Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1518 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Olivia F. Couples Ireland, June 28, 2015
Great value for money and central!

Relaxed atmosphere , clean and central
10
Was really enjoyable friendly staff relaxed atmosphere clean and very Central!
Qi H. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2015
The best place to stay..

Mr. Ketut the best driver, the hotel room and the friendliness of the staffs
9.7
Feels just like home.
Briana S. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Love the Kuta Seaview!

Location is perfect, resort is clean at all times, food is great and all staff are lovely!
10
I love this resort! I've stayed there before and will stay there every time I holiday in Bali. The staff are friendly, the resort is spotlessly clean at all times and is in the perfect location- right across from the beach, fixed prices shopping, the famous Poppies lane 2, nightlife and lots of delicious restaurants. I highly recommend the Kuta Seaview!
Belinda D. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
excellent again

value for money, ambience and location
10
This is our second stay here, love the breakfast, staff are excellent. Rooms are perfect size and nice to get a surprise daily with towel animal in room. Location is great and food excellent. Each day there was an activity to learn how to make satay, cocktail or even towel animal. Will be back next year! Thank you to the management staff on organising cocktail night, we thoroughly enjoyed it :)
Max Z. Couples Netherlands, June 8, 2015
Only the locations and staffs are nice.

location, staffs, cleaness
7.7
Our stay was ok, I don't know why they put us in a top floor of the building which is I don't think its a nice room to stay, the rooms (not in the building area) are nicer and more style. Ohya please avoid also taxi (car tour) from the hotel, they offer you expensive price with old car.
Zulfadli Y. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Fantastic yet checkout process too slow

Breakfast, Room Service, GRO service
8
Check in process was fast and bell boy service is good as he help us showing and bringing our bag. It help us alot when we departure was delayed more than an hour. Breakfast was very nice. The donut is 5 star and other desert is just outstanding. You have your own places which I like. Check out process for 2 room take about more than 15 minute but fortunately our flighr was delayed again.
Dianne P. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Third stay, wonderful as always

Location, staff, peacefulness
9.7
This was our third stay at this wonderful resort. We love it for its location, smack in between Poppies 1 and 2 and over the road from the beach. The rooms are always clean, air conditioner works well and runs quietly and the staff are always lovely. We will return again for sure :)
Daance D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2015
spacous rooms great location

rooms, location and staaf
8
Great
Dita W. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2015
couldn't be more disappointing

only location
3.3
Rooms aren't connected to the lobby so we had to walk through the rain to reach our rooms. The hotel was also quite dark and the hotel manager wasn't very helping. The worst I've ever met. Very disappointed. Left the hotel right away.
Maureen P. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2015
Nice stay

location, staff, safety
6
Initially, we were given an upgrade to premium but the staff said the diff is no balcony. So we rejected the offer and took the deluxe rm. As it turned out the room is not convenient, it is located on the 2nd level, and the bathroom gives out an unpleasant odor after.. so we requested for another rm. We were given one the next day, cause the room which we have chosen will only be avail the next day.. So glad we made the transfer cause the room, though it is the same deluxe, it is newer and bathroom is much nicer. And is situated on first level only. No need to walk up the stairs. Food is great at the restaurant, being the 2nd best in Kuta. Plus overall, staff is great..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07