Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Sari House

Jl. Bunisari 14b , Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 11440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
134 reviews

84 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Youngkook C. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2015
Serice report

1,the workers very well,2, location is fine 3, price well
8.3
We are satisfied
Report this review
Julia P. Couples Austria, July 28, 2015
Budget Hotel in Kuta

location, staff
5
Hotel is a bit overpriced, for the same price you can get others with pool, terrasse and breakfast! we got a dark room with a bad view into the stairway because no other Room was clean. The location is great and the staff was very friendly. The Hotel is ok for one night, wouldnt recommend it a longer period.
Report this review
Lee M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
good value great location

location,cleanliness,value
7
easy ..booked online from gilli air..room clean ,hot water,air conditioned, all good
Report this review
Tee X. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Terrible experience...dirty room

Location
4
The room was not clean at all. They include toilet, floor, water heater, shower tap, toilet bowl. All is full of dirt. I am even not dare to use the water heater to boil water because it was not cleaned by previous user and the dirt cause the water oily.
Report this review
Guo Q. Couples China, June 4, 2015
Good stay

- Clean, near to main street, kuta beach, money exchangers
9
Is a good stay there.We reached like 11am plus, only allowed to check in at 2pm, hence we deposit our luggage there first. There was always counter staff there. The room is just right for 2 of us. clean room, toilets. The location is around 15mins from airport, near to kuta beach, can walk to lots of eating places and massage. Overall, We loved our stay at there, thanks.
Report this review
Verena B. Couples Austria, June 3, 2015
Clean, good location

Walking distance to beach 10 min
7.3
Stayed only 1 night but that was great
Report this review
Andry A. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2015
All good

location, wifi, cheap
9.7
all good
Report this review
Felix K. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2015
location near to kuta.....good for solo traveller

location, price and cleaness
8
Report this review
Daniel P. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
Value for Money

Big Room size, Value for Money, Clean Room
6
Report this review
Zulaikha A. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Disaster, the worst hotel we stayed so far

strategic location
4.3
Disaster. We stayed for 2 night. There are no water for every night. Only have water around 12am. No wifi in a room. We complaint in a first day. They said they will reset the router. STill the same, no wifi connection. On 2nd day we complaint again, they said already fixed. But still no wifi. The last night only have wifi in a room. After complaint for 3x.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 84 reviews Next page
Kuta Sari House BaliKuta Sari House Bali - LobbyKuta Sari House Bali - InteriorKuta Sari House Bali - BathroomKuta Sari House Bali - Guest RoomKuta Sari House Bali - BathroomKuta Sari House Bali - InteriorKuta Sari House Bali - InteriorKuta Sari House Bali - SurroundingsKuta Sari House Bali - SurroundingsKuta Sari House Bali - Guest RoomKuta Sari House Bali - InteriorKuta Sari House Bali - SurroundingsKuta Sari House Bali - BeachKuta Sari House Bali - BeachKuta Sari House Bali - BeachKuta Sari House Bali - BeachKuta Sari House Bali - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02