or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Richard B. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2012
Great hotel in a brilliant position

Great location
7.7
this hotel issue good hotel in a great position for shopping, the beach and all the nightfife. taxis are available right out the front should you need to travel. staff are friendly and rooms are well appointed. pool is small but lovely espically in the night when the restaurant and bar and band come to life. the hotel has no sauna or gym but the beach is across the road for any excersize you may need. this is a good hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is across the road.
Sean D. Couples New Zealand, March 24, 2012
Great spot enjoyed our time there.

Close to both shopping and beach. Staff are truely friendly.
9
We stayed here for two nights in March 2012. One of the days here was Nyepi day where you have to stay inside all day. The staff made this a great day and we spent a great deal of time watching dvds and relaxing. The food was good at breakfast and the room was clean and very comfortable. Only down points was a little flooding on the path in very heavy rain and the lighting in the room was a little dark. Other than that a great place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: No where near here (walking wise) but we ate alot at a place called mozerella on Padma. Excellent food, staff and atmosphere.
Philadelphia I. Groups Australia, March 24, 2012
Bad service, food overpriced, not worth extra $$

Central location, clean beds
4.7
This hotel is not worth extra money, cheaper and just as nice hotels all around this location. No atmosphere. Food and spa were rediculously expensive even for Australian prices. We woke up on the second morning of our stay and our room had a strong sewage stench and we had to leave, we checked out that morning to the Bounty which was not as nice looking but was clean and the service and food and drink prices were much better.
Travel tip: Always use trip advisor to check in depth reviews and see actual photos of rooms from fellow travellers
Rajesh K. Families with young children India, March 24, 2012
Great place on the sea beach

Calm and convenient place
10
We really enjoyed family stay in Kuta in this hotel. It was relaxing and soothing for our 3 days stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right on Kuta sea beach
Antoine H. Groups Switzerland, March 24, 2012
Lovely staff, top ambiente, good location

Lovely staff, good location
8.7
Wow, never experienced so much friendliness. Before the public holiday in Bali, where no public transport and taxis are available, a staff member to drive me to the next meeting point with his motorbike. I wanted to give him money but he refused. Also wanted to give him a present but he didn't want to accept. He just said: I'm glad that I could help you. This is more important than money and presents. Thanks Adam for this amazing ride.
Nightlife Tip: Many clubs around the hotel. Very central location.
Laura W. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
Great hotel, excellent service

Nice big room, relaxed outdoor area
10
this hotel was lovely. they offered us a free airport pick up when we arrived and a lovely refreshing cocktail. its lush and green which is very relaxing and the rooms are beautiful. when we first checked in we could hear a lot of construction noises from the property next door, and the hotel quickly moved us to a quieter spot. the restaurant is fantastic, more expensive than most other restaurants, but beautiful food. pool is great, will definitely recommend.
Chris M. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Free upgrade, great location opposite Kuta beach
7.3
great location reasonably close to airport and directly opposite kuta beach. even though i arrived late, staff were friendly and helpful upon arrival and provided a room free upgrade. rooms were average size but with king size bed and large plazma tv. bathroom was good without being great. there is some construction of a new hotel taking place about 100 metres further down the street, but it did not impact on my stay. this is my first stay in bali, so unsure about value for money. overall would recommend a future stay here.
Phillip W. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
Always pleased with Kuta Seaview

Great Location, friendly staff, very comfortable rooms
10
We always enjoy our stay at Kuta Seaview, rooms are great, pool is great, food is delish and the staff are always friendly and helpful, location is perfect for us everything is just within walking distance for what we need. Will definately stay again and would recommend to friends.
Peter O. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2012
one of the best going around in Kuta area.

swimm ing pool and the rooms.
8.3
stayed here quite a few times, allways good, handy and friendly staff.
Fleur P. Groups New Zealand, March 19, 2012
never got to thestay there

close to restaurants
6
Never got to stay at the Kuta Seaveiw as there was a water problem and was moved to a different hotel in the middle of Kuta. Was only for one night, rating below is on the hotel that we were sent to

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03