Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1518 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali, Indonesi

Good location, friendly staff
8
Nice hotel, away from the noise of kuta. Shortish taxi to potato head beach club and restaurants. The staff were very friendly and the price of the hotel was reasonable. Good option for a few days but not sure I would spend a week here. It's close to the beach but we preferred to take a taxi to Seminyak.
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Great location with relatively small room

Location
5.3
Overall the hotel and the rooms is not quite bad but just not worth the price. The breakfast is little choice with no good taste. The room is relative small with the price that we paid. But the location is ok because it nearby HardRock and the beach.
Susan C. Groups Australia, June 12, 2012
Horrible OLD Room, Staff at the hotel were rude!

nothing!
3
a friend and i went on a girls weekend and stayed at the kuta seaview last week unfortunately it was ruined by rude staff, a horrible old room with no hot water and a breakfast buffet that made me sick. the room was honestly disgusting it looks nothing like the pictures shown on this web site and when i complained that the hot water didnt work they told me to turn it on and wait 15 minutes for it to warm up- horrible experience! i will never stay there again!. the only good thing about it is the location between poppies 1 and 2 and just across from the beach.
Mediko A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2012
Good location but so-so service and amenities

Located in Jl Pantai Kuta makes it easy to access to many places in Kuta & Legian areas
4.7
The only thing we like about the hotel is the location that is on Jalan Pantai Kuta, just walking distance to many places in Kuta area. The bathroom amenities like the towels must be replaced. One day when we asked the staff where the small towel is, he answered they ran out of the towel. The towel is no longer in good quality and stained. Poor service in the restaurant every time we went there. Either the staffs do not know how to make sure all utensils are on the table ready to use or forget one's request or wrongly serve.
David W. Couples Australia, June 12, 2012
Our rating was a 9 out of 10. No 9.5 out of 10!!

Great service, very central , very nicely appointed
10
would most definately go back and stay there. food at breakfast was great, on arrival we were made to feel very special and important!! well done kuta seaview, you'll be seeing us again!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the swimming with the dolphins- You must book well in advance, it is so worth the money, great value!!!, I have done it twice
Dianne P. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Great location, good value & excellent service

in the heart of Kuta, near the beach and close to everything
10
I have been to Bali 4 times now and found this is the best place I have stayed for the price range by far. We had a deluxe garden suite which was on the ground level tucked away in a quiet spot. The room was very comfortable with a lovely king size bed, clean bathroom and excellent air conditioning. The pool area and the nearby restaurant was excellent, we always found an empty sunlounge and enjoyed sitting around there for hours The staff are very friendly and the buffet breakfast was fantastic. The beach is over the road and the hotel is located in between poppies 1 and 2 so you are near to all of the local market sellers as well as nice restaurants and bars. I will definitely stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Echo Beach in Canggu is a great place for Aussies to go to, especially if you love music from the 80's and 90's. Just a 45 hour trip away. I would recommend hiring a driver to take you and wait until you are ready to go back, we only paid 300,000rph for this priveledge and it was well worth it.
Rick S. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
great location with very friendly staff

the pool and bar area are a great location to unwind and enjoy music while having a drink in the warm sunshine
8
it was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at the kuta seaview. the breakfast were great and the location was perfect. the rooms were very clean and the staff prompt when it came to any of our requests. the pool area and entertainment provided by the dj were a great way to unwind with a drink after a day of shopping and sightseeing.
Restaurant Tip: Around the corner in poppies lane 2 is a great restaurant by the name of Kori. Beautiful food and friendly staff.
Thinesh K. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2012
A resort to be considered in Kuta!

Swimming Pool, Restaurant
8
i stayed there during the euro 2012 group stages and they had put up a big projector screen for guests to view it. it was amazing watching the match, by the poolside, with travellers from other countries as well. a bit expensive in relation to its room size, but it's worth it if you are not worried about costs.
Michael A. Families with older children Australia, June 10, 2012
Great location to everything in Kuta

Across the road from beach
9.3
Close to beach, shopping and walking distance to Bounty and other night life.
Shopping Tip: be prepared to haggle and then sometimes just say no.
Mohindar S. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
good location

next to the beach and in the heart of all the action
8
when we arrived at the hotel, they suggested an alternative hotel as they had mixed up the reservations even though we had booked 2 months in advance. after much hassle, they gave an alternative room not the one we booked. since we had no choice, we stayed in the deluxe room instead of the superior deluxe seaview. they offered us compensation through massage vouchers and a complmentary ride to the airport but it was disappointing.
Nightlife Tip: make sure you go to the bars along poppies lane 1 & 2. they are much cheaper and twice as much fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06