or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1415 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1415)
Sort by:
Scott B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
greta hotel

close to everything
9.7
love the kuta seaview boutique resort & spa, have stayed here 3 yrs running , right on kuta beach , poppies lanes 1 + 2 close by , short walk up 1 to get to main party zone of kuta, great staff , greta cocktails lounging by the pool and at the bar at night and just walk across the street to kuta beach, luv it
Scott B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
great

close to everything
10
love it at the seaview boutique resort & spa, kuta beach just across the road, great restaurants and nightlife close by
Nurulita P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Strategic place but a bit dirty

strategic, friendly staff, seaview
5
Jacinta T. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
Great place to stay with for a girls trip.

Nice pool and surrounds, great breakfast and friendly staff
9
We had a great stay, for 3 friends sharing a room, the room was spacious enough, great size bathroom. Our room was located down the back which suited us perfectly, no traffic noise. Also the hotel was in a great location, great shopping and restaurants nearby.
Jenel T. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, Great Breakfast, Attentive waiters
8.7
Spent our honeymoon in Kuta Seaview Resort and choosing this hotel was all all worth it. The room's interior were nice and very relaxing. The room is very conducive to resting. The place is really for honeymooners and those people who want to just relax. Their spa is also good. It's open until midnight. Breakfast is very good with wide variety of choices. Waiters are very attentive. The Hotel is just a stone's throw away from the beach. Near Hard Rock Cafe. Their restaurant turns into a bar at night. The pool is clean. Changes linens everyday. Internet connection in moderately fast. Good enough for browsing except for streaming sites. One con - We picked the room that is is seaview but all we can see are trees and roofs. Better get a the gardenview room which is cheaper than the seaview room.
Clare M. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Very close to shopping

This hotel is very close to shopping, has a lovely restaurant and pool
8.3
We stayed here for 2 nights, were able to do our last days of shopping here as it is just near Poppy's Lane 2 and the Beachwalk Kuta shopping centre. Unfortunately it has no lift to the upper levels and staying on the top floor (level 3) we had to climb a few sets of stairs. However this was the only thing we didnt really like about the hotel. A great place to stay if you want to be close to the beach and shopping areas, however it is a busy street and the pool and restaurant are visible from the main street so not so good if you want to have a more quiet stay.
Shaun F. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Fantastic!!!!!!!

Clean modern room, great pool and friendly staff
10
Great hotel for everyone from the party person to families! Rooms very modern and clean, great views. Pool and restaurant is fantastic. Shopping is everywhere especially the 2 poppies streets either side of hotel. Nightclubs are walking distance, and far enough away so there is no noise. Beach is over road, can sunbath,swim and even learn to surf. Hotel can organise tours or even just help you with direction if want to go alone. Scooters can be hired. Most of all staff are very friendly, helpful and speak a few languages fluently. AAA +++ P.s. Tips - blue taxis are cheaper than a car to hire for short trips - haggle hard when shopping
Edward D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2013
Awesome hotel with great location.

Service was great , rooms clean and modern , close to the beach.
10
My stay was awesome, great service, friendly staff, nice restaurant and bar. I go to Bali at least once a year and this is now my place to stay.
Kim H. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Very relaxing

Location, buffet breakfast, staff
8.7
On arrival, easy check in, staff were very welcoming. The location of this hotel is argueably the best in Kuta. Comfortable room, big tv and dvd player. Lovely pool overlooking the ocean. Wonderful staff with friendly smiles
Ashley P. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Close to proximity to the beach, shopping or nightlife areas
9
This is an excellent hotel. The fact that I have stayed here twice and are looking to book again for my third stay is recommendation enough of the quality of hotel. I have looked at other nearby hotels of comparable price but none match up to this one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08