or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1397 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1397)
Sort by:
Paula B. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Perfect Hotel, perfect location, friendly staff

location, pool, staff
9.7
Other than there was no view from our room, the hitel was great value for money and the staff we friendly and accomadating for all our needs. Our check in was fast and friendly and our check out was just as efficient.
Edward W. Couples Ghana, April 7, 2013
Convenient location from airport, to the beach

The location, value for money
7.7
Stanly H. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2013
etchnical design and great sea view hotel

Ethnical design concept, great sea view, neat room
9
Wade C. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2013
Quite spot in busy Kuta

Fantastic bedroom with king size bed, lounge and fantastic bathroom. Really great pool and surrounds.
9
Wei M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2013
The service is extreme bad, especially the restura

nice bed, close to beach, just got two things
6.7
it`s not good, I would never stayed there again. the room rates were over.
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2013
very strategic location in kuta

bed is awesome, location, room very clean
8
Si H. Families with young children Singapore, April 1, 2013
It was good except for the lack of free wifi acces

location, nice rooms and good service
8
The resort was overall good and value for money except that there were mosquitos flying around in the room and there wasnt free WIFI.
Findri A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Nice hotel with the beautiful view in 3rd floor

ethnique, beautiful view, close enough to beach
8
Karl W. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
It was ok. Lots of families here now

room was clean, foor at rosso vivo was nice
6.7
The SeaView Rooms are more a rooftop view with sea glimpses. I really wasn't worth walking up the giant stairs.
Richard W. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2013
Overall, I liked it.

comfortable bed, close to beach, bars and restaurants, breakfast included
7.7
The beach is across the street. I would prefer to be on the beach. An "ocean view" room is probably not worth the price, since you cannot actually see the ocean, there are trees, rooftops in the way. The breakfast was uninspiring, however I was able to get an omelet made to order and there was a good selection of pastries, which is sufficient. There was no elevator and we were on the third floor, however I enjoyed the exercise, others might not like it...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06