or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1392 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1392)
Sort by:
Jessica H. Groups United Kingdom, October 2, 2011
A quiet hotel in the bustle of Kuta

Quiet, clean and attractive rooms with very helpful staff
7.3
In the hustle and bustle of Kuta it can be difficult to balance the need of being close to things with the need of relaxation. This hotel does this very well, set just off one of the busy seafront streets it has nice comfortable clean rooms with access to a pool and bustling bar/restaurant. The staff are incredibly helpful, in particular with ferries to the Gili islands. A 5 minute walk brings you into the centre of Kuta's night and shopping life making it good stumbling distance on the way home!
Ahmed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with smile

I liked the room and swimming pool
8.7
It was really great time I pent in the hotel which have a great staff and excellent service and wonderful location facing gut beach.
Maria W. Couples Australia, September 27, 2011
Gorgeous rooms and friendly service

Friendly helpful staff, delicious buffet breakfast, comfortable rooms
8.7
Has an amazing time at Kuta Seaview. All the staff members were lovely. Comfortable and gorgeous rooms, close to the beach, shopping, and restaurants. Highly recommended, would stay again!
Catherine B. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2011
Great service, cute resort style rooms

Great bar by the pool, excellent location and friendly staff
10
We stayed here for 4 nights for my birthday. The rooms were quite clean and decent size. The hotel layout was very Balinese as getting to the room required a small tropical outdoor walk almost like bungalows. Very cute resort! The staff were also very friendly and the buffet breakfast was always delicious! Room service mee goreng was the best I had in all of Bali! The poolside bar was also a great way to start the night, or the italian restaurant attached to the hotel. Definitely will be returning here!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located just across the road from Kuta beach and in between Poppy Lane 1 & 2. Also very close to the main strip where all the clubs are such as Sky Garden and Bounty Club. In walking distance to Seminyak if you really wanted to as well!
Judy N. Couples Australia, September 23, 2011
Looks good on the outside

Close to the beach
4
We had a disappointing stay here. We arrived at 8pm at night and waited over 30 mins for our free upgrade room from the lanai delux room to the premiere delux suite to be ready. The room was the closest to the bar/pool area. Paths are poorly lit. The bed was not fully made and the room reeked of cigarette smoke. Obviously someone had just left (changed rooms) and they did a quick clean/tidy up for us. When asked to be moved to a non-smoking room or back to our booked room, we were told that all rooms were smoking and smelt the same. Our toilet flush was not functioning properly and the hot water was little to none. Our bathroom amenities were not refilled after the room was made up, so we didn't have enough shampoo etc. We tried to get towels to use at the beach which posed to be a problem. Service pool side was slow and servers did not smile and were not friendly. My partner and I could easily be mistaken for Indonesia so perhaps the hotel didn't feel they needed to provide service to us. Breakfast buffet was good however 3 servers had to come up to me to ask me for my room number (thinking i walked in off the street?). It was a very disappointing 2 night stay. The hotel looks lovely from the outside but needs much work to get up to par for a 4 star hotel/resort standard.
Shopping Tip: Shop early morning for the morning bargains.
Youssef M. Couples Morocco, September 22, 2011
Great location with very nice rooms

location. local feeling. service. bed
9
We stayed 3nights as honeymooners and we got a free upgrade from lanai deluxe to lanai garden. They have prepared a very nice hot tub flower decoration for us. One street to cross to get to the beach. Very close to restaurant and shopping stores. Great breakfast. We highly recommand this hotel. We loved it. Beware as the complex is a kind of big garden rooms, we have "met" bats on our way back to the room during night time. Just in case...
Restaurant Tip: 100m afte MC Donalds there is a kind of local food court. Try the second one after the juice shop. Great food and service
Naomi T. Couples Australia, September 21, 2011
Great location and excellent service

Customer service, location, cleanliness of the room
9.7
We stayed here for only 2 nights but i wished it were more. The location is great for exploring Kuta and the service at the hotel was amazing. Pool is lovely and huge selection of breakfast. We were very impressed.
Joanna N. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2011
A pleasant stay in a great location

Nearby to Legian & Kuta streets
7.7
Overall, it was a pleasant stay as this hotel is just across the Kuta beach and just around the corner of Legian & Kuta streets. FlapJacks, HardRock Cafe and 7-Eleven are just steps away from the hotel along with other seafood restaurants. As for our deluxe room, it was decent; the only qualms I have will be the shower temperature as it switches from hot to cold randomly and the floor may need mopping. We truly enjoyed the food from the italian restaurant and also the decent-sized pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay in this hotel if you're interested in surfing lesson as the Odyssey surfing school is just 5-mins walk from this hotel!
Kilin W. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2011
Good Hotel Overall

Room, Service are good
8
Overall the hotel is good. We got there, got welcome drink, upgraded to superior because overbook and fast service. The only thing is our hotel view is facing an old abandoned building.
Hayoung L. Groups South Korea, September 17, 2011
Perfect location

Location , Food, ... everything
8.7
I stayed with 2 friends of mine for 2 days and it was very nice . Hotel is located right next to hardrock hotel . and starbucks was right next , beach front, Its kuta but not too loud They only have one italian restaurant but food was really good . and has DJ playing good music every early night . but not too Loud.. Room was very clean and its cotage baliness style . and the pool was nice too . If you are looking for familly style , i think hardrock will be much better . but if you are couple or group or even single, I highly recommend this hotel. ! and not expensive as well !!
Shopping Tip: Kuta squre is walking distant , where has all the shops and mall, and its cheaper than airport but i enjoyed seminyk a lot more than kuta for shop, and for night life as well. i recomend potato head :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06