or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1482 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Hadi E. Couples June 3, 2012
very close to bars restaurant and shopping.

clean room, nice drink in the bar.
8
we had a great stay in this hotel, friendly staff and at the heart of Kuta.
Syed Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Excellent location, great settings, good rooms

Great idea for sofa outside room within "jungle"walkway setting, allowing a relaxed environment nstead of cramped into room
8.3
great hotel with value for money. area for improvement is f&b where breakfast menu does not change (will be boring when you stay more than 2 days). f&b staffs are smiley and ever helpful but need to be trained to be more alert (table setting without cups, spoons, etc - this happened for the 5 days we had our breakfast) otherwise, all other area, front desk, housekeeping, etc are excellent
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dreamland and Balangan beach is a must for those who enjoy seaside, and Blue Point sunset is the best
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2012
Great location & service

close to everywhere
8.7
Great hotel, great ammenities and food, nice pool n very close to beach
Fleur P. Groups New Zealand, May 29, 2012
Lovely Rooms and nice and quiet and private

breakfast, friendly staff, good location
9.7
great staff, and good location. food at restaurant was pricey but worth it
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk across the road and just hang out on the beach for the sunset
Chi H. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2012
Great Location

Location
8
A hotel with a great location within walking distance to Kuta Square and Legian. Only main minus is the hotel needs to try improving the standard of their breakfast provided.
Kam S. Business travelers May 26, 2012
Not so great

Only the location was great
4.3
The hotel was dissatisfactory and did not deserve the rating it is given. The carpet was so dirty that you cannot put your bare feet on them. Otherwise you'd think that you just went outside. The drainage in my room was not working. When I showered, the water was flooding the bathroom.
Mahan P. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Great location

very close to beach
8
It was very nice hotel. the room were decorated very well and also it had a great swimming pool. It was located in a great location, near to shopping centers and night life.
Ranjit R. Couples Fiji, May 23, 2012
good location

nice pool
8
we only stayed for one night as we were flying home the following day but it was a great place to stay as it was close to everything. The pool was nice and the breakfast had a great selection. The people were really nnice and allowed us to check out at 1pm at no extra charge.
Kui C. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Nice hotel with good location.

Comfortable bed
8.3
we were upgraded to deluxe seaview but the sea is no where to be seen because its blocked by trees and roofs but the big sleeping bed on the blacony was very nice. we thoroughly enjoyed staying at this hotel. its only a stone throw away from the busy kuta beach with a lot of eateries and shopping around. it is located in center of city, kuta. room is clean and bed is very comfortable. complimentary breakfast was good with a lot of choices and 15 mins free massage was awesome. go for it.
Yenny I. Families with older children Indonesia, May 22, 2012
Nearest hotel to the kuta beach

Convenience and friendly staff
10
Best location in kuta beach, easy to find food and mini market. Great food and resto at rosso vivo. Closed to mall as well. Unfortunately there is no elevator, i brought my parents, above 50yo, where the seaview room is placed on 3rd floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01