Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1530 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1530)
Sort by:
Doris Y. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
A beautiful hotel with character!

Very hospitable staff, luscious foliage and great location!
8.7
The 4 day 3 night stay was comfortable! The staff are warm and welcoming from guest relation officers to security to service staff at the restaurant. The hotel is decorated with luscious foliage which is a definite draw for visitors who want to be near the nature. But it may not be the best hotel for those who rank cleanliness as the most important factor. The room is adequately furnished though housekeeping have room for improvement. The hotel organises daily activity for guests, which are interesting. We had fun learning how to mix cocktail from the bar manager while waiting for our room to be ready for check in. The hotel is well positioned opposite the Kuta beach and between shopping belts.
Goh Y. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2015
Great View of Sunset and Sunrise.

Nice View of Both Sunset and Sun Rise. Great Staff. Quiet Place
6.3
Felt very relax. Quiet place to rest.
Joey C. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2015
Average Stay

cleanliness
7.3
it was only average. check in time is too late, and its really not useful asking us to wait when they check if they have available rooms at the moment and then come back to us 15 mins later and telling us we need to wait for another 30 mins. they should have told us from the very start they need more time. we wasted at least waiting for 30 mins. room is okay for night's stay. location is right opposite the beach, might take some time about 15 mins walk to the main party street. food wise for breakfast only average, nothing to shout out about.
Stacy S. Families with young children Taiwan, July 19, 2015
luxurious, and awesome service!

clean room, friendly staff, good location
10
It was our first time staying in Kuta Seaview. They cleaned our room twice a day! Pools are safe and awesome. The breakfast was various and really good quality. For dinner, the price was high, but the food was good. If you are looking for cheaper food, you can just walked out the resort. Turn into any alley nearby, there are many restaurants with lower prices. Beachwalk shopping mall is only 2 mins away. Great place to stay!!
Efrina D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
the hotel wasexcellent , but the breakfast is bad

the location very good , near to kuta beach , the room is ok
9
excellent
Arthur B. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Staff, Location and standard of hotel

The rooms will blow you away and just the little touches of the staff adressing you by name whenever they met you.AMAZING
10
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!
Chiew S. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2015
Not worth the money

Location
7.7
Room is old and not well maintained, not worth the money at all. Even a big hotel chain like Mercure down the street is cheaper but chose to stay here because we enjoyed it when we were here 3 years ago. But after this stay, we wouldn't stay here again, would definitely go for a newer hotel. Location is great though just 2 mins away from the mall and just across is the beach. Breakfast spread could be better with more cereal choices and hot dishes, the eggs were terribly soaked in oil. Service was good
Olivia F. Couples Ireland, June 28, 2015
Great value for money and central!

Relaxed atmosphere , clean and central
10
Was really enjoyable friendly staff relaxed atmosphere clean and very Central!
Qi H. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2015
The best place to stay..

Mr. Ketut the best driver, the hotel room and the friendliness of the staffs
9.7
Feels just like home.
Briana S. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Love the Kuta Seaview!

Location is perfect, resort is clean at all times, food is great and all staff are lovely!
10
I love this resort! I've stayed there before and will stay there every time I holiday in Bali. The staff are friendly, the resort is spotlessly clean at all times and is in the perfect location- right across from the beach, fixed prices shopping, the famous Poppies lane 2, nightlife and lots of delicious restaurants. I highly recommend the Kuta Seaview!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03