or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1453 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1453)
Sort by:
Chua G. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Good location

location is good. breakfast is nice. nice swimming pool
5
Zi J. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good location

Very convenient location from hotspots
7.7
Thou hotel was old, location is convenient as near shopping and beach
Yang C. Families with older children Taiwan, August 10, 2014
it is a nice hotel.

location is good. breakfast is ok. room is not very good due to a lot of mositque.
8
Sue S. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2014
kuta seaview

location quietness friendliness
9.3
Our stay was perfect
Steve S. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
Comfortable and centrally located

Location, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Kuta Seaview, it was centrally located walking distance to much of Kuta's shopping and night life and across the street from the beach. The rooms were nice and comfortable, the pool was nice, and the breakfast although extensive was average.
Low K. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Comparably cheap in such convenience

location, food, room
8.7
We arrived at the hotel late (about 11:30pm) and got a free upgrade of room, which was great. The room was superb and clean except that it was high on the level 3 and there was no elevator. The seaview has been blocked by all the trees planted at the beach. We could see a small portion of the sea even though our room was on the level 3. Garden rooms are preferable as they are quiet and more convenient. The receptionists were friendly and helpful. Check-in was good and fast. However, checking-out took us some time. My luggage was hand-carried by a hotel staff during check-in but when we left the hotel, no one was there to help though a hotel staff saw me carrying the luggage going down the stairs. Room rate is very affordable considering such convenient location. Everything is within walking distance. Breakfast was also good and cheap. Despite all the flaws I found, I would still come back if I have any chance.
Nicola M. Groups United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Kuta stay

Great pool, great location for groups and if you want to be near the action in Kuta, but still staying in comfort.
9.3
Lovely hotel, very comfortable, clean, pretty gardens and good egg bar at breakfast!
Wai P. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
great villas for families

room design, services and location
9
great staffs, perfect location.
Wai P. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
good location, need renovation.

location
6.7
aged hotel, price too high
Michael D. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
Fantastic hotel great location and breakfast

Location breakfast wifi
8
Had a fantastic time the location and facilities were great . The staff were very helpfull

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02