arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 142 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3

7 Lee M.
United Kingdom
July 06, 2015
good value great location
location,cleanliness,value
easy ..booked online from gilli air..room clean ,hot water,air conditioned, all good

6 Cheung Y.
Hong Kong
July 01, 2015
good
loticalion is goog,staff was helpfull,room was clean.

4 TEE R.
Malaysia
June 19, 2015
Terrible experience...dirty room
Location
The room was not clean at all. They include toilet, floor, water heater, shower tap, toilet bowl. All is full of dirt. I am even not dare to use the water heater to boil water because it was not cleaned by previous user and the dirt cause the water oily.

7.3 Verena B.
Austria
June 13, 2015
Clean, good location
Walking distance to beach 10 min
Stayed only 1 night but that was great

9 Guo Q.
China
June 07, 2015
Good stay
- Clean, near to main street, kuta beach, money exchangers
Is a good stay there.We reached like 11am plus, only allowed to check in at 2pm, hence we deposit our luggage there first. There was always counter staff there. The room is just right for 2 of us. clean room, toilets. The location is around 15mins from airport, near to kuta beach, can walk to lots of eating places and massage. Overall, We loved our stay at there, thanks.

8 felix K.
Indonesia
May 25, 2015
location near to kuta.....good for solo traveller
location, price and cleaness

7 laura S.
Indonesia
May 25, 2015
overall oke
near kuta market, near kuta beach, near legian, near kuta square
Its a good budget hotel, the buliding are new, most of the facilities are new, the room are small but its clean, near to every main object of kuta.

7 geoffrey B.
Australia
May 07, 2015
good location
price location clean
short stay was good

4.3 ZULAIKHA A.
Malaysia
May 07, 2015
Disaster, the worst hotel we stayed so far
strategic location
Disaster. We stayed for 2 night. There are no water for every night. Only have water around 12am. No wifi in a room. We complaint in a first day. They said they will reset the router. STill the same, no wifi connection. On 2nd day we complaint again, they said already fixed. But still no wifi. The last night only have wifi in a room. After complaint for 3x.

8.7 Nur T.
Malaysia
April 30, 2015
Cheap yet comfartable
The friendly staff, the comfiness and the location!
Absolutely will come back! The location is great. 10-15mins walking to Kuta beach, next to a convenient store, the male staff was friendly. He let us put our bags because we arrived earlier than the check in time. The room is nice and comfy. Great value and will definitely come back and recommend this place to others