My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1375 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Laura W. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
Great hotel, excellent service

Nice big room, relaxed outdoor area
10
this hotel was lovely. they offered us a free airport pick up when we arrived and a lovely refreshing cocktail. its lush and green which is very relaxing and the rooms are beautiful. when we first checked in we could hear a lot of construction noises from the property next door, and the hotel quickly moved us to a quieter spot. the restaurant is fantastic, more expensive than most other restaurants, but beautiful food. pool is great, will definitely recommend.
Chris M. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Free upgrade, great location opposite Kuta beach
7.3
great location reasonably close to airport and directly opposite kuta beach. even though i arrived late, staff were friendly and helpful upon arrival and provided a room free upgrade. rooms were average size but with king size bed and large plazma tv. bathroom was good without being great. there is some construction of a new hotel taking place about 100 metres further down the street, but it did not impact on my stay. this is my first stay in bali, so unsure about value for money. overall would recommend a future stay here.
Phillip W. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
Always pleased with Kuta Seaview

Great Location, friendly staff, very comfortable rooms
10
We always enjoy our stay at Kuta Seaview, rooms are great, pool is great, food is delish and the staff are always friendly and helpful, location is perfect for us everything is just within walking distance for what we need. Will definately stay again and would recommend to friends.
Peter O. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2012
one of the best going around in Kuta area.

swimm ing pool and the rooms.
8.3
stayed here quite a few times, allways good, handy and friendly staff.
Fleur P. Groups New Zealand, March 19, 2012
never got to thestay there

close to restaurants
6
Never got to stay at the Kuta Seaveiw as there was a water problem and was moved to a different hotel in the middle of Kuta. Was only for one night, rating below is on the hotel that we were sent to
Tamil S. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2012
Lovely Accomodation and Very Friendly Staff

Good service, nature oriented
8.3
Well accomadated, Requested for a Honeymoon packange, and hotel porvided with a cake and special arrangements in the room. amazing view from the balcony very good service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just beside kuta beach good seaview
Roslyn M. Families with young children Australia, March 18, 2012
Lovely smaller hotel with personal service

Excellent location, friendly & helpful staff
8
We stayed in a premier deluxe room which suited us perfectly with a 6mth old baby. Loved the location on Kuta beach, so convenient. Room had a large flat screen tv & dvd player which came in handy when baby went to sleep early. Also plently of cupboard and bench space. Large king size bed was luxurious. I was disappointed there wasn't a seperate bath/shower but we made do anyway. Although the room was ground floor we still had a couple of stairs to climb which was awkward with a stroller!
Fun F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Nice Deluxe Garden Suite

Nice natural environment
8.3
Beautiful place. Nice ambience. Good and beautiful rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't book with Agoda. It doesn't come with breakfast.
Ray S. Couples Australia, March 15, 2012
Great hotel

Location
8.3
My husband and I enjoyed our week long stay at the Kuta Seaview Boutique Hotel. Greeted with a drink and frangapani lai.We had deluxe room on second floor, which was pleasant. Air conditioning worked well and had balcony. Bathroom was clean and didn't smell like some bathrooms do in Bali. No lift, but only one flight of stairs and porters carried bags up and down when we left. Staff were friendly and little garden walkways pretty and cool. The pool was small compared to some but good enough. Breakfast was included and very good. A beautiful view from restaurant directly across from beach. Being so close to beach there was often a nice little sea breeze.Best features include the location to beach and Kuta shopping. Also I had a massage in their spa - the best I've ever had in Bali. So worth the little extra price you would pay for one in the streets and so much more private. Our only complaint is you have to pay an hour for wifi. In most places it is free. A staff member told us many people complain. Why don't they just put their rates up by a dollar per night and make it free, if it pisses so many people off. Overall, however, I would recommend the hotel if you want to stay in Kuta. Very pleasant!
Harisfadilah A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean room and comfortable bed
8.3
we arrive around 8 pm with our 3 years old twin boys, son and daughter. very comfortable bed and clean sheet and towel change everyday. my son love the swimming pool. lcd 37 inch tv with dvd player in room. we stay there for 4 nights. staff are friendly. near to eating place halal food easy to get and only 5 minutes walk to shopping area. kuta art market and matahari shopping mall. great place to stay just opposite kuta beach. will recommend to freinds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07