or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1493 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1493)
Sort by:
Abd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2012
lovely & great hotel

best for shopping
9.3
good for holiday & relax, shopping just round the corner, everything easy to find, no need taxi & enjoy
Kirsty M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
Nice hotel but where is the "seaview"

The pool was great and the drinks were good- although steep was worth it. Huge prawns!!!
5
It was a nice hotel although when we arrived they had no deluxe room which I had ordered, my partenrt and I had to sleep in single beds. And only cold showers
Travel tip: It's nice, but I don't believe it is huge value for your money as there are hundreds of hotels around.. It's a good spot for afternoon drinks and a dj every night in the pool area..
Jeremy H. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2012
haunted looking hotel

clean, convinent and quiet
7.7
firstly, on my first day of stay, there was a power failure which didnt cause much alarm, but when i informed the front desk that the power had not come back on, all they told me was to switch off and switch on everything again. listening to them, i did as per they said and went for dinner. and when i came back from dinner, my entire room was in pitch black. i had to call front desk and they send altogether 3 staff to solve the situation. next, house keeping didnt do a good job. i found a used cream under the sink. and this are kinda cream/lube that adult use. family with kids should dbl check to see if cupboard are empty. Service at the hotel was good. i was always greeted with a smile from tbe moment i step in all the way till i left for the airport. secruity at the gate greets me everytime i walk pass. bell boy makes the effort to memorise guest name, kudos to that. food: my package came with free breakfast. breakfast range was vast , ranging from western to asian to pastry. my favourite section was the egg counter. over here, eggs are prepared to your liking with ingredients like bacon, mushroom, cheese etc etc. a must have for the morning!
Travel tip: dont purchase items from the convenient store along the stretch of kuta, walk towards supermarket (10 mins tops) to get your goods
Joao F. Couples Portugal, January 10, 2012
Good location nice breakfast

Location
8.3
Great room with a private balcony, very confortable room, fairly clean, big and with all necessary. Great breakfast, very complete.
Seng L. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2012
Great location

Friend staff
8.3
what can i say,great location and reasonable price. the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. thumb up. great choice if you are a beach lover as the beach is just opposite the hotel. shops and restaurant are within walking distance and not to mention just outside the hotel is a convenience store. definately will be my choice if i were to go bali again in the near future.
Kerrie B. Couples Australia, January 8, 2012
Nice, clean Hotel, across from the beach.

Easy walk to Kuta Sq, and the beach.
5
Disappointing view from our third floor room - looks straight into a derelict buulding only 40 metres away. No lift so walking three flights of stairs to our room became quite a chore. There was no hot water - we were there for 12 days and at best we got a trickle of luke warm water on one morning. The pool area is nice but the service in this area was very poor. People can walk off the steet to use the pool and toilets and the staff seemed to be more interested in serving them than the guests. It was rare to have any empty plates or glasses picked up. A couple of the staff in the bar/restaurant area were excellent! Unfortunately the majority were far from that. Room staff were very good also - always smiling and pleasant.
Restaurant Tip: A great restaurant with excellent staff is Mozzarella's in Padma St Legion. Popular so bokings are advised.
Daniel H. Couples Australia, January 3, 2012
Great location but plenty of room for improvement

Great Restaurant
6.7
We stayed here over the new year period and I have to say i was let down. From previous reviews I was looking forward to staying here however there are several areas requiring improvement. Firstly I upgraded my room to a seaview room and when i first checked in I thought i was put in the wrong room as all i could see were trees. There was a slight glimpse of water between trees however i definately wouldn't classify it as a sea view room. The shower also has little presure and the roof leaked when it rained. The door also took about twenty turns to finally unlock or lock which became very frustrating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did the Adventure Quad Bike tour which was surprisingly more extreme than i anticipated. I assumes it would be a circuit through a paddock or simliar with a few puddles however that was a serious underestimate. The track was only mildly wider than our bikes and the jump ups looked almost impossible to negotiate without falling of the edge and rolling a long way down the batter to the bottom. To make things even more exciting we had monsoonal rain during our tour which reduced our traction to next to nothing. In the end it was a very exciting trail ride with some exceptional scenary.
Emma H. Groups Australia, January 2, 2012
Great service, lovely rooms, wonderful experience

Pool area, bar, location, menu, service
9.3
we stayed at kuta seaview for 8 nights and loved every minute of it. the hotel is very central to all kuta has to offer, especially the beach. you can actually see the beach from the pool area and bar. although the hotel was on the very busy esplanade street we couldnt hear the noise from inside our room which was great! the standard of the rooms are exceptional. the bed was so comfy it was difficult to get out of sometimes. nothing was too much trouble for the staff and they always did everything with a smile. the menu was lovely however it would be nice to see some local options included. we will certainly stay there again when we return to kuta.
Hadley D. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2012
Very Nice Hotel, With Great Service and Staff

Pool,Bar and Restaurant where all of an international standard
9.7
the hotel was very clean throughout my stay and the staff were extremely helpful, i enjoyed having drinks and meals by the pool with friends. the rooms were as advertised and well maintained throughout the stay, i stayed over the new year period and even though the hotel was full ( i had friends who were staying at another resort and tried to get a room ) and the main road on which it is situated was very busy i had no disturbances or noise during my stay. i would be happy to reccomend the hotel.
Kenneth B. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2011
Great place to stay. Spent 2 Christmas's here.

Good people, good service,good Breakfast Buffet.Good pool and bar.Had a great time to remember.
10
this was our second christmas we had spent at this hotel. it has a great and caring staff who are always ready to assist and please you. the breakfast buffet is great. the sauna by the pool and the inside sauna was great.the bar by the pool mand the pool was great. i like where you can leave the hotel and cross the street and you are on the beach.we plan to spend all our christmas in bali and staying in the same place if there is a room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Local shops around the corner. Not too far of a walk to downtown Kuta(10 min).Beach across the street. Surfing across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05