Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1640 reviews

1213 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1640)
Sort by:
Krzysztof B. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2012
Great accomodation,friendly service.

Clean, good food and service
9.3
Clean comfortable rooms, frindly service,good facilities ( pool, restaurant, bar) close to beach and shopping.
Report this review
Desmond T. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2012
Noisy and Crammed

Staff was helpful
6
No seaview as suggested but rather a debilitated construction building in front of my hotel room. there was construction from 8am till 6pm right opposite our room, and it was pretty annoying. Worst: the shaving kit that they provided was reused!! The night ambiance at the restaurant is superb, food is good.
Report this review
Victor H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 26, 2012
Very great locations

The location is very good
8.3
It is very good hotel with a very good location. The hotel is also very friendly environment. The water in the swimming pool is warm enough. It is a pleasure to sleep there.
Report this review
Fransisca T. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2012
overall good hotel

good sized rooms, good location
7.3
in the style of balinese type of architecture, so u get a feel of the authencity. however, a bit shocked with the fact that there's no lifts so family with disabled person should request a cottage or rooms strictly on the ground floor. breakfast and pool area is mediocre but being in the centre of jalan pantai kuta, you dont really mind those things.
Shopping Tip: go towards centre of kuta to find little shops bali is famous for. shopping centre is being built next door so about in a year or so, it would have much more variety for shopping
Report this review
Omar M. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location and good view
9.3
Lovely hotel and service with a smile .. great location
Report this review
Kek C. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Great location & environment

environment
9.3
Nice location at Kuta Bali(exp. near Beach, shopping & nightlife), the environment let me feel more relaxing & nature. Let us have a special experience in Bali.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel and close to everything

Close to beach and surf
9.3
Great hotel, have stayed in Bali 9 times now and definitely one of the better hotels i've stayed in. Very conveniently located as the beach is immediately across the street, the boats to the surf are a quick walk and if you want to party then it's only a quick walk up the lane to all the nightclubs.
Report this review
Tanja V. Couples Slovenia, April 20, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Food, pool
7.7
Hotel was nice, staff was very friendly, but our rooms were oriented towards neighbour building, which was renovated at the time of our stay. Therefore the balcony was very dirty and covered with dust, it was very loud and smelly. Food was delicious, pool was great.
Report this review
Kim M. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2012
Overpriced. Good location for beach lovers.

Breakfast. King sized bed.
5.3
Rooms were average. Towels were old and tatty like cleaning cloths. Was charged for the bedspread to be cleaned after I marked it so didn't spend one cent there as I thought this to be wrong. Food and drinks were very expensive and good food close by was hard to find. Water pressure of shower was that of a dribble. Also stayed at 2 star Dewi Sri and felt that they offered much better value for money. Wouldn't stay at the Kuta Seaview again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Keep a list of what you take from the mini bar or you may be overcharged.Only change your money at authorised money changers. Don't be pulled in by high rate as many are experts at short paying you.
Report this review
Su M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Very good resort

The service are good
9
i was there for 5days. they upgraded me to the seaview room but there's no seaview at all and there won't b any seaview cos the building r not high enough n view is blocked by other buildings and trees. don't bother to upgrade to seaview rooms unless theres no additional charges. room is clean with complete useful stuff u might need like plug, hairdryer, beach bag, slippers..etc. the staff there are very helpful n friendly. i think over all are very good for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Kuta used to be the most famous Area for everything but after this 3rd trip to Bali, I find that staying in legian will be better compare to kuta.. They hv more pubs, restaurants and shops around and there r beach too.
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 1213 reviews Next page
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Main PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - PathwayKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe GardenKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe GardenKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lanai Deluxe SeaviewKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BalconyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Family Room BedroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Family Room BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Premier Deluxe SuiteKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - TerraceKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Rosso Vivo RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Rosso Vivo RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Rosso Vivo RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BarKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Royal Rama SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Vichy ShowerKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02