Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1683 reviews

1250 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Richard M. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION!

The lush foliage surrounding the complex
6.3
My stay was very pleasant although frustrating at the very start as the basin in the bathroom got flooded and the maintenance crew were unable to remedy the problem. As we were there for only a night we endured the inconvenience.
Travel tip: A comfortable place to stay and very close to most of the action. The staff are very pleasant and accommodating and will do their best to make one feel relaxed.
Report this review
Stephanie W. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Amazing view at breakfast

Location, scenery and service
9
Great hotel and reasonably priced. We were luckily enough to be upgraded & the service was fantastic
Report this review
Dushyanth J. Couples India, August 25, 2012
Great location! (misleading name)

Fab location, lots of freebies, cute rooms and balconies, super friendly staff
7.7
We were there for 6 days. Pleasant staff, and nice room. Breakfast was a let-down and the in-house spa is far more expensive than others around. Took the seaview room, but couldn't really see the sea as there were palm trees all around.
Report this review
Ariant H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

The location is great
7
The location of this hotel is very strategic,it is easy to go everywhere .Just one step ahead to beach and to new Beach Walk mall.A little minus is the breakfast,the menu always same everyday.
Report this review
Katrina M. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Pool area, location
9.7
Excellent location on Kuta Beach but our balcony overlooked the back of a hotel which was a bit disappointing. The room was beautifully decorated but quite small. The bathroom was tiny.The pool area was fantastic with plenty of sun beds and wicker couches.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Marine Walk on Lembongan Island is a must do. Book online at balionline.com for the best price.
Report this review
Bakala S. Business travelers France, August 21, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

best feature of the hotel
8.7
Nice hotel, nice rooms, and very nice restaurant, Realy appreciate to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Puneetha R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the beach is clean
6.7
very clean, friendly staff. their breakfast is ok. the only thing is that the road are very busy.
Report this review
Jasmine D. Couples Vietnam, August 20, 2012
A beautiful peaceful resort for honeymoon

nice separared room
8.3
A beautiful peaceful resort i have ever stayed and enjoyed my honeymoon there and I was impressed with all staffs who always started with a friendly warm smile even before saying Hi. Food is great but buffet should be changed at least once a week, I stayed there a 5 nights and had the same food every morning otherwise wish the wifi free should be cheaper as they charged rupi for a hour and it was not deserved at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: call the hotel to get good deal of airport pick up- drop off. dont try to take taxi when you arrive as I had to pay even double as normal... :(
Report this review
Chang S. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and good manner hotel staff

comfort and relexing
8
good location of the hotel,staff are serve you with a smiling face, a minute walk to the beach just opposite the hotel.a little disapointment is our room's balcony is facing the back of a building :(, and the water supply of the shower is quite slow.
Report this review
Jorge G. Couples Chile, August 19, 2012
Beautiful Hotel in Kuta

Next to Kuta Beach
9
The Hotel is quite nice, with an spa, swimming pool, bar, restaurant. It is next to the beach and close to all the shopping stores in Kuta. The room (Premier Deluxe) is not so big, but well appointed and super comfortable, with big shower, king bed, large LCD TV with lots of channels, A/C, a terrace, safety box The restaurant is quite good, but a little expensive (in fact, prices are the same as in Australia, so that it really expensive for Indonesian currency). I would recomend this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 1250 reviews Next page
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Main PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - PathwayKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe GardenKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe GardenKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe SeaviewKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BalconyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Family Room BedroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Family Room BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Premier Deluxe SuiteKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - TerraceKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Rosso Vivo RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Rosso Vivo RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Rosso Vivo RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BarKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Royal Rama SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Vichy ShowerKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03