My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1381 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Joanna N. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2011
A pleasant stay in a great location

Nearby to Legian & Kuta streets
7.7
Overall, it was a pleasant stay as this hotel is just across the Kuta beach and just around the corner of Legian & Kuta streets. FlapJacks, HardRock Cafe and 7-Eleven are just steps away from the hotel along with other seafood restaurants. As for our deluxe room, it was decent; the only qualms I have will be the shower temperature as it switches from hot to cold randomly and the floor may need mopping. We truly enjoyed the food from the italian restaurant and also the decent-sized pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay in this hotel if you're interested in surfing lesson as the Odyssey surfing school is just 5-mins walk from this hotel!
Kilin W. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2011
Good Hotel Overall

Room, Service are good
8
Overall the hotel is good. We got there, got welcome drink, upgraded to superior because overbook and fast service. The only thing is our hotel view is facing an old abandoned building.
Hayoung L. Groups South Korea, September 17, 2011
Perfect location

Location , Food, ... everything
8.7
I stayed with 2 friends of mine for 2 days and it was very nice . Hotel is located right next to hardrock hotel . and starbucks was right next , beach front, Its kuta but not too loud They only have one italian restaurant but food was really good . and has DJ playing good music every early night . but not too Loud.. Room was very clean and its cotage baliness style . and the pool was nice too . If you are looking for familly style , i think hardrock will be much better . but if you are couple or group or even single, I highly recommend this hotel. ! and not expensive as well !!
Shopping Tip: Kuta squre is walking distant , where has all the shops and mall, and its cheaper than airport but i enjoyed seminyk a lot more than kuta for shop, and for night life as well. i recomend potato head :)
Kara S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2011
Good service, right next to all the action.

Close to surfing, shopping and nightlife.
8.3
the hotel had very good service with a very polite staff. the room was great with a comfy bed and a lovely balcony. my sea view was obstructed by a mcdonald's sign and on the balcony you could hear all the noise of the city. this is a good location for being close to the action, but that makes it a little less relaxing.
Yudha M. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2011
great location and sevice with a smile

nice room
9.3
this one of great hotel in bali, great location. inside of the discovery mall so no problem to find foods and drinks. located above the oceans 27. lovely hotel to stay with your love one.
Nightlife Tip: there is a nice club called deejay just a cross the street.
Mike T. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2011
Good location across the beach

Friendly staff, beautiful suite, garden view
8
Pros: The staff are friendly and the location of the hotel is just directly in front of Kuta Beach. Recommend to book the Lanai Deluxe Room. Cons: I do not recommend to book the Deluxe Room. The bathroom is small and the aircon is not working. Was warm throughout the night. The TV program are limited. After the 1st night, we decided to check with reception to upgrade our room to the suite the next day. It is the best decision of our trip! The suite is beautiful and exceed our expectation. The staff are very helpful. My wife lost her watch while transferring the room and report to the reception. Mr Hardiyasa (assistant manager) had been very kind to help us retrieve the watch. Though we can't find it in the end, we still appreciate his help.
Kazunao Y. Solo travelers Japan, September 4, 2011
Friendly stuff and easy to access the beach

Easy to access the beach and near the crowded street
6.7
when i checked in, the stuff hang the flower chain to me. the room is dark and cannot see the beach, because the window facing small pathway and the opposit is 3 stories hotel rooms. the restaurant is good, because we can see the sea and feel the wind from sea. but the taste is not perfect. and the poolside is very good for nap. very confortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The road around hotel crowd everytime. So it is useful to move by motorcycle taxi. (need to take care the accident)
June L. Couples Australia, September 1, 2011
fantasic

pool
7.7
great area, right next door to poppies lane 1 & 2 opposite the beach this is really great, would stay again except for the food, not serving indonesian food
Restaurant Tip: only serves italian food
Yeoh C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2011
well located at Kuta Beach, Bali

location at Kuta Beach
3.7
Rooms furniture are old even TV system needs an immediate upgrade. Tiolet is small and not suitable for family with children
Travel tip: O
Sulasbi T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

things you liked
7.7
We were satisfied and really enjoy this hotel, thanks...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02