or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1431 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1431)
Sort by:
Fransisca T. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2012
overall good hotel

good sized rooms, good location
7.3
in the style of balinese type of architecture, so u get a feel of the authencity. however, a bit shocked with the fact that there's no lifts so family with disabled person should request a cottage or rooms strictly on the ground floor. breakfast and pool area is mediocre but being in the centre of jalan pantai kuta, you dont really mind those things.
Shopping Tip: go towards centre of kuta to find little shops bali is famous for. shopping centre is being built next door so about in a year or so, it would have much more variety for shopping
Omar M. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location and good view
9.3
Lovely hotel and service with a smile .. great location
Kek C. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Great location & environment

environment
9.3
Nice location at Kuta Bali(exp. near Beach, shopping & nightlife), the environment let me feel more relaxing & nature. Let us have a special experience in Bali.
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel and close to everything

Close to beach and surf
9.3
Great hotel, have stayed in Bali 9 times now and definitely one of the better hotels i've stayed in. Very conveniently located as the beach is immediately across the street, the boats to the surf are a quick walk and if you want to party then it's only a quick walk up the lane to all the nightclubs.
Tanja V. Couples Slovenia, April 20, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Food, pool
7.7
Hotel was nice, staff was very friendly, but our rooms were oriented towards neighbour building, which was renovated at the time of our stay. Therefore the balcony was very dirty and covered with dust, it was very loud and smelly. Food was delicious, pool was great.
Kim M. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2012
Overpriced. Good location for beach lovers.

Breakfast. King sized bed.
5.3
Rooms were average. Towels were old and tatty like cleaning cloths. Was charged for the bedspread to be cleaned after I marked it so didn't spend one cent there as I thought this to be wrong. Food and drinks were very expensive and good food close by was hard to find. Water pressure of shower was that of a dribble. Also stayed at 2 star Dewi Sri and felt that they offered much better value for money. Wouldn't stay at the Kuta Seaview again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Keep a list of what you take from the mini bar or you may be overcharged.Only change your money at authorised money changers. Don't be pulled in by high rate as many are experts at short paying you.
Su M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Very good resort

The service are good
9
i was there for 5days. they upgraded me to the seaview room but there's no seaview at all and there won't b any seaview cos the building r not high enough n view is blocked by other buildings and trees. don't bother to upgrade to seaview rooms unless theres no additional charges. room is clean with complete useful stuff u might need like plug, hairdryer, beach bag, slippers..etc. the staff there are very helpful n friendly. i think over all are very good for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Kuta used to be the most famous Area for everything but after this 3rd trip to Bali, I find that staying in legian will be better compare to kuta.. They hv more pubs, restaurants and shops around and there r beach too.
John K. Couples Ireland, April 16, 2012
Friendly staff

Close to the beach
6.3
very small rooms. shower was not working properly so was moved to another room. no hot water in the second room due to lack of power. with such hot weather a ecent working shower is a must. charges made for use of wi fi when next door in the mini mart the wi fi was free of charge.
Travel tip: Go to mini mart next door for free wi fi.
Soong K. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Great hotel with Great Service

Nice rooms, nice balinese style with great service and location
10
Before our arrival, I did put an extra note that this is my fiancee's birthday trip. Thus, right after we check in, we have a chill relax moment at our Lanai Garden terrace, and out of a sudden, few of the staff came with a birthday cake for my fiancee. It's a very good service from the staff. Besides that, the room are very nice and clean, with LCD tv, queen size bed, and a beautiful bathroom. Thumbs up for the breakfast at Rosso Vivo as well, i can say the best breakfast i ever had in Bali.
Barry J. Couples Australia, April 15, 2012
Close to beach

Beachside, close to shopping, pleasant pool area.
7.3
Our room in the main block was unbearably noisy due to renovations so we were grateful to be moved to a garden room which was delightful. Staff were always helpful. Poolside music was a bit annoying for those who just wanted a quiet read and relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08