Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1534 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1534)
Sort by:
Read L. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Great location for beginner surfers

Just opposite of Kuta beach
8
Great room, great ambiance, very romantic. However, the hotel restaurant is somewhat overpriced.
Report this review
Sharom A. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
The beach is just a stone throw away.

the location
8.7
it have been a lovely stay..and will definately stay there again
Report this review
Bee L. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
nice hotel with good service

staff service was good; close to Kuta beach;
8.3
was given a free upgrade to the deluxe chalet as the sea view rooms are partly blocked by buildings & construction nearby. housekeeping staff came over 2 times daily to ensure room was clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: good staff service
Report this review
Kesavan N. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
8
Great hotel with nice rooms and service. Good location and activities.
Report this review
Robyn F. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2012
Good Hotel Staff very polite

Great Location
8
The reason I booked this hotel was for the Restaurant I love italian food great breakfast I had a sea view good quality room I had wto climb two flights of stairs thats ok i need the exercise
Report this review
Bengteik C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2012
value for money

great location
7
Report this review
Pei F. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location right opposite Kuta Beach and next to the new Beachwalk mall. Plenty of shops selling knick knacks, and international surf brands like quiksilver etc. Hotel was clean, rooms fairly new. Room was spacious. Staff were friendly.
8.3
I went with my bunch of besties and partner - we enjoyed the hotel as it was right smack in Kuta, super near to the beach, convenient stores and shops on Poppies 1 & 2. The hotel was pretty good in the sense, rooms were clean, fairly new and spacious. One thing unappealing - there was construction going on across my room balcony which is not so appealing, although there wasn't any obvious noise disruption to us. Staff were friendly and the breakfast spread was decent. We also tried the in-house spa (massage, scrub & soak) which was not bad but I must say I would have preferred a less traditional ambience for the spa. I would recommend this hotel for those looking to stay right in the middle of bustling Kuta at a good value price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the little streets - Poppies 1 & 2 for your shopping fix of little shops and restaurants. if you're looking for coffee and free wi-fi, starbucks (and a local coffee joint) is just round the corner on jalan pantai kuta.
Report this review
Karl G. Couples Sweden, June 23, 2012
Great location

Close to the beach and the main streets (Poppis lane 1, 2)
9.7
Good location, very nice hotel restaurant with good breakfast, Clean and good size rooms. The only - that i can think of was the view from the second floor.
Report this review
Julie B. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
Lovely service

Great location, great brekki
8.3
Very enjoyable stay. Lovely friendly staff and great location. Would definately stay again.
Report this review
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Quite and Peaceful Environment

Very quite and suitable for good rest. Good service
8.3
We are surprised by extraordinary good service from the hotel staffs. They are very friendly and always greet us with smiles on their face. We could reach the Kuta beach which is just opposite across the road. It is very convenient and easily accessible to food stalls,Mcdonald,KFC and Pizzahut as well as 24 hours shopping mart. One thing not so convenient is that most of the hotels in Bali do not provide free internet access. We need to buy voucher for the internet Wifi service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07