Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1498 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1498)
Sort by:
Anuj D. Couples India, December 14, 2011
Service with smile,

Location
8.3
hotel is in a really good location,staff is really cooperative will make you feel very special.sea view rooms are the best rooms to stay.excellent spa.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is in a really good location,staff is really cooperative will make you feel very special.Sea view rooms are the best rooms to stay.Excellent spa.
Daniel H. Couples Australia, December 12, 2011
Great hotel in the thick of it all

close to everything, Nice pool and cocktails.
8.7
This place was pretty quality. Although the shower power was absolute crap. I could have spat harder than the shower. Other than that, great aircon and room. Okay views with helpful staff. Id stay here agian providing the shower was fixed.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you wear sunscreen and barter as much as you can with shopping. Theres plenty to be done so save time for it. Make sure you goto pappas lemonchello ont he same street. Awesome staff and great food :)
Edna M. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
Great Hotel - serviced by staff imaculate

Room always cleaned everyday and clean Towels etc
10
my husband & i stayed for over two weeks and were very pleased the breakfast everyday was really good with plenty of options to choose from and no one rushing you to leave the pool area was good too. i would have liked the pool to be a little shallower as i cannot swim however buy a floaty rubber tube and everything was fine.
Restaurant Tip: Must visit the "Potato Head" well worth a visit. Even though the cocktails were about $10 each So Nice.
Asela M. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2011
nice and great location with accomodating staff

location near the beach.
8.7
we had a great stay and availed of their spa's welcome promo. twas a very relaxing massage after a hectic day.
Helen R. Couples Australia, December 5, 2011
very nice hotel, I would stay there again

service swmimming pool, the resturant all excelent
10
My short stay was enjoyed by myself and my husband, it was not long enough, will stay here again for a longer period, hotel and atmosphere was excellent, food great, the Bali people wonderful, I have no problem recommending this hotel
Shopping Tip: Heaps of shopping, you will see a lot of wonderful shops, heaps of night lift, no shortage of that, no shortage of eating place, overall great
Amber B. Groups Australia, December 5, 2011
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Big tv, Good air conditioning, Well maintained hotel.
7
Definitley cant fault kuta seaview hotel. Very nice staff, always saying hello and looking after you. Nice rooms with a very good air conditioner. Great location if you want to be in the heart of things and across the road from the beach. Found the pool to be a bit to hot during the day, wasnt very refreshing. Also the resturant serves mostly italian which was a little dissapointing. Other then that really enjoyed our stay.
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2011
Great Position with Great Staff

Location and Staff
9.7
nothing a problem for the extremely friendly employees here.the service was good and you are always greeted and spoken to very politely and made feel welcome. would definitely stay again
Joshua P. Couples Australia, November 29, 2011
I would strongly advise not to stay here.

That we were able to leave
5.7
We were very unhappy with this hotel. We stayed six days, and had hot water twice during our whole stay- and every time they would come to have a look at it, they told us that there was nothing they could do. The aircon was on 16 for our whole stay, and even then our room was hot- it was just a very old aircon.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2011
great location but the hotel is too congested

near to town & beach
6.7
great loaction but too congested. very narrow aisle which make the entire hotel feel very busy and noisy.
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2011
great position with great staff

very clean and friendly
9.7
stay for a couple of nights and nothing was a problem always treated polity and was made feel welcome at all time.staff was there to help with anything they could to help you feel relaxed and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01