or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1413 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1413)
Sort by:
Blair H. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
Nice small property;unique

staff very friendly, good quality for tev
9
Nikki T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Sunny Sandy Beach

The staffs are friendly, especially the hotel spa & massage.
8
Overall it was great as i am staying at the garden villa has own little staircase up to your hotel room, outside your room is a small resting area if you would like to enjoy the nature. Walking distance to the beach only takes 3minutes.
Lim A. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Good location near poppies lane 1,2. Mall is near

1)Right across the beach 2) walking distance to poppies 1, 2. Shopping mall, Legian, Hard Rock Cafe, massage parlour, convenience store 3) comfortable room but no lift
7.3
Great location! 20mins from airport! Comfortable rooms.
Phung V. Families with young children Vietnam, April 30, 2014
Close to the beach, local shopping and restaurant

near the Kuta beach, in the middle of local shopping/restaurant
7.7
The hotel room is quite ok, clean and comformtable. Beach is just a cross the street. Just 1 think that I don't like is that the Air-Con heating outlet of all the rooms are placed right next to the door to enter the room, making it a bit annoying hot blowing at your face when you are walking along the corridor to your room. You know the Bali weather.
Huiling C. Families with older children China, April 27, 2014
near the beach

location, convenient,
7.7
Suzanne H. Groups New Zealand, April 22, 2014
Not as good second time around

Location
6.3
This was my second stay at the Seaview, and i must say was rather dissapointed with the room this time round. It was old, run down, and we were placed at the end of the complex and had to go up extremely steep steps, also our "private balcony" was actaully also the entrance to the apartment next door. The room well and truley needs an upgrade. The pool and bar/restaurant are both nice though and a good small pool area. The location is handy inbetween both the poppies which is good for shopping and also home to some nice restaurants. Would i stay a third time? No not after the standard of room we were given second time round, which is unfortunate as otherwise its a pretty ok hotel.
Tsz L. Couples Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
Beautiful

Very good bed and pillow! Good cocktail drinks! Love the plants!
7.7
The hotel is small but nice! Good for family. Sofa is a bit dirty though.
Samuel T. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
very nice but not for saturday nights

food; bed; service
8
this is a great hotel, if you must stay in Kuta. We were passing through Bali on our way to diving in Komodo and stayed here. Staff was great, the bed was super comfortable, the Italian restaurant on site was good with fresh ingredients(no mean feat), but the music in the bar/pool area was incredibly loud and bass heavy and went late into the night. Apparently we stayed there the one night of the week that this happens - Saturday. If you're into partying late then this would be a good choice. We will probably not stay here again because of this problem.
Niel S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Location, surf, great pool.

location, pool, staff.
8.7
Kuta Seaview is a nice place to stay. Not too expensive, the location on Kuta beach is fantastic for the kids and you can pop back to the hotel for a swim in the pool. Breakfast is adequate for what it is. The garden room I had was nice, clean and ice-cold when needed, my only complaint were mossies in the bathroom and room,....little buggers had a cloaking device or the latest stealth technology. Problem easily solved with a little bit of bugspray. The staff are lovely.
Fang Y. Groups China, April 4, 2014
COMFORTABLE AND PLEASANT STAY

FAST CHECK IN, FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE VIEW
9.3
THOUGH JUST SPEND A NIGHT THERE, WILL DEFINITELY COME AGAIN IF GO KUTA NEXT TIME. WORTH FOR MONEY. NEAR TO KUTA BEACH, YET QUIET AND PEACEFUL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08