and nice restaurant
9
its small hotel in Kuta area, 10-15 min to Kuta beach and theres a lot of nice restaurant around it.
Hyunjung O. Business travelers South Korea, January 8, 2014
location is good

location. staff. bed
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Sari House BaliKuta Sari House Bali - Hotel ExteriorKuta Sari House Bali - Guest RoomKuta Sari House Bali - BathroomKuta Sari House Bali - Hotel InteriorKuta Sari House Bali - Hotel ExteriorKuta Sari House Bali - 1 Bedroom DeluxeKuta Sari House Bali - Nearby AttractionKuta Sari House Bali - BeachKuta Sari House Bali - BeachKuta Sari House Bali - Beachwalk mallKuta Sari House Bali - Hotel ExteriorKuta Sari House Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A03