or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1375 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Gewargis J. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
nice small resort in an excellent location.

food, service and the location
9.7
Our stay was relaxing and qiuet in the resort considering it is on one of the main streets along the beach. We ate only at the resturaunt fornthe 3 days we stayed their and it was excellent food with excellent service from the resort staff. We stayed on the 3rd floor which is the top floor. The only negative for us was there was only stairs to get to our room but that is all. If your on a budget but still want a nice place to stay, I would reccomend this place.
Philippe G. Families with older children France, March 2, 2014
great location, clean, Quality for money

rooms are clean and nice, Amaizing Staff and efficient Service, No seaview but location is so close to the sea that you do not miss it, restaurant is expensive but it's worth it
8.7
Norman M. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Fabulous location

location, swimming pool, buffet breakfast
9.7
Friendly staff made us feel very welcome. We were given a room upgrade on arrival and a voucher for a 15 minute foot massage. The Kuta Seaview has the cleanest pool I have experienced in Bali. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Michele A. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
sweet escape

Centrally located, nice ambience and wonderful staffs
10
Our room was upgraded and was given very warm welcome to the hotel. Overall, good service from the staffs.
Edric B. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Centrally located but not what we expected

Central Location, Shopping, Convenience
7.3
If you are looking for a very convenient location in Kuta, Bali then this is the hotel. It is situated in between Hard Rock and Sheraton and there's a big mall nearby. There are also a lot of shops at walking distance. We booked our tour and massage in the hotel. I would say, the massage is totally worth it. The main disappointment was the beach in front of it, it is not meant for swimming, and there are a lot of vendors around. If you are looking for a quiet beach then you have to stay away from Kuta. For our next visit, we might consider other areas like Sanur or Nusa Dua instead.
Chia M. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Relaxing

Original,
6.7
Very relaxing, comfortable.The staffs are very friendly. When staying in this hotel, you feel safe and respected. Very enjoyable, will come back again soon.
Anna C. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
Fantastic location

Location, service, staff
9.3
Marek O. Couples Canada, February 3, 2014
Beautiful rooms and great location

Location, Rooms, Service
8
Me and my girlfriend loved the room. It was so easy to hire a driver for the day from the hotel and have an awesome day trip. Cheap too. We went snorkelling at Nusa Dua and then went for some delicious seafood at Jimbaran. Also nice to chill out and walk around Kuta - the hotel had a great location. When we wanted to extend for 6 hours cause we had a late flight and wanted to keep our room for longer the management was very reasonable. The rooms were perfect.
Loke K. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Kuta Beach Hotel

Near to Kuta Beach, good variety of Breakfast and near to shopping area
6
This 3 storey hotel is very balinese style and have no lift to the rooms. There is no shelter walkway leading to the rooms so when it rains, it will be inconvenient. The restaurant serving breakfast is facing the street with kuta beach in sight. Quite a wide variety of food for breakfast. Hotel is near to beach and shopping area.
Sverrir S. Solo travelers Iceland, January 31, 2014
Nice and centrally located - reasonably priced

Hotel is well located close to central of Kuta. Shopping area close, same goes for bars, restaurants and nightclubs. Equipped with a nice pool - good for kids. Quite garden, isolated from the street.
9
Good hotel for the price, furniture in rooms show signs of wear, nothing serious though. Little smell of mold was detectable in the bathroom - probably a leaking shower. TV had english speaking channels. The breakfast is was good, lots of options to choose from. The bar was fine and the staff was great. They even have an italian chef, that made the best pizza'a I've had since - well, Italy I guess. So to sum it up - a very good options for a nice vacation in Kuta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08