Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1497 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1497)
Sort by:
Kee H. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Excellence Hotel

Ambien, Location, Clean
9.3
Ambrose W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
Nice hotel with a reasonable price

pleasant staff, nice room, nice pool
8
The staff are very welcoming, and they provided useful tips for dinner and massage. And I got free upgraded to a sea view room. The room was nice, clean and tidy and very comfortable. The pool is in a nice setting, with live DJ at night where you can dine at. It's a very nice experience staying in this hotel.
Michael W. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Great location and value stay

The hotel is located right at the busy Kuta beach and easily access to shopping, restaurants and spas.
8
The room is spacious although not much of any view. The bathroom is also big with all the necessary amenities. It's a hotel that provide all that you expected.
Luke W. Families with young children Australia, September 18, 2014
Great for couples but not familes

The restaurant, the pool, the location
7
It was a lovely hotel with a great atmosphere by the pool. We were travelling with a child and a baby and although we paid the extra to upgrade to the larger room, it was very cramped and quite far from the pool where the children wanted to play. The restaurant was very expensive and the spa within this hotel was not affordable.
Luke W. Families with young children Australia, September 17, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Clean, tidy and great location
8
We really liked this hotel. The location was great and they supplied us with a cot FOC. Bit expensive but had a great time.
Jarinya L. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2014
Just so so

Location and standard hotel
6.7
At a price around a hundred++ usd, the hotel provided as it should be. A room was quite small and high floor couldnt see the view as i though. Nothing special to impress.
Shiv C. Solo travelers India, September 8, 2014
Kuta Seaview Botique Resort and Spa - overhyped re

Location, location and location
5.7
Poor experience. On checkout was told that there was a hat missing and that too rudely. This hotel should have a checklist of items given during check in or the staff while showing me what was given along with the room should have realized what was missing.There was a dirty spot on the floor which remained despite housekeeping cleaning the room everyday during my three day stay. The wash rooms need renovation. There are better hotels available cheaper......
Kathryn R. Groups United States of America, September 7, 2014
Okay stay

Good location, decent price, nice spa
7.3
My stay was okay. I paid for the room that came with breakfast but it was so terrible I didn't even go the second day and paid to eat at Flapjacks right next door. The condition of the rooms was not bad although the shower in the bathroom was not great. The pool closes at 8pm which was a disappointment. Maybe if I had sprung for a more expensive room my stay would have been better. My view was onto a poor family's shack which was very despressing. The only things I can really say that are good about the hotel are the location and the spa. It is right in Kuta and close to the beach, shops and bars. I also went to the spa for a treatment and it was very nice and classy.
Manu S. Couples India, September 6, 2014
Wonderful location

1. Location 2. Food 3. People
8
My stay at Kuta was really great. The location is just brilliant and right across the beach and just an easy walk to the market area. Hope to visit again.
Hasan A. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2014
overall location was good close to the club,beach

location was good.. ambience. . can't really see as I've chosen ground level..The staff was more then helpful..easy acess to everywhere.. After all recommend to all
7.7
Short and simple everything was absolutely awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04