or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1415 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1415)
Sort by:
Cathy K. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
Great location Bali style hotel

Cocktails at from bar
8.7
We loved our stay here they rooms where older Bali style great little pool the breakfast was great the cocktails at the front bar were amazing the food at the restaurant was great as well all in all great affordable hotel and location is great for kuta
David Z. Solo travelers Canada, April 12, 2012
fun in the sun

pool food people
6
great times in kuta. hotel was decent with nice staff. very slow at checking in and checking out. mosquitoes all over the place and bugs all over. great view of the cable wires in front of the sea view.
Sameer G. Groups India, April 11, 2012
very good hotel with good location and greenery

right on the beach, and good lounge resturant
6.3
internet should be free and hasslefree. the staff was courteous and helpful. the spa was not that good with the interiors and the toiletries,very old fittings. the in room towels were also of very poor quality , we had to make them aware of the same. the hotel was very good, location, ambience, room quality , inroom service aspects. overall good hotel. we got an free upgrade too thanks to friendly reception. cheers !!!!
Rashmi C. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2012
great location with friendly english speaking staf

across the beach,walking distance from street shopping
8.3
good hotel n location.lot of construction,could not use balcony as workers from across would stare n whistle.water pressure in shower very low if u need a hair wash ladies forget it.Also poor drainage in the tub.Mentioned it to housekeeping but was not corrected.Breakfast had lot of choices but missing on vegetarian options
Simon R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2012
Good quality hotel with very close to Kuta beach

Close to Kuta beach and shopping areas.
8.3
Hotel was very good quality and is situated in a very nice location, 2 minutes stroll away from Kuta beach. The pool area is very nice and the adjoining Italian restaurant serves some very good quality cuisine.
Oeij Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 9, 2012
Great locations and nice view

Its good place for affordable price
8
The place is quite nice and cozy. Its near the kuta beach and my daughter liked the pool. The place is not too big, but it still comfortable. Suggestions for the hotel that the food should be more delicious,hehehe... Overall, our family like the place and suggest our families to stay there,thank you Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa....
Shan W. Solo travelers China, April 8, 2012
Pretty good

friendly and helpful staff
8
i booked the seaview room, however, there is not much to see as other buildings totally blocked the way... staff there is very nice. it took me more than 1 hour to settle my visa-on-arrival. but the driver is still waiting for me at the airport. tried spa there, very nice! overall, it is a good hotel
Dwi N. Couples April 7, 2012
Great Location, Great Food, & Friendly Staff

Location righht in front of Kuta Beach
8.3
We very much enjoyed our stay here. Definately will stay here again when we go to Bali. It's a hotel with great Location, Great food, and friendly staff to help you everytime.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KUTA BEACH is right across the street from this hotel. Beatiful sunset to watch every evening :)
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Great location and easy access to all shops

clean, big TV, comfortable bed
8
i'm originally booking for lanai deluxe room but on that day the receptionist say there is fully booked and we get free upgrade to premiere deluxe suite!! tis is so cool!!
Sarah W. Groups Australia, April 6, 2012
Lovely Hotel

great staff, clean rooms
8.7
Lovely room. Bathroom a little smaller than we expected but very functional. Fantastic staff. The only thing we were disappointed about is you have to pay for wifi by the hour. Which is a real pain when you need to use the internet often (Friends staying at a really cheap hotel got free wifi)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02