or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1455 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1455)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2011
Great Position with Great Staff

Location and Staff
9.7
nothing a problem for the extremely friendly employees here.the service was good and you are always greeted and spoken to very politely and made feel welcome. would definitely stay again
Joshua P. Couples Australia, November 29, 2011
I would strongly advise not to stay here.

That we were able to leave
5.7
We were very unhappy with this hotel. We stayed six days, and had hot water twice during our whole stay- and every time they would come to have a look at it, they told us that there was nothing they could do. The aircon was on 16 for our whole stay, and even then our room was hot- it was just a very old aircon.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2011
great location but the hotel is too congested

near to town & beach
6.7
great loaction but too congested. very narrow aisle which make the entire hotel feel very busy and noisy.
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2011
great position with great staff

very clean and friendly
9.7
stay for a couple of nights and nothing was a problem always treated polity and was made feel welcome at all time.staff was there to help with anything they could to help you feel relaxed and comfortable
Herman V. Couples Canada, November 25, 2011
Great little hotel with friendly staff

Great location, nice breakfast, relatively quiet
8.3
Very pleased with the hotel in general and the upgraded room was very nice. Only negatives are pricy restaurant and it takes forever to get hot water for a shower (at least in our room)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the sunset every night across the street on Kuta Beach. A one day tour to see other parts of the island is worthwhile and affordabel ($50 US gets you a car and driver for 12-14 hours)
Lani D. Groups November 21, 2011
Amazing Hotel and even more amazing staff!

Amazing staff! Awesome pool! Breakfast Buffet! Location!
9
myself and two girlfriends had a girls weekend and stayed here! room was nice and had everything we needed as we didn't spend much time there. balcony was nice to have a beer on before we headed out. central location - if need to go any further than walking distance transport available right outside! staff super amazing, very helpful and friendly! loved there smiling faces in the morning when we headed down to the awesome breaky buffet (great for the hangover!)
Weisheng H. Solo travelers China, November 19, 2011
great location but a little noisy

great location,many restaurant nearby
7.3
the location is near the beach, but is in a one-way street,so it takes more times to the airport. and the music at the bar and pool is too noisy, start from afternoon to midnight.
Yong M. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2011
great location and good service

nearby beach
9.7
Location is great.The resort environment very nice and room very comfortable. When we look out from our room can view the beach. The breakfast is not bad and nearby resort got many restaurant and cafe.
Shopping Tip: got shopping and shop the take a look
Leah C. Couples Australia, November 15, 2011
Great Location, with sunset view

Right across the road from Kuta Beach, Great Breakfast!
8
we had booked deluxe seaview, but got upgraded to a premier deluxe suite. nice room, comfortable bed but a little noisy (dj everynight by the pool) & lots of mosquitos. breakfast is great with an excellent selection. hotel staff very nice & helpful. great location, short work to legian st or even shorter taxi ride ($2 aprox).
Nightlife Tip: Bagus Pub on Poppies 2 - Very cold beer
Leah C. Groups Australia, November 15, 2011
Good location

Good Location, nice Breakfast, friendly staff
8
was not real impressed for the amount we paid, expected better. no hot water to shower, aircond didnt work very well & uncomfortable beds. oh and the rooster who wakes you up very early!! if thinking of staying here, pay extra for premier deluxe room.
Restaurant Tip: Sky Lounge on Legian Street nice cocktails & food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02