or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
1337 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1337)
Sort by:
James T. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2012
Nice hotel and a great location

Good facilities and modern rooms.
6.7
it was a very nice hotel overall. all the facilities were up to date and fairly new. there was only one real complaint and that was the staff were sometimes not the friendlist and were a bit rude, with some very slow room service. might of been a cultural difference problem. i still enjoyed the hotel, the pool was fantastic and the general location of the hotel was close to nightlife and eating spots. all in all nice stay might do it again in the future.
Glenn M. Couples May 18, 2012
comfortable.classy hotel

position, contents in room excellent, food good
7.7
we stayed for two days in may. on completion of visit to java and other areas away from kuta. hotel was friendly, good position between the two poppie lands. the staff were always friendly,the rooms very well appointed with over and above inclusions. meals and drinks were expensive and we invariably visited the poppies, went to benesari or the little bars along the beach the pool was fresh, clean and uncrowded. breakfast was quite good, but the usual tea and coffed insipid and grainy. our room was at the back of the gardens, which actually was good as the hi fi booked out at night. all in all, a short enjoyable stay
Restaurant Tip: Go the the surrounding warungs for cheap drinks and good. Poppies is excellent for clothing, etc and happy hour deals worth investigating.
Yuliana A. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2012
Good hotel with nice room, cool Balinese style

Nice and comfortable room
8.7
me and my husband stayed at kuta seaview for 2 nights, booked the room via agoda (for lanai deluxe type). upon arrival and check-in process at the hotel, they upgraded the room to premiere suite which is very comfortable and nice :) the food is good, staff are friendly and strategic location at kuta area.
Derek F. Groups Canada, May 18, 2012
Great location and friendly staff, but AC issues

Location relative to beach was great, staff was friendly and helpful, rooms generally were clean
6.7
The room was good value for money given the location relative to the beach and the beds were nice. Bathrooms were decent as well and the staff in the hotel (especially at the pool) were helpful and friendly. We had persistent issues with the AC in our room which was a problem for foreign travellers, as well as ongoing maintenance of the roof which was noisy in the mornings and a persistent rooster owned by a local close by that was your alarm each morning. If these three things were not occurring, I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others. However, given the interruptions in rest they caused, I cannot.
Phillipa S. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2012
lovely hotel with good service

stylish, clean + good service
7.3
Just a 1-night stay at start of honeymoon but we found the hotel to be stylish, clean and provided good service.
Leah C. Families with young children Australia, May 16, 2012
Great location and Great service

Close to everything
9.7
The hotel was fantastic, staff friedly and helpful. Great ammenities and food.
Xu Y. Couples China, May 15, 2012
too small rooms

good position
5.3
we go there with family , the rooms is smaller than saw from the picture , Kuta beach is just right before the hotel , no private hotel beach , disappoint
Jit W. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2012
Great location

Quiet hotel in the middle of busy Kuta
8
We stayed at the Kuta Seaview for 2 nights. This was our first time in Kuta, and Kuta Seaview's central location was a big bonus for us. At times the traffic at the main road gets busy (and hence noisy), but the way the hotel is designed with its lush vegetation keeps the noise out. The rooms were quiet (at least ours were) and we had a great time in Bali.
Candice P. Groups South Africa, May 14, 2012
Terrible stay

none
3.7
The service at the hotel was appalling, the staff were unfriendly and unhelpful, the room was riddled with mosquitoes and the electricity went off in the room and the staff did not fix the problem after we called to complain.
Berit A. Solo travelers Norway, May 13, 2012
Nice hotel with balinese style

Located close to shopping area in Kuta
8
breakfast was good and had a lot of variety. rooms where clean and spacious. i was upgraded without asking for it when i arrived. nice and friendly staff. close to shopping in kuta and close to kuta beach. personally, i didn't like to stay in kuta. to much noise and drunk people, but it has nothing to do with the hotel. if you are looking for a quiet holidag and would like to also stay at the beach, chose somewhere else in bali than kuta. if you would like to enjoy nightlife and shopping, you could stay in kuta and this hotel would be a good option.
Shopping Tip: To big shopping malls in walking distance from the hotel. Also walking distance to the art market where you can find all sorts of copied items and clothes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01