Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1534 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1534)
Sort by:
Soong K. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Great hotel with Great Service

Nice rooms, nice balinese style with great service and location
10
Before our arrival, I did put an extra note that this is my fiancee's birthday trip. Thus, right after we check in, we have a chill relax moment at our Lanai Garden terrace, and out of a sudden, few of the staff came with a birthday cake for my fiancee. It's a very good service from the staff. Besides that, the room are very nice and clean, with LCD tv, queen size bed, and a beautiful bathroom. Thumbs up for the breakfast at Rosso Vivo as well, i can say the best breakfast i ever had in Bali.
Report this review
Barry J. Couples Australia, April 15, 2012
Close to beach

Beachside, close to shopping, pleasant pool area.
7.3
Our room in the main block was unbearably noisy due to renovations so we were grateful to be moved to a garden room which was delightful. Staff were always helpful. Poolside music was a bit annoying for those who just wanted a quiet read and relax.
Report this review
Robyn T. Couples Australia, April 14, 2012
Great location and Service.

fabulous pool and setting. huge bed and private porch.great buffet brekkie. dvd good.
8.3
great spot, pool setting fabulous with shady trees and sun options. right across main street from cheap massages at the beach and between poopies lane 1 and 2 for shopping and restaurant choices.
Travel tip: Always enjoy big brekkie late and grab cake,pastry and fruit for lunch.
Report this review
Andrew K. Couples Canada, April 12, 2012
Great location, poor rooms

Pool, food
7.7
great location for a hotel, but the room description is deceiving. the sea view was only visible on my tip toes. the room was clean, but the shower in my room and traveling partners was more like a drip than a waterfall. overall disappointed for the price your paying. great pool and the food was delicious.
Report this review
Cathy K. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
Great location Bali style hotel

Cocktails at from bar
8.7
We loved our stay here they rooms where older Bali style great little pool the breakfast was great the cocktails at the front bar were amazing the food at the restaurant was great as well all in all great affordable hotel and location is great for kuta
Report this review
David Z. Solo travelers Canada, April 12, 2012
fun in the sun

pool food people
6
great times in kuta. hotel was decent with nice staff. very slow at checking in and checking out. mosquitoes all over the place and bugs all over. great view of the cable wires in front of the sea view.
Report this review
Sameer G. Groups India, April 11, 2012
very good hotel with good location and greenery

right on the beach, and good lounge resturant
6.3
internet should be free and hasslefree. the staff was courteous and helpful. the spa was not that good with the interiors and the toiletries,very old fittings. the in room towels were also of very poor quality , we had to make them aware of the same. the hotel was very good, location, ambience, room quality , inroom service aspects. overall good hotel. we got an free upgrade too thanks to friendly reception. cheers !!!!
Report this review
Rashmi C. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2012
great location with friendly english speaking staf

across the beach,walking distance from street shopping
8.3
good hotel n location.lot of construction,could not use balcony as workers from across would stare n whistle.water pressure in shower very low if u need a hair wash ladies forget it.Also poor drainage in the tub.Mentioned it to housekeeping but was not corrected.Breakfast had lot of choices but missing on vegetarian options
Report this review
Simon R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2012
Good quality hotel with very close to Kuta beach

Close to Kuta beach and shopping areas.
8.3
Hotel was very good quality and is situated in a very nice location, 2 minutes stroll away from Kuta beach. The pool area is very nice and the adjoining Italian restaurant serves some very good quality cuisine.
Report this review
Oeij Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 9, 2012
Great locations and nice view

Its good place for affordable price
8
The place is quite nice and cozy. Its near the kuta beach and my daughter liked the pool. The place is not too big, but it still comfortable. Suggestions for the hotel that the food should be more delicious,hehehe... Overall, our family like the place and suggest our families to stay there,thank you Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02