or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1472 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1472)
Sort by:
Luke W. Families with young children Australia, September 18, 2014
Great for couples but not familes

The restaurant, the pool, the location
7
It was a lovely hotel with a great atmosphere by the pool. We were travelling with a child and a baby and although we paid the extra to upgrade to the larger room, it was very cramped and quite far from the pool where the children wanted to play. The restaurant was very expensive and the spa within this hotel was not affordable.
Luke W. Families with young children Australia, September 17, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Clean, tidy and great location
8
We really liked this hotel. The location was great and they supplied us with a cot FOC. Bit expensive but had a great time.
Jarinya L. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2014
Just so so

Location and standard hotel
6.7
At a price around a hundred++ usd, the hotel provided as it should be. A room was quite small and high floor couldnt see the view as i though. Nothing special to impress.
Shiv C. Solo travelers India, September 8, 2014
Kuta Seaview Botique Resort and Spa - overhyped re

Location, location and location
5.7
Poor experience. On checkout was told that there was a hat missing and that too rudely. This hotel should have a checklist of items given during check in or the staff while showing me what was given along with the room should have realized what was missing.There was a dirty spot on the floor which remained despite housekeeping cleaning the room everyday during my three day stay. The wash rooms need renovation. There are better hotels available cheaper......
Kathryn R. Groups United States of America, September 7, 2014
Okay stay

Good location, decent price, nice spa
7.3
My stay was okay. I paid for the room that came with breakfast but it was so terrible I didn't even go the second day and paid to eat at Flapjacks right next door. The condition of the rooms was not bad although the shower in the bathroom was not great. The pool closes at 8pm which was a disappointment. Maybe if I had sprung for a more expensive room my stay would have been better. My view was onto a poor family's shack which was very despressing. The only things I can really say that are good about the hotel are the location and the spa. It is right in Kuta and close to the beach, shops and bars. I also went to the spa for a treatment and it was very nice and classy.
Manu S. Couples India, September 6, 2014
Wonderful location

1. Location 2. Food 3. People
8
My stay at Kuta was really great. The location is just brilliant and right across the beach and just an easy walk to the market area. Hope to visit again.
Hasan A. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2014
overall location was good close to the club,beach

location was good.. ambience. . can't really see as I've chosen ground level..The staff was more then helpful..easy acess to everywhere.. After all recommend to all
7.7
Short and simple everything was absolutely awesome
Bee T. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
satisfied stay

very green environment, room is clean, location is strategic
9
we experienced a very satisfactory stay at this resort. We especially like so much the grenery environment of the resort, good gardening. The staffs there is friendly and approachable. The resort has it own Balinese style and the furnishing n decoration of the building is very unique.Rooms are not many and therefore very peaceful n quiet environment. The breakfast is ok but not much variety and this should be improved. As a whole, we like this resort n would come back again next round
Nofita N. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Small hotel with Balinese ambience

Location, breakfast at Rosso Vivo
7
The reason to booked this hotel mostly because of the idea of having breakfast at Rosso Vivo. Once had dinner there and great and now still not dissapointed of the breakfast. Not plenty of choices but most of them are delicious. Booked deluxe garden, and got upgraded to cottage garden. It was huge and have terrace with sofa, facing fish pond. The bed is comfortable with canopy. Thank you! The hotel is small and if you want to find a hotel with Balinese ambiance in Kuta, then you are in the right place. Even the room still in traditional design but looked tired already especially the bathroom. Though nestle in the centre of Kuta, this place is quite. The pool is small, and facing the street. Didn't try it because seemed too crowded for me. The beach is just across the street. Close to everywhere. The staffs are relatively nice and helpful except the securities in front. It was an okay stay, but i think it is a bit overprice compare to the facilities provided. With the price, i expect a bit luxury in the room. I had been in other resort in Kuta with cheaper price with nicely decorated room and lots of facilities. This hotel should considerate to renew their rooms, especially the bathroom, but keep the traditional balinese design. I probably will be back if they do that.
Irwan S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Good location..other than that, not worth to stay

Location, location, location
5.7
Poor staff service, bed not comfortable, breakfast not up to its standard, wifi internet extremely slow connection. But the location is perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02