or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Sari House

Jl. Bunisari 14b , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 11440 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Sari House Bali - Bathroom Kuta Sari House Bali - Entrance Kuta Sari House Bali - Surroundings Kuta Sari House Bali - Interior Kuta Sari House Bali - Guest Room Kuta Sari House Bali - Beach Kuta Sari House Bali - Guest Room Kuta Sari House Bali - Bathroom Kuta Sari House Bali - Interior Kuta Sari House Bali - Exterior Kuta Sari House Bali - Surroundings Kuta Sari House Bali - Interior Kuta Sari House Bali - Surroundings Kuta Sari House Bali - Surroundings Kuta Sari House Bali - Surroundings Kuta Sari House Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Sari House Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
adequate for the price

location price value
5.3
It was reasonable for the price if a bit on the small side.Other than that was ok
Bobby M. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2014
Great Value, Central Location

Centrally located, clean, good mattress
6.3
My previous negative review was intended for my last hotel, and not for Kuta Sari, which is a great value for the money.
Bobby M. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
Not So Great!

Only good thing was location.
3
In Bali you have much better choices for the same or less money. Don't trust the photos! My room smelt of mold/ mildew, never went away. Was booked for a queen bed, informed they were out and got two twin beds instead that we're rock hard. Rooms look at least 30 years old. Old paint/ stains. Old and moldy tile in bathroom. Room I got, looked so far different from the picture, all I could do was laugh. Thankfully I only booked for 2 days, and quickly found better for less money. Oh and the Wifi in room was also nearly nonexistent.
Cheng H. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Good place to stopover for the night

Cheap, location, after-hours check-in
8
It was effective for our budget, and well-suited for a place to stay for 1 night. Extremely basic but did the job. By the way, they insist on you paying for an extra 3rd person. So if 3 people arrive to check-in, be prepared to pay that nominal sum.
Rico M. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Great

Location Price Clean
7.3
Great place, great staff, they help me to find bike rent and another thing
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2014
Nice Value for Money Accommodation

Price, Location and Comfortable
8
Siew T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
small undecorated comfy cozy room

cozy, linternet, cheap
7.3
For the low price that I am paying, definitely my expectations will be much lower. This room gives the bare basic, no cupboard or wardrobe or safe either. They do has fast internet and acceptable air con working conditions. If you are planning to have this room just to sleep at night and put your stuffs. Take it.!
Radek S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
good,clean ,good location

price,location,internet
7.7
Stayed here few times ,very good location ,great value for money
Widya P. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Budget hotel, value for money

Near from kuta beach, clean room, value for money
8
Overall it is a good budget hotel. located near Kuta beach, just need to walk around 3-5 minutes. Clean room and new building, although the hotel is very small but my room is big enough for me to put 2 open luggage in my room. But, if you rent car, it's hard to park your car since it only fits for 2 cars.
Mailin T. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
budget hotel & room not clean.

closed to the kuta city,spa and kuta beach.
5.3
aircond cold but the room and the toilet not clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Sari House BaliKuta Sari House Bali - BathroomKuta Sari House Bali - EntranceKuta Sari House Bali - SurroundingsKuta Sari House Bali - InteriorKuta Sari House Bali - Guest RoomKuta Sari House Bali - BeachKuta Sari House Bali - Guest RoomKuta Sari House Bali - BathroomKuta Sari House Bali - InteriorKuta Sari House Bali - ExteriorKuta Sari House Bali - SurroundingsKuta Sari House Bali - InteriorKuta Sari House Bali - SurroundingsKuta Sari House Bali - SurroundingsKuta Sari House Bali - SurroundingsKuta Sari House Bali - Guest RoomKuta Sari House Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02