Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1388 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1388)
Sort by:
Benjamin P. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Perfect every time.

Right on Kuta Beach, Dining & drinks were Superb, Room Comfort Incredible.
8.7
This was our 4th time staying at Kuta Seaview. We thoroughly enjoy every time we come here. This time with complimentary room upgrade! Thanks guys! The room comfort and ammenities are top quality. The dining experience is absolutely divine! Check-in and out is fairly quick and staff are very polite and accomodating. One night there was a Balinese kecak dance held in the pool area after dark which was very lovely. (& no charge) I cannot wait to come back to Kuta Seaview, miss it so much already!
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Very nice hotel with Balinese experience.

Very nice and clean room, restaurant right beside the pool and they serve very good buffet breakfast, very attentive and friendly staff
9.7
The hotel staff upgraded our room. We feel very blessed and we like the new room very much. The walk to our room is filled with plants. The wooden interior of the room gives a very balinese touch experience. The hotel is very near to the busy street in Kuta - Jalan Legian. It's just 5 mins walk from the hotel and it is a very tourist friendly area to stay in.
Pieter G. Solo travelers South Africa, March 15, 2014
Great location, food, view and nice room

Room, entertainment, location
8
Comfortable and enjoyable..a happy place. I will be back
Jodi S. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
Good Location, Great Buffet Breakfast

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Friendly Staff
9
Stayed one night on way back from UBUD and selected the Kuta Sea View for its location. It's right across the road from Kuta Beach and is centrally located to the major shopping centers and street stalls. The hotel restaurant is outstanding and the Staff were really friendly. Their Buffet Breakfast is the best I've ever seen with a massive selection. The room was a little smaller than I thought, but clean and nice never the less. Had balcony, TV and good air conditioner. Bathroom not overly large but still clean and supplied with everything you need. Has Iron and even scales in room(Good for when you need to check how much your port weighs!!). Overall I liked the hotel.. Might upgrade to bungalows next time as they looked pretty cool each time I went past them!
Ahmaed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 10, 2014
wonderful

close to beach and local resturant
9.3
I like to stay in this hotel since it's located closed to kuta beach and close to other attractives places that i like to visit it every time when i came to bali.
Soo S. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Good and relax stay

clean, close to shop, next the beach
6
Clean in this hotel. However, the food is so tasty.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2014
feel comfortable, nice and beautiful

big room , clean and nice view
10
i like the style of the hotel...beautiful ocean view and nice staff
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2014
nice and comfortable

friendly staff, clean room and good service
10
good enviroment for relax and honeymoon, nice ocean view
Benedict H. Families with young children Singapore, March 4, 2014
Great repeat visit

1. we were upgraded to family room
7.3
Gewargis J. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
nice small resort in an excellent location.

food, service and the location
9.7
Our stay was relaxing and qiuet in the resort considering it is on one of the main streets along the beach. We ate only at the resturaunt fornthe 3 days we stayed their and it was excellent food with excellent service from the resort staff. We stayed on the 3rd floor which is the top floor. The only negative for us was there was only stairs to get to our room but that is all. If your on a budget but still want a nice place to stay, I would reccomend this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05