or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1458 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1458)
Sort by:
Geoffrey G. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Shopping and the ocean at yor door step.

Central location to shops. Smaller quiet hotel. Easy access to other areas of Bali.
7.7
A very relaxing and enjoyable hotel centrally located to main shopping centres and the beach.
Carl M. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Nice clean hotel close to the centre of Kuta

Nice room, good restaurant and close to centre of Kuta
7.7
Mickel M. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
Nice Rooms with Poor Service

Location, Restaurant and Pool
6
This hotel is OK. First, the hotel's name is misleading because the rooms do not have any see view. The rooms are lovely with a very comfortable bed and spacious but, do not expect any view from the room. As a result the rooms feel enclosed and dark. Second, the staff is rude and speak very little English. On the other hand, the hotel is located right in the middle of Kuta which is great if all you want to do is party, shop and lay by the beach or pool. But relaxing is vey hard because the Kuta is very noise and crowded. Breakfast is OK but the food from the menu is much better. The hotel is close to the airport, walking distance from the beach, main shopping areas and restaurants. It is good for nigh life. Overall, I would not stay in this hotel ever again. Although, the hotel is affordable and right in the center of Kuta the staff performance is substandard and the location is not conducive to relaxation and rejuvenation.
Chiok K. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Generally ok

Friendly and polite staff. Room is clean. Great location (one min walk to beach)
9.3
Generally happy with this hotel with friendly and polite staff.
Mario S. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2013
Very comfortable and easy to get around.

The bed is very comfortable, the tv has cable, the breakfast buffet was good, the spa looks interesting, and you just have to cross the street to get to Kuta beach
9.3
We were very comfortable during our stay at the hotel. Kuta beach was right across the hotel which made it easy for us to go surfing. There are tons of Bars and Restaurants beside the hotel including the newly opened Beach Walk Mall. You can also walk the streets for local shopping and bars.
Robert P. Families with older children United States of America, May 28, 2013
Serene hotel in great location

Value, cleanliness, breakfast, great staff
9.7
This little gem is tucked in between the Hard Rock and another large hotel. It is very pleasing with gardens and lots of vegetation. Great breakfast buffet, nice pool, we enjoyed a lunch there also. Great location right across from the beach for morning walk and afternoon surfing We were able to pay for a late checkout of 6pm since we had an evening flight. There is a nice shopping center and restaurants right to the north.
Mhirra H. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2013
Good for surfers and nightlife people

Close to the beach, centrally located at Kuta, Nice breakfast
9.7
After Ubud, its a big change in surroundings after transferring to kuta. Its a very busy area, although you can find some quiet time at the hotel. We were upgraded to a deluxe lanai room which is located at the 3rd floor of the hotel, the only difference between each floors is the view that you can see at the balcony. I would suggest to stick to the 1st or 2nd floor since you wont enjoy a nicer view on the 3rd floor, tall building and trees are blocking the view of the city and the sea, and there is no elevators available. Although the room is very nice and modern, all that you need is provided there (umbrellas, hat, etc), and good buffet breakfast too.
Alex L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Good comfortable stay

Friendly staff, attentive staff and shopping and beach
9.3
During our stay, one of the day is my wife's birthday. On the day when we have our breakfast, the staff surprise us with a birthday song and followed by a delicious chocolate cake!! Once again, thank you for all the staff at this hotel, especially a female counter staff that took notice of my wife's date of birth during our check in. Thank you!!
Li K. Couples China, May 24, 2013
Great location, Great facility and Great staffs

Location Staff Room
8.7
Great relax time here with the good service of friendly staffs.
Shavon T. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Good location, but no seaside view. friendly staff

staff, breakfast and location
7
Good location, near to breach. However, no seaside view from hotel. Breakfast was delicious and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05