Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1534 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1534)
Sort by:
Viking W. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2012
good location hotel

Very close to Kuta Beach
7.3
The location of this hotel is very closed to kuta beach, along the road, you will find many cafes or restaurant. The hotel features very balines style. But, unfortunately no elevator in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sunset at Kuta beach, many good Cafes/ restaurant and near to Hard Rock Cafe.
Report this review
Hassan S. January 17, 2012
great hotel

close to the beach
8
is good hotel really and good loctiton the staffe more frindly and honest
Report this review
Wahyu I. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2012
Great location but old hotel

Location, Nice and helpfull staffs
5.7
The famous Kuta Beach in just across the street. McD, Pizza Hut and cafes just around the corner. Location is really nice. Although they renovated the building (rooms) they did not change the bed, linens and bed sheet with the new one. So, you will get an old King size bed (not comfortable to sleep in) and a not so white linen. It goes also with the towel. You have to pay for internet connection. If they change all the equipment in a room with the new one, it will be perfect
Restaurant Tip: No worries about eating. McD, Pizza Hut, Cafes and Restaurants just around the corner.
Report this review
Abd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2012
lovely & great hotel

best for shopping
9.3
good for holiday & relax, shopping just round the corner, everything easy to find, no need taxi & enjoy
Report this review
Kirsty M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
Nice hotel but where is the "seaview"

The pool was great and the drinks were good- although steep was worth it. Huge prawns!!!
5
It was a nice hotel although when we arrived they had no deluxe room which I had ordered, my partenrt and I had to sleep in single beds. And only cold showers
Travel tip: It's nice, but I don't believe it is huge value for your money as there are hundreds of hotels around.. It's a good spot for afternoon drinks and a dj every night in the pool area..
Report this review
Jeremy H. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2012
haunted looking hotel

clean, convinent and quiet
7.7
firstly, on my first day of stay, there was a power failure which didnt cause much alarm, but when i informed the front desk that the power had not come back on, all they told me was to switch off and switch on everything again. listening to them, i did as per they said and went for dinner. and when i came back from dinner, my entire room was in pitch black. i had to call front desk and they send altogether 3 staff to solve the situation. next, house keeping didnt do a good job. i found a used cream under the sink. and this are kinda cream/lube that adult use. family with kids should dbl check to see if cupboard are empty. Service at the hotel was good. i was always greeted with a smile from tbe moment i step in all the way till i left for the airport. secruity at the gate greets me everytime i walk pass. bell boy makes the effort to memorise guest name, kudos to that. food: my package came with free breakfast. breakfast range was vast , ranging from western to asian to pastry. my favourite section was the egg counter. over here, eggs are prepared to your liking with ingredients like bacon, mushroom, cheese etc etc. a must have for the morning!
Travel tip: dont purchase items from the convenient store along the stretch of kuta, walk towards supermarket (10 mins tops) to get your goods
Report this review
Joao F. Couples Portugal, January 10, 2012
Good location nice breakfast

Location
8.3
Great room with a private balcony, very confortable room, fairly clean, big and with all necessary. Great breakfast, very complete.
Report this review
Seng L. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2012
Great location

Friend staff
8.3
what can i say,great location and reasonable price. the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. thumb up. great choice if you are a beach lover as the beach is just opposite the hotel. shops and restaurant are within walking distance and not to mention just outside the hotel is a convenience store. definately will be my choice if i were to go bali again in the near future.
Report this review
Kerrie B. Couples Australia, January 8, 2012
Nice, clean Hotel, across from the beach.

Easy walk to Kuta Sq, and the beach.
5
Disappointing view from our third floor room - looks straight into a derelict buulding only 40 metres away. No lift so walking three flights of stairs to our room became quite a chore. There was no hot water - we were there for 12 days and at best we got a trickle of luke warm water on one morning. The pool area is nice but the service in this area was very poor. People can walk off the steet to use the pool and toilets and the staff seemed to be more interested in serving them than the guests. It was rare to have any empty plates or glasses picked up. A couple of the staff in the bar/restaurant area were excellent! Unfortunately the majority were far from that. Room staff were very good also - always smiling and pleasant.
Restaurant Tip: A great restaurant with excellent staff is Mozzarella's in Padma St Legion. Popular so bokings are advised.
Report this review
Daniel H. Couples Australia, January 3, 2012
Great location but plenty of room for improvement

Great Restaurant
6.7
We stayed here over the new year period and I have to say i was let down. From previous reviews I was looking forward to staying here however there are several areas requiring improvement. Firstly I upgraded my room to a seaview room and when i first checked in I thought i was put in the wrong room as all i could see were trees. There was a slight glimpse of water between trees however i definately wouldn't classify it as a sea view room. The shower also has little presure and the roof leaked when it rained. The door also took about twenty turns to finally unlock or lock which became very frustrating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did the Adventure Quad Bike tour which was surprisingly more extreme than i anticipated. I assumes it would be a circuit through a paddock or simliar with a few puddles however that was a serious underestimate. The track was only mildly wider than our bikes and the jump ups looked almost impossible to negotiate without falling of the edge and rolling a long way down the batter to the bottom. To make things even more exciting we had monsoonal rain during our tour which reduced our traction to next to nothing. In the end it was a very exciting trail ride with some exceptional scenary.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08