Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1705 reviews

1267 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1705)
Sort by:
Czarina A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Great hotel

Location
9.7
Fantastic hotel, if a tad pricey. Location is perfect, bar and restaurant are fantastic and the breakfast buffet alone caused me to triple in size!! Only downside is having to pay for wifi. Other than that? Fab
Nicola H. Groups New Zealand, September 25, 2012
Awesome location,great hotel

Location, pool, service
8
We really loved our stay here! Was an awesome location and the pool area was really nice relax in. Ate at the resturant and the food was good - even had vegemite for us at breakfast. Would stay here again for sure.
Hansheng C. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2012
Quiet but not so happening

The architecture
8
I feel that the hotel was great but the rooms were slightly old and dirtier than expected from the nice decorations. Breakfast was pretty decent however the food at their restaurant Rosso Vivo , i feel that it is slightly over priced. However, the hotel is very quiet and had a great night's sleep.
Hotel Feature Tip: Would not recommend the massage , expensive and not great at all
Hansheng C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great place to relax

Quiet and great location
9
I love the location as it was located right beside the beautiful kuta beach, and literally a stone throw away. I would recommend taking a short walk to the nearby town and shopping and dining areas too. However, if you are a night life pursuer, i would suggest taking a cab to legian and not walk, it may cost ard 5usd but it is worth it.
Shopping Tip: Tourist road side stalls are rly out to rip you off
Jeffrey E. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Nice hotel however...

Great location, good service, great restaurant.
8.3
Whilst the hotel it self was very nice to stay in (we had a premier deluxe suite) the room was often swarming with mosquitoes. This made the stay quite unpleasant for my partner. When we approached reception we were told that there was something to switch "on" in the room.. We could not find this device for the life of us and ended up buying fly spray and covering the room each morning and night.. Other than this the stay was great, the pool and restaurant bar are wonderful.
Abdul G. Couples Sri Lanka, September 17, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

good location
7.7
Nice hotel, Good location, Value for money, friendly staffs.
Benedikte K. Couples Denmark, September 15, 2012
Great hotel

Nicely situated en front of beach and room very comfortable. We preferred the rooms in the back and on 2nd og 3rd floor. Nice balconies. Very good service.
9.7
It is a hotel we will recommend to family and friends. We stayed a couple of days more - even it was not planned.
Alvin A. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2012
Experience the Enchanting Garden of Love....

The Beautiful garden landscaping that entwines the Deluxe Suites and sets the mood... not forgetting Rosso Vino Restaurant too.
9.7
As for someone who stayed in no fewer than 2 hotels each time in Bali. I've to say that i was pleasantly surprised that this resort is not awarded 5 stars? As expected,the staff are well trained in all departments. They Are friendly and patient(from the main entrance guy to the Spa personnel),leaving most of the holidaying couples to wander about the compound on their own but rendering themselves available if needed. Other Plus points are its great location(along the Kuta Beach Walk which is a totally different world)as the famous Kuta beach is just across the road. Thanks to the Kuta Seaview management or rather some overstaying customers,we were actually upgraded to the Premier Deluxe Suite room which is oozing with Rustic Charm from every corner!So for all you honeymooners and dating couples,trust me there's no better way to impress your lover than this resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: One must try the wholesome Morning breakfast...with its biggest selection of irresistible cakes i.e. Marble cakes and Brownies and more... makes you feel like you want your breakfast to last the whole afternoon!
Maree E. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
beautiful hotel & great location

four poster bed - magnificent
10
really enjoyed our stay at Kuta Seaview - rooms were magnificent & restaurant was wonderful. The only negative is the pool closes at 8pm too early.
Hotel Feature Tip: Kuta Seaview is opposite the beach, very close to shops & staff are very friendly & helpful.
Lorraine N. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Fantastic, service, location, freindly staff

pool, food, service
10
We had the best time, nothing was a problem, (laundry expensive though)
Travel tip: Shopping great, food to die for, Kuta Seaview very central to everything. Highly recommend. Will be back.
Previous page 531 - 540 of 1267 reviews Next page
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Main PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - PathwayKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe GardenKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe GardenKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe SeaviewKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BalconyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Family Room BedroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Family Room BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Premier Deluxe SuiteKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - TerraceKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Rosso Vivo RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Rosso Vivo RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Rosso Vivo RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BarKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Royal Rama SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Vichy ShowerKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07