My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
1338 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1338)
Sort by:
Russell C. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2011
Great location just opposite the beach

near shopping area , beach
8.3
highly recomend this hotel.very clean and friendly staff. Hotel near beach and shopping centre.
Madhu N. Couples Fiji, June 17, 2011
Beside Kuta Beach, great location

Walking distance to Kuta Square and nightlife
9.7
good customer service, we were upgraded to deluxe room upon arrival. vey good location, walking distance to kuta square. just opposite to the hotel is kuta beach. the buffet breakfast was excellent. overall, will love to stay again.
Ann C. Couples Australia, June 15, 2011
Great place, staff lovely, excellent location

Clean affordable accommodation, rooms spacious, location easy to get to everything, pool lovely, staff exceptional
9.3
this is my 18th time in bali and i have stayed at a total of 14 hotels over the year. kuta seaview rates very highly. kuta seaview is on the road opposite the beach in kuta, so the traffic travels one way up to legian wich makes getting to legian, seminak etc easy cause you are going with the traffic.it's also an easy walk along the beach. or you can walk a couple of minutes and you are right at kuta square, hard rock etc. the pool is small but there's music playing all the time and it's spotlessly clean. staff are happy to help you out at all times, they even turn your bed down at night! lovely stay- highly recommended.
Min C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2011
An OK only accomodation in Bali

Convenient and located right in the shopping zone. Near to the beach as well.
5
There are much better hotel around bali. Picture tend to be deceiving. We booked a room with seaview and were given the highest floor. Unfortunately from my balcony all the room on 3rd floor seaview blocked by tree along the coastline. U can't even see the sea from the balcony.
Ian J. Families with older children Australia, June 15, 2011
Good location, but rooms are over-rated

Close to beach and within walking distance of most things
7.7
only complaint is that rooms are too small, as about half the rooms is taken up by the bigh bathroom. the deluxe garden room is not suitable for 3 adults. alos, teh 'double bed' was too king single pushed together. the hotel is clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. the pool area is not large and could get noisy if small children were around, but i wouldn't recommed this hotel if you had small ones.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Alam White Water Rafting on the Telaga River was awesome!
Lauren C. Couples Australia, June 14, 2011
Great hotel for couples and centrally located.

Location and Staff
8
perfect place for couples and people who want to be where all the action is. spa teatments were way over priced and the pool was a bit too small but in the great scheme of things they are both trivial cons.
Salah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2011
nice hotel and good location

near the fun area
8
i like this hotel a lot it is near the beach and the markting and it is fun a great to stay on it.
Irwan W. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2011
Good hotel

service
8.3
Good room and very good service, I like it.. i choose this hotel because near from kuta beach and all entertainment, easy to go every place...
Restaurant Tip: Menega Cafe jimbaran (Sea Food)
Jeremy K. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2011
Good hotel, great location and nice service staff.

Location right on the beach, nice pool for adults and rooms were generally nice
7.3
The staff was very nice. Location was great. In general, we were very happy with the experience...though we did not think Kuta beach was very nice in itself.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the section of the beach right outside the hotel is kindof junky with too many locals trying sell junk and massages.
Franciscus V. Couples Netherlands, June 5, 2011
Great Location rooms are inappropiately labelled

friendly staff
6.3
The terminolgy Deluxe has a different meaning for us,as it wasn't in our vocabulory as Deluxe meaning "elegant and sumptuous". We Arrived at midnight and I was very upset to notice a stream of faeces on the outside of the toiletbowl and a string of black hair.Bad first impression! The service at the pool was lacking.Pool attendants were quiet often not even available. Overall our nine day stay scored a 6-7 out of 10 for the hotel. No we won't go back there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06