or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1474 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1474)
Sort by:
Mahan P. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Great location

very close to beach
8
It was very nice hotel. the room were decorated very well and also it had a great swimming pool. It was located in a great location, near to shopping centers and night life.
Ranjit R. Couples Fiji, May 23, 2012
good location

nice pool
8
we only stayed for one night as we were flying home the following day but it was a great place to stay as it was close to everything. The pool was nice and the breakfast had a great selection. The people were really nnice and allowed us to check out at 1pm at no extra charge.
Kui C. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Nice hotel with good location.

Comfortable bed
8.3
we were upgraded to deluxe seaview but the sea is no where to be seen because its blocked by trees and roofs but the big sleeping bed on the blacony was very nice. we thoroughly enjoyed staying at this hotel. its only a stone throw away from the busy kuta beach with a lot of eateries and shopping around. it is located in center of city, kuta. room is clean and bed is very comfortable. complimentary breakfast was good with a lot of choices and 15 mins free massage was awesome. go for it.
Yenny I. Families with older children Indonesia, May 22, 2012
Nearest hotel to the kuta beach

Convenience and friendly staff
10
Best location in kuta beach, easy to find food and mini market. Great food and resto at rosso vivo. Closed to mall as well. Unfortunately there is no elevator, i brought my parents, above 50yo, where the seaview room is placed on 3rd floor.
Emma R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2012
This is not the real boutique Hotel

Location ! Only few steps to the beautiful beach of Kuta and close to the centre of Kuta
6
I assumed that the hotel is as beautiful as its pictures in internet and portrays as a real boutique hotel. In fact, the the hotel needs renovation. it is a regular hotel. the front office staff was not friendly. with the same price, I can find better hotel in Kuta.
James T. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2012
Nice hotel and a great location

Good facilities and modern rooms.
6.7
it was a very nice hotel overall. all the facilities were up to date and fairly new. there was only one real complaint and that was the staff were sometimes not the friendlist and were a bit rude, with some very slow room service. might of been a cultural difference problem. i still enjoyed the hotel, the pool was fantastic and the general location of the hotel was close to nightlife and eating spots. all in all nice stay might do it again in the future.
Glenn M. Couples May 18, 2012
comfortable.classy hotel

position, contents in room excellent, food good
7.7
we stayed for two days in may. on completion of visit to java and other areas away from kuta. hotel was friendly, good position between the two poppie lands. the staff were always friendly,the rooms very well appointed with over and above inclusions. meals and drinks were expensive and we invariably visited the poppies, went to benesari or the little bars along the beach the pool was fresh, clean and uncrowded. breakfast was quite good, but the usual tea and coffed insipid and grainy. our room was at the back of the gardens, which actually was good as the hi fi booked out at night. all in all, a short enjoyable stay
Restaurant Tip: Go the the surrounding warungs for cheap drinks and good. Poppies is excellent for clothing, etc and happy hour deals worth investigating.
Yuliana A. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2012
Good hotel with nice room, cool Balinese style

Nice and comfortable room
8.7
me and my husband stayed at kuta seaview for 2 nights, booked the room via agoda (for lanai deluxe type). upon arrival and check-in process at the hotel, they upgraded the room to premiere suite which is very comfortable and nice :) the food is good, staff are friendly and strategic location at kuta area.
Derek F. Groups Canada, May 18, 2012
Great location and friendly staff, but AC issues

Location relative to beach was great, staff was friendly and helpful, rooms generally were clean
6.7
The room was good value for money given the location relative to the beach and the beds were nice. Bathrooms were decent as well and the staff in the hotel (especially at the pool) were helpful and friendly. We had persistent issues with the AC in our room which was a problem for foreign travellers, as well as ongoing maintenance of the roof which was noisy in the mornings and a persistent rooster owned by a local close by that was your alarm each morning. If these three things were not occurring, I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others. However, given the interruptions in rest they caused, I cannot.
Phillipa S. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2012
lovely hotel with good service

stylish, clean + good service
7.3
Just a 1-night stay at start of honeymoon but we found the hotel to be stylish, clean and provided good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03