or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
1338 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1338)
Sort by:
Robert S. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2011
Great location but rooms smaller than we expected

Great restaurant and pool
8.3
Overall a really lovely place. Room was a bit on the small size and there was no full length mirror. Wifi was on and off alot. Nice friendly and helpful staff - would recommend this hotel and would stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel restaurant is very good although not cheap (still cheap by Australian standards though).
Ng C. Couples Canada, July 31, 2011
Not bad

Pretty good service
7.7
Pretty good service, staff are friendly, location is good, but need improvements in the bathroom.
Martin R. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2011
lovely hotel

atmosphere
8
great location, great breakfast, we did not eat other meals there since we wanted to eat balinese food most of the time, little expensive the hotel restaurant but very pleasing atmosphere, rooms were good, service was good, pool seemed to be ok we did not use it, hotel was perfect for beach lovers just cross the small street and there you are surfing.
Nightlife Tip: the ubod area is good, batik center, elephant ride, sunset at the monkey palace with keecak dance, warf sea dinner curse was ok,best d for your money queen tandor indian food, other local resto were also good warung made, lots of them.night life legian street and hard rock hotel.
Fontaine P. Groups Australia, July 26, 2011
Great location close to the beach and shopping

Location close to everything! Lovely service, rooms clean with everyhting you need!
9
really enjoyed kuta seaview. service was great and reception happy to accomidate any needs you may have. hotel style rooms very clean with everything you might need. huge beds! would stay here again. pool fairly small, but lots of lounge chairs.
Shopping Tip: right in the middle of Poppies Lane One and Two so perfect for those who love to shop!!
Amy, A. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2011
Excellent location

Great location
6.7
the hotel's location is ideal... right in front of kuta beach and a step away from mc d, matahari, etc... service level is acceptable but inconsistent and can be improved on. room conditions also needs to be improved on. otherwise still a choice hotel for its location.
Ben L. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2011
Excellent location, great service, good room

Excellent location
8
very nice bouqitue resort feel. not too big- yet with just enough greenery and natural facade to induce a sense of wellbeing and zen admist the hustle and bustle of nearby roads and shops. only gripes are the tiles of the hotel room that look a bit dated and worn, and the lack of a dressing mirror (argh!!!!). the only mirror in the twin room was the bathroom mirror! how does one get ready without a dressing table mirror??? this is the first and i hope the last hotel that i come across with such a weird furniture deficit. overall, nice welcoming touch with a well scented garland and cool, sweet drink presented to each guest upon arrival. excellent breakfast spread! yummy..
Gemma R. Groups Australia, July 16, 2011
Great hotel, great location

Pool, Location, Breakfasts
10
was in room 328. there's a rooster that crows from very early morning in the place next door, so if you don't mind, then ok, but i was only there for 3 nights. i asked to be moved & they were accommodating, but we didn't end up bothering to move. when i asked to move also found out that we'd been upgraded from superior to deluxe lanai & haven't even been told about when we checked in, so that was good to get upgrade(unsure what diff was though). probably needs more drawer space if going to stay any longer than 3 nights and you don't want to live out of your suitcase(as we did). great atmosphere & tunes by the pool each arvo with dj on decks from late arvo into early evening. pool closes a bit early at 8pm, due to restaurant attached probably. i would definately stay here again. we absolutely loved the location: right on kuta beach between poppies 1 and poppies 11. only suggestion would be that staff needed to check minibar and re-stock it daily(they would have made more $$ from us) extremely reasonable minibar prices too, also greater selection would be beneficial. the pool could do with a spa i think. internet was ok price of 48400 for 1 hr(approx =$5.40aud with our xchange rate). the breakfast was amazing, great selection of sweet/savoury and hot and cold and quality & presentation v.good. loved the omlettes & scrambled eggs from egg station cooked to order. didn't eat in restaurant for dinner, plenty of less expensive options close by.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: met some new balinese friends at beach bars along kuta beach, who organised a car & driver for us and we went to nusa dua & then uluwatu for the day - magnificent. try 'andy' at beach bar 9 - has 'aussie bar 1' shingle out the front, tell him gemma sent you. saw padang pandang beach and stopped for lunch at blue point cafe(think that's what its called) and watched the surfers... a very serene spot with a gr8 view. 2 of us bought the 2 guys lunch & paid them 200k rupiah each.
Jack D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2011
Nice hotel, good service

Across street from the beach, good music in evenings, good service and drinks poolside
8.3
Great location across the street from beach and on the main drag in Kuta with access to shops, restaurants. Expensive internet access was disappointing but many restaurants nearby with free WiFi access. I would return to stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For a friendly, knowledgeable drive contact Made at +628133-872-7461 or 08133-872-7461. He took me to Ubud with all the stops along the way for $60.
Hendro H. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2011
Actually Not a "Sea View"

Lovely Flowers
4
I'm choosing the seaview room hoping for a clear view to the sea. But actually the room is located on the third floor (which require taking stairs because there is no elevator in this hotel), and the only view that I see is the tree tops which blocking the view to the sea. Therefore, the name of the room should be change to a "tree tops view". The room s a bit noisy, because the air conditioner out door unit is located near the door. Toilet is a bit smelly. I had to neutralized the smell with the flower necklace, which were given to us when we arrive at the hotel.
Beat K. Couples Switzerland, July 10, 2011
One of the best hotels in Kuta,

professional friendly staff, Location in the middel of the chaotic busy aera (if u like it)
7.3
We statyed 2 nights at the seaview kuta... sadly we couldn,t see the sea from our room - but the mc donalds sign of the nearby fast food chain... Breakfast was good, a lot of choice of different fresh food. staff very friendly. what was not too good. internet is not complentary.. for a hotel with this satus it,s really a must to have free wifi. Rooms are a bit old and too small. Swimming Pool is small and just at the busy polluted street...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to ubud - it,s more calm and green.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05