Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1516 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1516)
Sort by:
Cheryl S. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2012
Central location, lovely service and clean rooms

Privacy and peaceful in the hotel, but good centralised location
9
i went to bali in february with my sister and boyfriend and stayed with kuta seaview. the staff are very friendly and helpful with our airport transfer. i needed to get a phone card when i arrived and the driver detoured to help me get one. breakfast is also very good (the desserts!) and i like the tranquility and peace in the hotel. rooms are lovely and clean.
Shopping Tip: Bargain
Michele B. Families with older children Germany, February 1, 2012
Excellent hotel in busy Kuta

Very clean rooms
8.7
Had a great time, pool, rooms and facilities were all excellent
Paul L. Couples Australia, January 31, 2012
Old fashioned service with a smile. Great hotel.

Atmosphere around the pool / bar
9.3
kuta seaview is a beautiful boutique resort located right on the beach front at kuta. fantastic location, great bar / pool facilities and the friendliest staff i have come across.
Restaurant Tip: Potatoe Head is a definate!!!
Hendrawan H. Couples Indonesia, January 31, 2012
Great location

close to kuta beach
7.3
Best location ib bali close to kuta view only 100 meters from hotel.
Cheng C. Families with young children Singapore, January 29, 2012
Great location but htl landscaping can be better

There was quick service recovery
7.3
Hotel was overbooked when I checked in and was offered an upgrade suite in their sister company, Ramayana for one night. We were to be transferred back to Kuta Seaview hotel to stay for subsequent two nights. Although we were upgraded to the premier deluxe site, the room is small in size for a premier room. We were also compensated with complimentary dinner at the hotel for two on one of the days. My children and I were being "feasted" by the seemingly invisible mosquitoes.
Katherine Q. Couples Australia, January 29, 2012
Great location, beautiful hotel

Located opposite Kuta Beach, beautiful grounds and lovely rooms. Very nice welcome.
8.7
Staff were very friendly on arrival, hotel is perfect for all the Kuta action and yet is very quiet when in rooms. Pool is beautiful and nice surroundings.
Liew T. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Overrated Hotel with good location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
We arrived at hotel at ard 9pm. The receptionist seems not happy us disturbing him. With a very bad impression, we get our keys and move to our room. Pity that this hotel doesn't have any lift. The corridor is full of aircon exhauter which cause the air very hot uncomfortable. The room is quite big but equipped with old furniture (only TV seems new). The floor is dirty and seems have some stain on it. The aircon is leaking. The room is full of mosquito. The only good point for this hotel is it's location and good food.
Viking W. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2012
good location hotel

Very close to Kuta Beach
7.3
The location of this hotel is very closed to kuta beach, along the road, you will find many cafes or restaurant. The hotel features very balines style. But, unfortunately no elevator in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sunset at Kuta beach, many good Cafes/ restaurant and near to Hard Rock Cafe.
Hassan S. January 17, 2012
great hotel

close to the beach
8
is good hotel really and good loctiton the staffe more frindly and honest
Wahyu I. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2012
Great location but old hotel

Location, Nice and helpfull staffs
5.7
The famous Kuta Beach in just across the street. McD, Pizza Hut and cafes just around the corner. Location is really nice. Although they renovated the building (rooms) they did not change the bed, linens and bed sheet with the new one. So, you will get an old King size bed (not comfortable to sleep in) and a not so white linen. It goes also with the towel. You have to pay for internet connection. If they change all the equipment in a room with the new one, it will be perfect
Restaurant Tip: No worries about eating. McD, Pizza Hut, Cafes and Restaurants just around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02