or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1393 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1393)
Sort by:
Sudarto H. Families with young children August 22, 2011
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Nice Garden
9
Clean and furnished wood hotel, nice garden and very best place in kuta beach area, my son having a diarrhea, and we easily find drug store in the area. My wife enjoy the area, cause its very not like everyday in jakarta, lots of tourist and feel Bali street walking. coffee shop around, nice, may be its a getaway for shorttime weekend for us from jakarta.
Restaurant Tip: easily find snack and food beside the hotel, mall, restorant, etc
Anthony K. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2011
Good location but that's it

location
5.3
this place is overpriced and doesen't deliver what it promisses. nice food and good location but nothing else. internet expensive and gave little reception. i paid extra for late check out then changed my mind. trying to get my money back was hard but i got it. i won't stay here again.
Michio I. Couples Japan, August 21, 2011
The location is good, but the correspondence of th

Mind to use never happens
3
I think that a location and the restaurant in the hotel are good, but,I make a reservation beforehand, and it is come at past 3:00 p.m. The room does not have an outlet for charge such as the carrying at all. No. 1 of the hotel which I want to never use for me.
Nightlife Tip: If a thing and the shore where there are famous places such as Hard Rock Cafe near cross the road, I am immediate.
Stanley R. Groups Australia, August 21, 2011
Simply the Best

Great Staff, Good Location
8.3
the staff at this hotel are extremely friendlya nd accomodating to all needs. service is prompt and are always polite and willing to go the extra mile. great location for local restaurants and good for shopping
Shopping Tip: Great locatioon to all shopping areas around Kuta
Nigel S. Groups Australia, August 21, 2011
Great hotel in the centre of all the action

location, pool, breakfast
6.7
had a great 3 day stay at this central hotel right in the heart of all the kuta action, acroos the road from kuta beach and a short walk to shops and all the western food chains, no lift in the hotel we were on the 2nd floor but surf and are fit so no problems for us, shower design needs improvement water flows all over the floor
Tatag S. Couples August 21, 2011
its a beautifull hotel and great location

i like the staff and the looks of hotel
8
the only problem is no lift and its tired to go up and down... AND seaview is not really is sea actually is tree, beside that evertyhing is beautifull and great service....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: at night you can juast sit at grand canyon cafe and enjoy
Silvia H. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

great hotel
6.3
comfortable room, great location just in front of the kuta beach. but when i requested the room by online i chose double bedroom with sea view. when i check in i got twin bed room and no any view from my room
Stanley R. Groups Australia, August 17, 2011
Simply The Best

Location - central to shopping, restaurants, night life, and the best sunsets
10
This is the third time that we have stayed at The Kuta Seaview, great location, great staff, rooms are comfortable and more that accomodating to everyones needs. The breakfast tin the morning is just superb. Look forward to our next stay.
Restaurant Tip: Chandi's Restaurant and the Rock Bar are a must
Nerida O. Groups Australia, August 17, 2011
Great location, great personalised service

Position, staff, nice pool
8.7
Fab hotel, great location inbetween Poppies Lane 1 and 2, friendly personalised staff couldn't do enough for you. Very clean and nice rooms and gardens, not a large hotel but fab for anyone of any age. Would highly recommend, loved it!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a driver for the day and take a day in sightseeing - they are very obliging and keen for a dollar so worth bargaining for.
Judy B. Couples Australia, August 16, 2011
Wonderful hotel and lovely helpful staff

Great position, the staff were always there to help with any request and so polite and sweet, the menue and food was fabulous
10
We just loved staying at Kuta Seaview. Can highly recommend this friendly hotel with wonderful staff and the dining was first rate. The pool and surrounds were divine. Can't wait to return.
Shopping Tip: Do your shopping early in your stay - then you can just enjoy everything about your trip without worrying that there is someone at home that you haven't bought for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01