Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1413 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1413)
Sort by:
Zoe A. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Good and value for money

Location
6.7
Location was right near beach and near night life.
Morris S. Groups Australia, July 26, 2012
Great Location, Great Staff, Small Bathroom

Restaurant, Pool location to Street and Beach
9.3
Before I comment, could you please adjust your records. IOt was not Morris Sandberg who stayed it was myself and I am now divorced from Morris Sandberg and I haave reverted to my maiden name Connie Micheli, please adjust your records accordingly. I really enjoyed the location and staff were all very friendly. I have not stayed in Kuta for many years as have chosen to move to the Seminyak area over the past 20 years. I haave however now changed my opinion of Kuta and love the new shopping strip at the Beachwalk and all the new Hotels springing up on the Beach Road. Very enjoyable stay.
Shopping Tip: Best Shopping at the "Beachwalk" which is just a 3 minute walk from Kuta Seaview. Felt like I was in Singapore, shops are European standard. Restaurants are also fabulous. Was sorry Tony Romanos was not open yet, love the one in Perth.
Krishnamoorthy R. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great Location but rooms were small

Nearby shopping beach
7
We did enjoy the greenary environment around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is located nearby shopping areas and food outlets
Sham Y. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great location

Located in town and facing the sea
7.3
This is my 2nd visit to Bali staying in the same hotel. Room rates has increased tremendously. However we still like the location and the environment of the hotel. Convenient to walk around and food stall are just next door. Staff are ok.
Payal S. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2012
excellent hotel for a great deal

location, hotel grounds
9
this was a really nice hotel for a great deal right across the street from the beach. the grounds are particularly nice, the staff were really nice and helpful, and the breakfast was quite good. the non-villa room we stayed in was just ok, with a few mosquitoes although we didn't get bitten at all.
Thi P. Families with young children Vietnam, July 19, 2012
Địa điểm tốt nhưng điều kiện vệ sinh phòng rất tệ

Địa điểm tốt, đối diện biển, thuận tiện cho việc đi lại, bể bơi sạch
5.3
Phòng cũ, lan can thậm chí có những thanh gỗ bị gãy. Buồng tắm và một số chỗ khác trong phòng bẩn. Thiết bị chiếu sáng rất yếu. Lối đi lại trong khách sạn nhỏ, ẩm thấp, hôi. KHÔNG TƯƠNG XỨNG VỚI GIÁ MỘT CHÚT NÀO. Nhà hàng có rất nhiều muỗi. Nhân viên lễ tân tiếng Anh rất dở. Đồ ăn ở nhà hàng nấu ngon, nhân viên nhà hàng niềm nở, nhiệt tình. Địa điểm là ưu điểm lớn nhất vì đối diện biển, ngay kề trung tâm thương mại mới xây dựng, không quá xa sân bay.
Shopping Tip: Bạn nên đổi tiền ngay ở sân bay mặc dù tỉ giá không hấp dẫn. Tôi suýt bị lừa 2 lần khi đổi tiền ở trên đường phố. Họ có cửa hàng và biển hiệu đàng hoàng mà vẫn lừa đảo một cách chuyên nghiệp và ngang ngược. Đi taxi gần nhớ yêu cầu bật meter vì nếu không họ nói xa lắm, thỏa thuận nhiều tiền rồi cho đi lòng vòng.
Fanny N. Groups July 16, 2012
Excellent Location and good services

Near to Kuta Beach Walk, Shops and Beach
8
The stay was pleasant, it very clean and the staff very nice. Just hygiene problem with the ice cube. We found mosquito inside the ice cube from the water jug. Overall stay was okay.
Brendon L. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2012
Great location but told lies

Location and connected to Rosso Vivo
6
I had not stayed at this hotel before and some friends were staying down the road so i thought i would book in. I looked on the WWW and there were great benefits for staying in a premier deluxe suite (massages, free wifi, afternoon tea ect) but because this hotel was attached to one of my favorite restaurants Rosso Vivo the 10% discount offer sounded great. I found a cheaper price on another website so i contacted the hotel and asked are all the benefits carried over if i do not book direct with you and was told yes... so i booked.... The horror began just after making the booking because the hotel did not contact me and get my flight details because return transfers were included this is not unusual and tried to call (no answer or i was put through to people that did not help or had no idea what i was talking about. so i tried to email nothing, fax nothing, in the end i gave up trying to organize it as it was too difficult and i have a driver that i use in Bali anyway. So i arrive at the hotel ( with benefits printout in hand) sorry none of those are valid for you (PARDON) i got a 15min voucher that had already expired, a one of 20% discount for 1 dinner and that was it.... To say i was annoyed was an understatement.... So i went to my room, it was ok , nice and the bed was comfy.... If you stay here and want to sleep past 8 put DND thing on door as i was woken between 8.30 and 9 on 3 of the mornings i asked to have my mini bar items removed as i did not want them and wanted to use the fridge for medicine ( i asked this at 10 am day one, 1pm day one, 5pm day 1) in the end i was so aggravated i got a cleaner to do it The AC was loud and quite often screeched i reported this as well but like the mini bar incident i was not expecting anything to be done i was very dissatisfied
Quak B. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great location and good service

Near to beach, shopping & eating place
7.3
we stayed in deluxe room with balcony, the room size is okay & bed is comfortable. beach is just across a road, located at a very happening place like near to hard rock & the newly open beachwalk shopping centre. on such location, there is a cons that the traffic is terribly jam. the breakfast of the hotel is standard & and the live band at night is good. staff is friendly and greet us always.
Soo Y. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Magical stay in the suites

Great service, clean facilities, good food, friendly atmosphere, great location
9.7
We arrived at the hotel just after midnight and were very pleased to be welcomed by a well presented suite room. The bed was so comfortable we were even reluctant to get out of it every morning. The only comment would be that the breakfast could have been better with more selections. Overall, a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06