or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kuta Seaview Cottage Hotel
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1431 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1431)
Sort by:
Filippo A. Solo travelers Italy, October 9, 2014
Great location/rooms, disappointing service.

Location, rooms, pool.
5.7
Great location/rooms, disappointing service. I paid for a premiere suite room and room was great but service terrible and unexperienced. No internet when i arrived for 3 hours even after several calls. Laundry pickup never arrived and then was picked up and delivered 10 minutes before my departure. Pity because staff were friendly, but for the price i paid not worth it unfortunately.
Sreeram V. Couples India, October 5, 2014
Brilliant location, clean rooms, value for money

Clean rooms, superb location, good staff
8
Keelie H. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Very happy

The room was beautiful and the surrounding gardens. Great location
9.7
My husband and I had our hair washed cut and shampooed at the spa and it was amazing great hair cut and head massage. The two gentlemen hairdressers were wonderful
Kee H. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Excellence Hotel

Ambien, Location, Clean
9.3
Ambrose W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
Nice hotel with a reasonable price

pleasant staff, nice room, nice pool
8
The staff are very welcoming, and they provided useful tips for dinner and massage. And I got free upgraded to a sea view room. The room was nice, clean and tidy and very comfortable. The pool is in a nice setting, with live DJ at night where you can dine at. It's a very nice experience staying in this hotel.
Michael W. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Great location and value stay

The hotel is located right at the busy Kuta beach and easily access to shopping, restaurants and spas.
8
The room is spacious although not much of any view. The bathroom is also big with all the necessary amenities. It's a hotel that provide all that you expected.
Jarinya L. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2014
Just so so

Location and standard hotel
6.7
At a price around a hundred++ usd, the hotel provided as it should be. A room was quite small and high floor couldnt see the view as i though. Nothing special to impress.
Shiv C. Solo travelers India, September 8, 2014
Kuta Seaview Botique Resort and Spa - overhyped re

Location, location and location
5.7
Poor experience. On checkout was told that there was a hat missing and that too rudely. This hotel should have a checklist of items given during check in or the staff while showing me what was given along with the room should have realized what was missing.There was a dirty spot on the floor which remained despite housekeeping cleaning the room everyday during my three day stay. The wash rooms need renovation. There are better hotels available cheaper......
Kathryn R. Groups United States of America, September 7, 2014
Okay stay

Good location, decent price, nice spa
7.3
My stay was okay. I paid for the room that came with breakfast but it was so terrible I didn't even go the second day and paid to eat at Flapjacks right next door. The condition of the rooms was not bad although the shower in the bathroom was not great. The pool closes at 8pm which was a disappointment. Maybe if I had sprung for a more expensive room my stay would have been better. My view was onto a poor family's shack which was very despressing. The only things I can really say that are good about the hotel are the location and the spa. It is right in Kuta and close to the beach, shops and bars. I also went to the spa for a treatment and it was very nice and classy.
Manu S. Couples India, September 6, 2014
Wonderful location

1. Location 2. Food 3. People
8
My stay at Kuta was really great. The location is just brilliant and right across the beach and just an easy walk to the market area. Hope to visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06