Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1533 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1533)
Sort by:
Emese H. Solo travelers Hungary, March 6, 2015
Nice area, not a bad location, clean

Clean, best food,
9.7
Location, right at the beach, U just need to cross the street, but beach is not that nice... Pool small, but nice enough! Food: excellent! No gym, but U can use sheraton hotel's gym which is amazing!!! Clean rooms, confi beds! A little bit expensive, a little bit more u pay and get sheraton nearby.. U need a motorbike, distances are big, so i would never recommend taking an expensive hotel, only when it is extremely nice ( but they r pricy too) But im satisfied wt hotel! Great helpful staff!
Report this review
Pieter A. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Nice place, should better...

Greenly natural, in the middle of bustling spot but quite, tasteful foid
8.3
Like the hotel atmosphere, most of the staff are friendly and helpful (just some need to upgrade their behavior to work in hospitality business), management should more care in the maintaining this "hidden paradise"
Report this review
Nazratul-Ain N. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2015
The Most Relaxing and Enjoyable Stay

The Bedroom, the Service and the Location
9.3
We loved the Room especially because we had so much privacy, the Location of the Hotel was close to Kuta beach, restaurants, and the shopping areas- we could walk, getting cabs are a breeze. We rented a motorcycle and the driver services to all the sights are organised from over the hotel counter. It was so easy. Generally, I would recommend and would like to visit this hotel again when we visit Bali again.
Report this review
Mikyoung W. Couples South Korea, January 12, 2015
good location

location service food
10
good quality of breakfast, good location oppsite beach. many kind of breakfast
Report this review
Joshie K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Booked SeaView room but all we saw top of trees

Positive: Location. Negative: It was not SeaView at all!
7.3
Friendly staff, great location, no elevators - only stairs to third floor. Booked SeaView, got the highest floor which is the third, but alas...all we saw was just the top of trees and very very minor line of ocean water in a distance. Booked two rooms and they were the same. Best if it's not called SeaView room so guess do not have any high expectation. Hopefully other rooms on the third floor were not covered by view of trees.
Report this review
Jarnia D. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Happy!

Balinese resort atmosphere, pool and great rooms.
9.7
Great, always a pleasure. Love the atmosphere here and location is so central.
Report this review
Thilo G. Couples Germany, January 2, 2015
Old Hotel and tired staff. Not much to rave about.

Location & Spa
5.3
The towels are disgusting! I wouldn't wash my dog with them! Hotel is old and pool area overcrowded and unorganized. Not well managed and dirty.
Report this review
Cameron P. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Hotel Review

Breakfast, Staff and Location
7.7
Very Enjoyable
Report this review
Linda W. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Nicely tucked away in the busy Kuta.

(1) Hotel location is very good. (2) the hotel has the feel of Balinese hospitality. (3) The staff are polite and very cheerful.
8
Great.
Report this review
Noor F. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Good location and clean

Location clean and friendly
7.3
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04