Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1517 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1517)
Sort by:
Dwi N. Couples April 7, 2012
Great Location, Great Food, & Friendly Staff

Location righht in front of Kuta Beach
8.3
We very much enjoyed our stay here. Definately will stay here again when we go to Bali. It's a hotel with great Location, Great food, and friendly staff to help you everytime.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KUTA BEACH is right across the street from this hotel. Beatiful sunset to watch every evening :)
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Great location and easy access to all shops

clean, big TV, comfortable bed
8
i'm originally booking for lanai deluxe room but on that day the receptionist say there is fully booked and we get free upgrade to premiere deluxe suite!! tis is so cool!!
Sarah W. Groups Australia, April 6, 2012
Lovely Hotel

great staff, clean rooms
8.7
Lovely room. Bathroom a little smaller than we expected but very functional. Fantastic staff. The only thing we were disappointed about is you have to pay for wifi by the hour. Which is a real pain when you need to use the internet often (Friends staying at a really cheap hotel got free wifi)
Guillaume B. Couples France, April 5, 2012
Perfect location, Good choice for Kuta

Nice rooms, honest prices, strong breakfast, nice pool but small
9
this hotel is very good value because it has lots of positive aspects : perfect location right at the beach (just a road to cross), nice pool (maybe a bit small for some of you), nice garden, very good breakfast and a restaurant/bar much better the average even if a bit expensive. rooms was at 2nd storey;, no lift. it can be a negative point for some, not for me. staff of course, is very friendly and helpful but two cons that are important: the hotel at the left is under reconstruction for the time being and working hours are longs (from 8am to 11pm, 7days) ; it is annoying when you are in the storeys and more specifically on the balcony enjoying the sunset.. i don't know how long it would last. second is water pressure for shower/bath; not enough for the price of the room. of course they can't do anything when we ask for it. i believe it is not the same problem when you're on the ground.
Dian N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2012
Great Location and the staff are friendly

Near to kuta beach its only a cross the street
8.3
the hotel is very cozy , the room is clean, the hotel provide cable tv, breakfast menu was good and you can sit and enjoy the scenery beside the swimming pool.the garden arranged neatly . over all i like stayed in kuta seaview, best choice when you travel to bali
Christine C. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms, unreliable a/c

Location. Location. Location.
8
The hotel's location is superb, right in front of the beach and on one of the main roads. It's just a short taxi ride away from Jalan Legian which is where all the partying action is. The nearby area is quite limited in the sense that there are only so many restaurants you can go to. The hotel's restaurant is quite good though. Kudos to the chef! I especially enjoyed their bruschetta and the osso bucco. Cons: Small rooms. A/C was never cold enough. It may have been the Bali heat but don't think that's a good enough reason. There's a construction right across the hotel and it can get annoying with workers looking at you while you relax in your hotel room's balcony.
Edgar L. Couples Canada, March 31, 2012
Quiet Oasis

Proffesional and friendly staff 100 meters from the beach
10
From the the moment we arrive the staff could not do enough for us. Our room was lovely and quiet. Breakfast was fantastic with both Balanise and Western food. The staff was very friendly greeting by your first name everytime they saw you. If you are looking for a quiet Oasis away from the busy streets of Kuta then this is your place.
Travel tip: Take the breakfast option.
Irene H. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2012
Great Location and Hotel

Location and view
7.7
we stayed for a couple days in this hotel, the room we had was deluxe, its small but very comfortable. the only thing we dont really like is the bathroom should be more bigger and the water has little pressure.
Restaurant Tip: Next to Flap Jack
Sean M. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Great hotel with lovely gardens and pool

Over the top with the room cleaning
9.7
On arrival we were upgraded to a better room and 2 days before we departed we were upgraded again as they wanted to renovate the room we were in. Lovely big beds and super clean rooms but the cleaners were constantly trying to get into your room quite early in the morning which was inconvenient if you wanted to lay in, this was every day and sometimes twice a day. Lovely pool, no shortages of sun beds but then again the hotel was no where near full. Great restaurant vivo roso attached to the hotel serving great food. Would highly recommend this hotel but not for children, it is more of a adults hotel and ideal if you are looking for some peace and quiet. Staff were all very polite and attentative. Had a fantastic stay at this hotel and would definately stay there again.
Oratai K. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2012
Close to the beach with nice ambience

Close to the sea and not to far from the airport
7.3
the room is beautiful with nice terrace and sea view. it was convenient to transfer back and forth to the airport. i stayed in the new building at the back, with no elevator. it was a bit tiring. easy access to night entertainment around kuta area. nice breakfast, good service but no free wifi which can be somewhat annoying to pay an extra charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05