or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1456 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1456)
Sort by:
Michael D. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
Fantastic hotel great location and breakfast

Location breakfast wifi
8
Had a fantastic time the location and facilities were great . The staff were very helpfull
Vivek K. Families with young children India, July 8, 2014
Value 4 Money

Food Spa Location
9
The Best Thing @ Kuta Sea View is There Break Fast,,,,,Cheers!!!
Albert T. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Very green and cozy

Easy access to every place, nice ambiance and very tropical.
10
During my stay, the hotel was under renovation and it was quite noisy in the morning. But the hotel did notified us on the inconveniences. Besides that, I’ve absolutely no complains. It’s a prefect hotel for honeymoon or any type of travelers. The place is centrally located at Kuta and everything are easy accessible. Overall I’d rate this hotel 9 out of 10 for everything.
Sinta A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Best Location

Location, Nice Design, Simplicity
9.3
nice hotel with perfect location. they upgraded my whole 3 rooms. this is my 3rd stay in kuta seaview and would be back in the future.
Betsy B. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
jhalf smoked joints on the roof below our "seaview

pool
5.7
We got scammed by the front desk/taxi folks.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
normal, location is nice, room small

nice location, good service, convenient to walk around
8
hotel room was small, non of the rooms are facing the sea, whereby nearby there are alot of other hotels which is similar price but facing direct the sea..
Aries S. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Close to kuta beach

Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
We stayed @ this hotel for 6 nites and do really enjoyed it. The hotel right in front of kuta beach and surrounded with many shops and places to eat. The room is nice and they have many various breakfast, we will stay here again.
Soo L. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Cozy, comfortable and convenient

Free wi-fi in the room, beautiful and serene garden, and easy access to food and shopping nearby
7
Ratih W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Great location

Location.. Location.. Location
7.7
Just a few steps frm the beach
Belinda D. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Great spot, excellent breakfast, great resort

Value for money, breakfast, overall resort
8.3
It was excellent, we will be returning. The service, room provided was great, we were upgraded which was a nice surprise. Clean rooms and we loved the buffet breakfast. Overall very happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08