Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1500 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1500)
Sort by:
Michael A. Families with older children Australia, June 10, 2012
Great location to everything in Kuta

Across the road from beach
9.3
Close to beach, shopping and walking distance to Bounty and other night life.
Shopping Tip: be prepared to haggle and then sometimes just say no.
Mohindar S. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
good location

next to the beach and in the heart of all the action
8
when we arrived at the hotel, they suggested an alternative hotel as they had mixed up the reservations even though we had booked 2 months in advance. after much hassle, they gave an alternative room not the one we booked. since we had no choice, we stayed in the deluxe room instead of the superior deluxe seaview. they offered us compensation through massage vouchers and a complmentary ride to the airport but it was disappointing.
Nightlife Tip: make sure you go to the bars along poppies lane 1 & 2. they are much cheaper and twice as much fun.
Mohindar S. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2012
great location

all the pubs and restaurants within walking distance
9.7
Had a good time despite our friends staying at the hotel who had a hard time. The hotel room was clean and very comfortable. The staff were very pleasant.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you try the balinese massage at the hotel. it was really good.
Lara H. Groups Australia, June 9, 2012
Great location but bad service

Easy location and walking distance to Poppies 2
6
over all we weren't impressed with our stay at seaview. the staff were not friendly and attentative when we had a question. it took us ages to check in (having to come back 3 times) and all our quesitons went through about 3 people before we got an answer. the food was ok- dinner at the resturant was nice. the rooms were ok- shower was terrible with a few sprays coming out to wash with.
Shopping Tip: Poppies 2 was very close so easy to just walk down there for cheap clothing/ sunnies etc and food down there was nice and cheap.
Shihui O. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean
10
(+) attentive staff, great service, nice food (-) bathroom heater not working well, but staff immediately fixed it after upon received comments.
Deepak T. Families with older children India, June 9, 2012
Good location but old rooms

location
5.3
the condition of the rooms were bad. the air condition was not working and after several complains the same was not rectified. water was coming out of the air conditioner in the middle of the room
Andi H. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2012
Good location and good service Hotel

Very good location, just infront of KUTA beach
9.7
This hotel is the best value and best location, the hotel located just infront of kuta beach, everyday we play at the beach cause just accross the street. The food also very nice and not so expensive. Receommended for people who like play in the beach everyday. its very convinient.
Thomas M. Couples France, June 7, 2012
great location & pool area, disapointing bathrooms

in the busy shopping road and right by the beach
7.3
satisfied with the hotel, nice cocktails by the lovely pool, nice bedrooms, confy beds, and friendly staff. only down points were the bathrooms, mediocre compared to the hotel's standards, and the odd appearance of a fat cockroach on the floor..
Emosi U. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Lovely clean and spacious with great service

The lovely balcony sea view surronded by beautiful gardens.
9
Wonderfull very enjoyble thanks to the freindly staff
Hotel Feature Tip: Located close to beach and market beautiful restaurant and nightlife
Hadi E. Couples June 3, 2012
very close to bars restaurant and shopping.

clean room, nice drink in the bar.
8
we had a great stay in this hotel, friendly staff and at the heart of Kuta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02