or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Ashraf A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Good

Accommodation , Facilities , Beach
9.7
It is a good place to go. Peace place and comfort to stay
Hwee S. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2014
At most, average.

Location, availability of transport and staff helpful.
6.7
Happy with the location as it is next to Kuta beach and the many shops and restaurants within walking distance. The room and it's toilet is small and floor is not well cleaned. Carpet and furniture seems to have seen their better days. The worst part is that the promised wifi in the room was not available. Wifi was available at the hotel lobby but each room was entitled to access for two devices only. The speed of the wifi is also quite slow.
Nina K. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Perfect choice

The staff, the restaurant and the location
9.3
I couldn't have asked for anything better. There were no aspects of my stay that I was unhappy with. The staff were extremely helpful with everything. The location was central to everything I wanted. I always felt safe leaving my things in the room or by the pool. The restaurant and bar are both fantastic and well priced. Overall, the hotel made my holiday.
Michael K. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Kuta Seaview

Pool, Room and breakfast
10
Very good stay, internet a little slow
Michael K. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
Kuta Seaview

Clean room, great pool, easy to get around the town
10
Our stay was very nice , great breakfast, very comfortable bed and clean room.
Catherine M. Groups Australia, November 4, 2014
GREAT ALL ROUND ACCOMMODATION

A WELL POSITIONED HOTEL. THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. THE BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD.
8.3
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
It's value for your money and nice accomodation

View, room and service
10
Excellent
Heidi H. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Beautiful!

Fri
9.7
Friendly staff and service, beautiful gardens and great location.
Filippo A. Solo travelers Italy, October 9, 2014
Great location/rooms, disappointing service.

Location, rooms, pool.
5.7
Great location/rooms, disappointing service. I paid for a premiere suite room and room was great but service terrible and unexperienced. No internet when i arrived for 3 hours even after several calls. Laundry pickup never arrived and then was picked up and delivered 10 minutes before my departure. Pity because staff were friendly, but for the price i paid not worth it unfortunately.
Sreeram V. Couples India, October 5, 2014
Brilliant location, clean rooms, value for money

Clean rooms, superb location, good staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa BaliKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08