Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1546 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1546)
Sort by:
Xiaoye W. Solo travelers China, December 15, 2012
great location and welcome staff

staff,room,location
9.3
we just live there one nite but staff so welcome and room so big especially it is near kuta beach!bar!very convenience!like it
Nightlife Tip: can go to kuta area .it has so many bar and club!
Report this review
Nur H. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Excellent Location with good service

Just across the beach, great variety for breakfast
8.7
we were greeted warmly by the staff and given complimentary drinks and a garland of flowers. also the counter staf gave us a few complimentary vouchers eventhough we were staying for 1 night. our room was upgraded to ocean seaview although the view was very very limited. but the bed was very comfortable and huge! love the amenities in the toilet as well! over all, i am very satisfed with my stay! only downfall is our room was on the 3rd floor and there are no lifts or elevators so after a long day of shoppping and swimming, it was quite a chore to walk up the high steps with heavy bags!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: all the pubs and food places are a stone throw away. the newly opened beach walk in just 100m away from the hotel. road infront of hotel is one way though so rent a bike and u can sometimes go againts the traffic! eheh
Report this review
Judy B. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2012
A Beautiful Oasis right on Kuta Beach.

The room was spacious, cool, spotlessly clean and very well appointed.
10
My second stay at this Hotel. Loved it. The staff are fantastic and very helpful. Is in a great spot. The restuarant is very good, it is run by a fanastic Italian Chef. I had the best Capaccio I have ever had there. Hotel is not to big and I was made to feel special. Highly recommend for all ages.
Report this review
Fah G. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great location but noisy air-cond compressor

Great location
5.3
Few walks distance to Beachwalk mall, Kuta market, etc. The hotel is located besides Hard Rock Hotel and facing Kuta Beach. The only bad thing is the air-cond compressor was installed outside of the room corridor. Felt warm while walking the corridor towards our room and it's a bit noisy while we're sleeping.
Report this review
Wannaporn S. Groups Thailand, December 9, 2012
Confusing hotel in a busiest beach road in Kuta.

Suppost it's in the heart of Kuta, but we found its a bit too busy to stay
5.3
The Hotel is in Kuta beach road. We booked this hotel because we thought we will have a small swimming pool and beach view. But we realized that the pool with beach view is next to the road and restaurant. As Thais, we found that swimming next to the road and busy restaurant is not what we really need. so we are really disappointed. (We found lots of people doesn't have a problem about it.) Our room is new, small but nice. The only problem was the A/C. The Hotel put Fan Coil Unit in the walkway corridor. Every room blows out hot air into the corridor all the time and it was really loud. The FCU noise gets in to the room and we can not turn off the A/C because it would be too not to open the door and get the hot air from other rooms.
Report this review
Catherine H. Groups Australia, December 7, 2012
Excellent time, everyone very friendly,

Friendly staff, couldn't do enough for you
9
Except that the hotel had over booked and the first night we stayed in their sister hotel not far away. They gave us free massages each, and other discounts to make up for it. Then when we came back to the Kuta Seaview, they put us in a king bed room, which I discovered was a Deluxe room, but I booked a Lanai Deluxe, so the next day they moved again to another room, the one we should have been to the first night. Other than this we had a very relaxing, enjoyable time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must see monkeys at the monkey temple
Report this review
Shannon A. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
really nice hotel however no seaview

rooms are amazing, cute pool area and yum restruant
10
Kuta Seaview is located right along the busy kuta street opposite the beach, with everything in reach of a short stroll...great 24hr minimart with free wifi, maccas, flapjacks and inbetween both poppies lanes. pool and restruant area offer free wifi otherwise you have to pay for it in your room. the rooms are really nice, we had a deluxe which came with a huge bath, the big showerhead and everything else you could want. however we didnt get a balcony which every other room had, and you stare directly to another room... no view of ocean at all! personally i would not stay in Kuta again, i much prefer the Legian side. although this hotel is lovely, not for families though...girls trip, couples, older couples....pool area although really nice is tiny and so gets crowded. massages are great!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: poppies lane 1 & 2 rock bar in jimbaren bay is amazing and very upmarket nusa dua water sports
Report this review
Shahrizan A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
beautiful green hotel in the middle of town

the beautiful landscape
7
we were upgraded when we informed the reception that we have a lot of luggage, not practical to walk up to third floor
Report this review
Kian K. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and excellent service

Conducive room features, friendly service and close proximity to beach
9.3
We enjoyed it thoroughly, specially the friendly service of the hotel staff.
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
great hotel

clean, comfortable, value of money
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03