or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1456 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1456)
Sort by:
Xu Y. Couples China, May 15, 2012
too small rooms

good position
5.3
we go there with family , the rooms is smaller than saw from the picture , Kuta beach is just right before the hotel , no private hotel beach , disappoint
Jit W. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2012
Great location

Quiet hotel in the middle of busy Kuta
8
We stayed at the Kuta Seaview for 2 nights. This was our first time in Kuta, and Kuta Seaview's central location was a big bonus for us. At times the traffic at the main road gets busy (and hence noisy), but the way the hotel is designed with its lush vegetation keeps the noise out. The rooms were quiet (at least ours were) and we had a great time in Bali.
Candice P. Groups South Africa, May 14, 2012
Terrible stay

none
3.7
The service at the hotel was appalling, the staff were unfriendly and unhelpful, the room was riddled with mosquitoes and the electricity went off in the room and the staff did not fix the problem after we called to complain.
Berit A. Solo travelers Norway, May 13, 2012
Nice hotel with balinese style

Located close to shopping area in Kuta
8
breakfast was good and had a lot of variety. rooms where clean and spacious. i was upgraded without asking for it when i arrived. nice and friendly staff. close to shopping in kuta and close to kuta beach. personally, i didn't like to stay in kuta. to much noise and drunk people, but it has nothing to do with the hotel. if you are looking for a quiet holidag and would like to also stay at the beach, chose somewhere else in bali than kuta. if you would like to enjoy nightlife and shopping, you could stay in kuta and this hotel would be a good option.
Shopping Tip: To big shopping malls in walking distance from the hotel. Also walking distance to the art market where you can find all sorts of copied items and clothes.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2012
Great location & very friendly hotel staff

Hotel style & comfort in the rooms
9.7
had reserved deluxe seaview room for my 4d3n stay in bali. overall the rooms is fine but there's not much seaview you can get & is on the 3rd floor. during our 1st night in this room, the aircon is noisy & shower is slow. request to change room. to my surprise, the reception upgrade us to their suite. that was great!! the suite room is good, big & very comfortable. would not mind to pay additional in future if the price is not too far apart. location of this hotel is near to hard rock hotel & kuta beach. outside the hotel have alot of food & shop to move around. abit setback to this hotel is that they don't provide wifi service.
Losana L. Couples New Zealand, May 10, 2012
Really great llocation and close to everything

pools bar and nice athmosphere
9.3
i had the best holiday if my life!!!!friendly staff and really nice hotel!!loved everything about Kuta Seaview and will sure stay there again in the future.
Nightlife Tip: night life in bali is awsome!!!!no dramas no fights!!!!everyone always have a good time!!
Yeu C. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Good location but small hotel

Easy to go to the beach
7
The picture shown was much larger than the real, so don't expect too big hotel. Staff is pretty good, clean hotel, good bed.
Eric G. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Relaxation Hotel

free wifi
7.3
staying for three night there fill very comfortable and good location . but don't have free wifi.
Cheng M. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2012
great location for sunset

close to the beach
5.3
near to the beach but got a lot of mosquito, the room and the pool are small not as big as you saw on the photo. anyway it is clean and comfortable, friendly service and got a lot of place to shopping.
Shopping Tip: Nice shopping place and close to kuta & legian beach
Nicole N. Couples Australia, May 3, 2012
Great location

Location, pool area, big bed
8
We have been to Bali many times and each time have stayed in a different Hotel. We really enjoyed our stay at Kuta Seaview, the location was great, directly across from Kuta Beach, easy walk to the hustle and bustle of Legion St, Kuta Square and Centro Shopping Centre. The rooms are a little out dated but very clean and huge beds. The only negative was the construction going on next door, the noise wasn't too bad and not early in the morning, looks like they are almost finished.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Tubes on Poppies Lane 1, great food and very cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07