or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1491 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1491)
Sort by:
Catherine M. Groups Australia, November 4, 2014
GREAT ALL ROUND ACCOMMODATION

A WELL POSITIONED HOTEL. THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. THE BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD.
8.3
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
It's value for your money and nice accomodation

View, room and service
10
Excellent
Heidi H. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Beautiful!

Fri
9.7
Friendly staff and service, beautiful gardens and great location.
Filippo A. Solo travelers Italy, October 9, 2014
Great location/rooms, disappointing service.

Location, rooms, pool.
5.7
Great location/rooms, disappointing service. I paid for a premiere suite room and room was great but service terrible and unexperienced. No internet when i arrived for 3 hours even after several calls. Laundry pickup never arrived and then was picked up and delivered 10 minutes before my departure. Pity because staff were friendly, but for the price i paid not worth it unfortunately.
Sreeram V. Couples India, October 5, 2014
Brilliant location, clean rooms, value for money

Clean rooms, superb location, good staff
8
Keelie H. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Very happy

The room was beautiful and the surrounding gardens. Great location
9.7
My husband and I had our hair washed cut and shampooed at the spa and it was amazing great hair cut and head massage. The two gentlemen hairdressers were wonderful
Kee H. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Excellence Hotel

Ambien, Location, Clean
9.3
Ambrose W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
Nice hotel with a reasonable price

pleasant staff, nice room, nice pool
8
The staff are very welcoming, and they provided useful tips for dinner and massage. And I got free upgraded to a sea view room. The room was nice, clean and tidy and very comfortable. The pool is in a nice setting, with live DJ at night where you can dine at. It's a very nice experience staying in this hotel.
Michael W. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Great location and value stay

The hotel is located right at the busy Kuta beach and easily access to shopping, restaurants and spas.
8
The room is spacious although not much of any view. The bathroom is also big with all the necessary amenities. It's a hotel that provide all that you expected.
Luke W. Families with young children Australia, September 18, 2014
Great for couples but not familes

The restaurant, the pool, the location
7
It was a lovely hotel with a great atmosphere by the pool. We were travelling with a child and a baby and although we paid the extra to upgrade to the larger room, it was very cramped and quite far from the pool where the children wanted to play. The restaurant was very expensive and the spa within this hotel was not affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06