or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1381 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Karl G. Couples Sweden, June 23, 2012
Great location

Close to the beach and the main streets (Poppis lane 1, 2)
9.7
Good location, very nice hotel restaurant with good breakfast, Clean and good size rooms. The only - that i can think of was the view from the second floor.
Julie B. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
Lovely service

Great location, great brekki
8.3
Very enjoyable stay. Lovely friendly staff and great location. Would definately stay again.
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Quite and Peaceful Environment

Very quite and suitable for good rest. Good service
8.3
We are surprised by extraordinary good service from the hotel staffs. They are very friendly and always greet us with smiles on their face. We could reach the Kuta beach which is just opposite across the road. It is very convenient and easily accessible to food stalls,Mcdonald,KFC and Pizzahut as well as 24 hours shopping mart. One thing not so convenient is that most of the hotels in Bali do not provide free internet access. We need to buy voucher for the internet Wifi service.
Alan B. Solo travelers South Africa, June 20, 2012
Great hotel with excellent location on Kuta Beach

Across the road from the beach and close to all Kuta and Legion Road activities.
9.7
The hotel is an excellent value for money stay. The hotel itself is ideally situated across the road from the Kuta Beach and close to all amenities at Kuta and Legion Street. Hotel facilities are excellent with spa, pool, restuarant and pub. Room are private, transquil and makes for a great get away. Staff are very professional and friendly at all levels. It has always been a pleasure to stay here. No other choice for me in Bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel location, layout and amenities are excellent. Peaceful and very clean hotel, gardens and surrounds. Obviously managed by a professional team. For me the top hotel in the area. Great value for money.
Diane M. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel with a great atmosphere.

Atmosphere around the pool in the afternoon
7.7
This hotel was great, in the best location, beach front in Kuta. Nice buffet breakfast provided each morning. Great atmosphere around the pool especially in the afternoon, great music. I would really recommend this hotel we had a ball.
Shopping Tip: Ladys, Shops in Seminyak are a must see.
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali, Indonesi

Good location, friendly staff
8
Nice hotel, away from the noise of kuta. Shortish taxi to potato head beach club and restaurants. The staff were very friendly and the price of the hotel was reasonable. Good option for a few days but not sure I would spend a week here. It's close to the beach but we preferred to take a taxi to Seminyak.
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Great location with relatively small room

Location
5.3
Overall the hotel and the rooms is not quite bad but just not worth the price. The breakfast is little choice with no good taste. The room is relative small with the price that we paid. But the location is ok because it nearby HardRock and the beach.
Susan C. Groups Australia, June 12, 2012
Horrible OLD Room, Staff at the hotel were rude!

nothing!
3
a friend and i went on a girls weekend and stayed at the kuta seaview last week unfortunately it was ruined by rude staff, a horrible old room with no hot water and a breakfast buffet that made me sick. the room was honestly disgusting it looks nothing like the pictures shown on this web site and when i complained that the hot water didnt work they told me to turn it on and wait 15 minutes for it to warm up- horrible experience! i will never stay there again!. the only good thing about it is the location between poppies 1 and 2 and just across from the beach.
Mediko A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2012
Good location but so-so service and amenities

Located in Jl Pantai Kuta makes it easy to access to many places in Kuta & Legian areas
4.7
The only thing we like about the hotel is the location that is on Jalan Pantai Kuta, just walking distance to many places in Kuta area. The bathroom amenities like the towels must be replaced. One day when we asked the staff where the small towel is, he answered they ran out of the towel. The towel is no longer in good quality and stained. Poor service in the restaurant every time we went there. Either the staffs do not know how to make sure all utensils are on the table ready to use or forget one's request or wrongly serve.
David W. Couples Australia, June 12, 2012
Our rating was a 9 out of 10. No 9.5 out of 10!!

Great service, very central , very nicely appointed
10
would most definately go back and stay there. food at breakfast was great, on arrival we were made to feel very special and important!! well done kuta seaview, you'll be seeing us again!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the swimming with the dolphins- You must book well in advance, it is so worth the money, great value!!!, I have done it twice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08