Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1642 reviews

1215 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1642)
Sort by:
Annaliza O. Families with older children Singapore, October 29, 2015
Nice hotel

service, cleanliness, food
7.3
It was a short stay for my family and myself due to flight delay. But we had a good night as the bed is really comfortable. would love to be be back if we visit bali again.
Report this review
Allix H. Couples Australia, October 28, 2015
Great stay

Great location, lovely staff, excellent pool area
8.3
Wonderful stay with a free upgrade and free late check out for my stay, awesome location right in kuta but could feel a world away laying by the pool, wonderful staff alway willing to help out and check you stay is up to standard
Report this review
Diana Z. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2015
Level of satifaction

The bath room is big. Breakfast quite good. Room is big enough
8.3
Booked a family room. Room on level 3 but with no lift available at the hotel. Standing shower will be flooded after awhile. Towel have some strain on it. Water at the hotel was alittle salty. Tissue and toilet paper wasn't refill. Worse, never get hold of anyone department through the room's phone.Other than all stated, the rest are good.
Report this review
Sicilia W. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2015
perfect

staff, food, room
8.7
staff friendly, room clean, breakfast r perfect, near beach, shoping center, bars and mini marker ..
Report this review
Svajunas S. Families with young children Iceland, October 22, 2015
Nice, but not really Bali

Style, restaurant, friendly staff
8.7
Nice, stylish hotel with an effort to create Balinease atmosphere, but surroundings were not really Bali, busy streets, many tourists, disco music make you feel like in Mallorca, and its not fail of this hotel, its because of busy Kuta life
Report this review
Sheelah M. Families with older children Philippines, October 22, 2015
Satisfied Guests

Great customer service, lovely place and near to the beach
10
perfect!
Report this review
Shazana A. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2015
The hotel was ok but NO WIFI in the room!!!

Room, cleanliness, location
7
Everything was ok except for wifi.. There's no wifi in the room, need to go to the lobby to connect the wifi.. And it will easily disconnected.. And during check in, the service were too slow.
Report this review
Ma I. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2015
Secret haven

The location is perfect, the staff is awesome in keeping the place comfortable. I love the incense and the flowers in the lobby
8.7
I came to explore Bali and its culture. Kuta provided the best of both worlds. Staying in KSBRS was relaxing and if you want to retreat the hustle and bustle of Kuta, you can walk back to your room and the greenery surrounds the walkways. The spa was awesome and the food was delicious. Like any Asian countries, mosquitoes is one of the problems. Just let the staff know if you are having trouble and they will help you. Fantastic stay :)
Report this review
Kannan A. Couples India, October 18, 2015
Perfect place to relax in busy Kuta

Friendly staff, Accessibility, Food
9.7
We had a great stay at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa. Their great asset is having friendly staff everywhere, Mr. Mahardika in reception helped us in every aspect - He upgraded our room twice when there was inconvenience due to construction near by and it was pleasant to see our room always clean, surprise chocolate gift box left on bed and so on. Food, drinks (especially "Sex on the beach" :)) and live band were great. We felt the Rama Spa was bit overrated, other than that our stay was lovely. If we come to Kuta we will always stay here.
Report this review
Serli I. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2015
make service better

good balcony
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 1215 reviews Next page
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Main PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - PathwayKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe GardenKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe GardenKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe SeaviewKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BalconyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Family Room BedroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Family Room BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Premier Deluxe SuiteKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - TerraceKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Rosso Vivo RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Rosso Vivo RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Rosso Vivo RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BarKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Royal Rama SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Vichy ShowerKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07