Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1530 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1530)
Sort by:
Iryani M. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2012
Centrally located in Kuta

Spa was good
7.7
service was good n prompt. good location at jln pantai kuta, if u wanna shop, club or juz laze by d beach. we booked lanai deluxe rm n whn we found out its located on d the third floor we decided to upgrade our rm but since all d suites r fully occupied we upgrade to lanai deluxe garden located on d 1st floor for d 1st night for usd25, we were lucky dat there r still rms available n decided to stay at same suite we get last yr for usd30, n seriously i prefer d suite den d normal room, it is cleaner with newer furniture n great bathrooom. reservation staff was very patiece with with all d request n upgrade made by us. i also overheard her entertaining an elderly couple at the check-in counter on problems that they faced earlier, eventho she was the only one available during that time n with us waiting at the next table she patiently listen and also entertain d elderly couple with a smile, dis actions makes me happy n willing to wait for her to finish assisting that couple while explaining to my husband on d situation since we arrive early at the hotel. seeing we waited for quite sometime d receptionist came over to assist us on our check in while having a super fast welcoming drinks. staff n sevice r very efficient n professional n dats d reasons why we went back to kuta seaview. shld try d spa d massage r good n d staff r friendly too. truly balinese experience.
Report this review
Cameron K. Groups Australia, February 14, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Great location, friendly staff, room cleanliness and upkeeping
8.3
we stayed at the hotel for 12 nights, having a fantastic time. the room was well laid out and cleaned regularly by the friendly staff. eating at the hotel restaurant is very expensive for the area however, the standard of food (dinner) was exceptional. the only negative we found was the complimentary breakfast. there were minimal options and we often paid to eat breakfast away rather than the hotels complimentary breakfast.
Report this review
Callan J. Couples Australia, February 13, 2012
Perfect relaxation hotel

great location, fantastic pool, food and drinks. Will stay there again!!
9.7
great hotel. never stayed in the same hotel in bali as we like to try different hotels everytime, but will definately stay at the Kuta Seaview again.
Report this review
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2012
Cool hotel

Near the kutenai beach and legian
10
this hotel is located at heart of kuta bech road . mcd and kfc are beside the hotel
Report this review
Jason D. Couples Australia, February 11, 2012
Great Balinese style hotel right on Kuta beach

Right on the beach, nice decor
9.3
We had 2 nights at Kuta Seaview and ended up being very happy mainly due to the excellent forward thinking staff on the front desk. I had a list of complaints for our first room (hot water wasn't working, they had screwed up the sheeting on the bed (which turned out to be because it wasn't a king it was two doubles stuck together)). Anyway, they gave us an upgrade to a wonderful room and we were more than happy with the way that they dealt with the issue. They turned me from "wouldn't stay there again" to "would seriously consider staying there again". Well done. No free wifi, but it's just a dollar or two per hour if purchased at more than a few hours.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right on Kuta beach. Price for surfboards can be bargained.
Report this review
Brent M. Couples Australia, February 9, 2012
Very Clean, however air con did not work very well

Great bar and food at Rosso Vivo. Best things about the place.
8
very clean and tidy rooms, nice views and right next to poppies one and two lanes. room air conditioner barley worked and room was uncomfortably hot at times. service at, front desk pool, bar and restaurant is amazing. food was lovely. roberto restaurant owner was very friendly and this is why we chose to stay here. last time we travelled to bali we spent our whole time eating and swimming here so decided to stay at kuta seaview to be closer. would stay again!
Report this review
Michelle F. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Great Location

Location is fantastic and the staff where fantasitc
9.3
Staff where absolutely fantastic at this resort, rooms where beautiful and being a boutique hotel and of smaller size made the experience more intimate. Breakfast was fantastic!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bali Safari Park is a must see!
Report this review
The J. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2012
Service is good

Good service
5
This resort is situated next to Kuta beach, it's a famous beach but there are a lot of rubbish. The resort's service is good but I am rather dissapointed with the room, I went into the room for a few minutes and I hit my leg on the bed frame, which extends out, I asked for a band-aid but they didn't have any. Then there were lots of mosquitoes, I asked for the spray but it's wasn't strong enough, hardly killed any of them. They showed me the electric mosquito repeller, but it didn't work. The towel was very old, need to change, and the bottom of the shower curtain was stained all along the edge.
Report this review
Karin P. Groups Norway, February 4, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Close to the beach, nice swimming pool
8.7
We had a very nice stay at Kuta Seaview. The staff were very nice and rooms were of decent size.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Would absolutely recommend to book your own tour guide for sightseeing around Bali.
Report this review
Lukas P. Groups Australia, February 4, 2012
Nice hotel and fantastic pool

Great location
7
The rooms were nicely appointed, but small. The balcony was fantastic with a nice sitting area. Service was of a high standard. The location is the biggest selling point of this hotel - right next to the beach with the rooms tucked away, so they weren't too noisy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04