or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1397 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1397)
Sort by:
Gamini E. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Spacious room. Lovely garden and friendly staff

Location and ala carte food.
8
I was upgraded to abetted room. Rooms were clean and well appointed. No towel rack to place used towels until room is cleaned for the day. Prompt service. No room service after 12 mid night. Bar and the restaurant was good. Restaurant food was of a good standard. Although in busy part of kuta, it did not feel so once you entered the hotel. Good location and could walk easily from kuta shopping area to the hotel. Value for money.
Antonius S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Good hotel with right place

Nice place in front of Kuta beach
6.3
Nearby Kuta beach and many shops make the stay is very convenient to walk around. The hotel equipment is quite complete, spacious room.
Kusmaryanto D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2012
great location, friendly staff

in front kuta beach, rooms were very good and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful
7.7
stayed two nights with the family at this hotel. Clean, bed comfortable, friendly staff, good location ( in front kuta beach - 2 minutes walking, close shopping are, Poppies lane) but rooms a bit small and less variation in breakfast menu. very recommended hotel cause it in good location. Definitely will come back here
Read L. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Great location for beginner surfers

Just opposite of Kuta beach
8
Great room, great ambiance, very romantic. However, the hotel restaurant is somewhat overpriced.
Sharom A. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
The beach is just a stone throw away.

the location
8.7
it have been a lovely stay..and will definately stay there again
Bee L. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
nice hotel with good service

staff service was good; close to Kuta beach;
8.3
was given a free upgrade to the deluxe chalet as the sea view rooms are partly blocked by buildings & construction nearby. housekeeping staff came over 2 times daily to ensure room was clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: good staff service
Kesavan N. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
8
Great hotel with nice rooms and service. Good location and activities.
Robyn F. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2012
Good Hotel Staff very polite

Great Location
8
The reason I booked this hotel was for the Restaurant I love italian food great breakfast I had a sea view good quality room I had wto climb two flights of stairs thats ok i need the exercise
Bengteik C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2012
value for money

great location
7
Pei F. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location right opposite Kuta Beach and next to the new Beachwalk mall. Plenty of shops selling knick knacks, and international surf brands like quiksilver etc. Hotel was clean, rooms fairly new. Room was spacious. Staff were friendly.
8.3
I went with my bunch of besties and partner - we enjoyed the hotel as it was right smack in Kuta, super near to the beach, convenient stores and shops on Poppies 1 & 2. The hotel was pretty good in the sense, rooms were clean, fairly new and spacious. One thing unappealing - there was construction going on across my room balcony which is not so appealing, although there wasn't any obvious noise disruption to us. Staff were friendly and the breakfast spread was decent. We also tried the in-house spa (massage, scrub & soak) which was not bad but I must say I would have preferred a less traditional ambience for the spa. I would recommend this hotel for those looking to stay right in the middle of bustling Kuta at a good value price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the little streets - Poppies 1 & 2 for your shopping fix of little shops and restaurants. if you're looking for coffee and free wi-fi, starbucks (and a local coffee joint) is just round the corner on jalan pantai kuta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01